Behind? hahahaah...lol
Quote from: diplomatik on 1-07-2009 02:37 PM behind... ![]() Behind? hahahaah...lol
Quote from: Beauti4 on 1-07-2009 02:30 PM Pster....Nonsense! who told u all ladies are like that ![]() Then how do u wanna fight against that? lol
Quote from: mazi on 1-07-2009 02:36 PM Quote from: Beauti4 on 1-07-2009 02:30 PM Pster....Nonsense! who told u all ladies are like that ![]() slap am....i dey behind u...lol thank u sweetie... am on it! ![]()
Quote from: yomightgold on 1-07-2009 02:42 PM Quote from: Beauti4 on 1-07-2009 02:30 PM Pster....Nonsense! who told u all ladies are like that ![]() Then how do u wanna fight against that? lol see your face...u sabi fight sef?
Quote from: mazi on 1-07-2009 02:36 PM Quote from: Beauti4 on 1-07-2009 02:30 PM Pster....Nonsense! who told u all ladies are like that slap am....i dey behind u...lol![]() nicest position to be ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: luvvy on 1-07-2009 02:49 PM Quote from: mazi on 1-07-2009 02:36 PM Quote from: Beauti4 on 1-07-2009 02:30 PM Pster....Nonsense! who told u all ladies are like that slap am....i dey behind u...lol![]() nicest position to be ![]() ![]() ![]() yeah it feels comfortable...
Quote from: Beauti4 on 1-07-2009 02:46 PM Quote from: yomightgold on 1-07-2009 02:42 PM Quote from: Beauti4 on 1-07-2009 02:30 PM Pster....Nonsense! who told u all ladies are like that ![]() Then how do u wanna fight against that? lol see your face...u sabi fight sef? My problem is that...i don't fight ladies...pls call me THE ROCK if u can find him... lol
Quote from: luvvy on 1-07-2009 02:49 PM Quote from: mazi on 1-07-2009 02:36 PM Quote from: Beauti4 on 1-07-2009 02:30 PM Pster....Nonsense! who told u all ladies are like that slap am....i dey behind u...lol![]() nicest position to be ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: yomightgold on 1-07-2009 02:53 PM Quote from: Beauti4 on 1-07-2009 02:46 PM Quote from: yomightgold on 1-07-2009 02:42 PM Quote from: Beauti4 on 1-07-2009 02:30 PM Pster....Nonsense! who told u all ladies are like that ![]() Then how do u wanna fight against that? lol see your face...u sabi fight sef? My problem is that...i don't fight ladies...pls call me THE ROCK if u can find him... lol ROCK? define rock for me plz
Quote from: Beauti4 on 1-07-2009 02:50 PM Quote from: luvvy on 1-07-2009 02:49 PM Quote from: mazi on 1-07-2009 02:36 PM Quote from: Beauti4 on 1-07-2009 02:30 PM Pster....Nonsense! who told u all ladies are like that slap am....i dey behind u...lol![]() nicest position to be ![]() ![]() ![]() yeah it feels comfortable... if u slap finish, my man will just disappear Quote from: around_d_corner on 1-07-2009 02:55 PM Quote from: luvvy on 1-07-2009 02:49 PM Quote from: mazi on 1-07-2009 02:36 PM Quote from: Beauti4 on 1-07-2009 02:30 PM Pster....Nonsense! who told u all ladies are like that slap am....i dey behind u...lol![]() nicest position to be ![]() ![]() ![]() wetin i do again ooo
Guy U make sense, but y U go dey provoke na? ReplyU shouldnt blame them all sha, U knw how many other guys dey try toast them EVERYDAY? It's only natural they assume Ur no different until proven so. Just flow till their comfy "Ur not like the rest."
@luvvy who tha hell is your man? Reply
hmm.. Reply![]() ![]()
@ poster, why should u ask for a private chat if u dont have any nasty thing in mind ? Reply![]() ![]()
Quote from: Beauti4 on 1-07-2009 02:57 PM Quote from: yomightgold on 1-07-2009 02:53 PM Quote from: Beauti4 on 1-07-2009 02:46 PM Quote from: yomightgold on 1-07-2009 02:42 PM Quote from: Beauti4 on 1-07-2009 02:30 PM Pster....Nonsense! who told u all ladies are like that ![]() Then how do u wanna fight against that? lol see your face...u sabi fight sef? My problem is that...i don't fight ladies...pls call me THE ROCK if u can find him... lol ROCK? define rock for me plz abcd......z.....
Quote from: vivian07 on 1-07-2009 03:23 PM @ poster, why should u ask for a private chat if u dont have any nasty thing in mind ? ![]() ![]() vivian...is it all that is private is NAsty..?
Quote from: yomightgold on 1-07-2009 03:34 PM Quote from: Beauti4 on 1-07-2009 02:57 PM Quote from: yomightgold on 1-07-2009 02:53 PM Quote from: Beauti4 on 1-07-2009 02:46 PM Quote from: yomightgold on 1-07-2009 02:42 PM Quote from: Beauti4 on 1-07-2009 02:30 PM Pster....Nonsense! who told u all ladies are like that ![]() Then how do u wanna fight against that? lol see your face...u sabi fight sef? My problem is that...i don't fight ladies...pls call me THE ROCK if u can find him... lol ROCK? define rock for me plz abcd......z..... Plenty grammar
Quote from: yomightgold on 1-07-2009 03:36 PM Quote from: vivian07 on 1-07-2009 03:23 PM @ poster, why should u ask for a private chat if u dont have any nasty thing in mind ? ![]() ![]() vivian...is it all that is private is NAsty..? if u dont have any nasty thing in mind, why look for a private place..?
Quote from: Beauti4 on 1-07-2009 03:37 PM Quote from: yomightgold on 1-07-2009 03:34 PM Quote from: Beauti4 on 1-07-2009 02:57 PM Quote from: yomightgold on 1-07-2009 02:53 PM Quote from: Beauti4 on 1-07-2009 02:46 PM Quote from: yomightgold on 1-07-2009 02:42 PM Quote from: Beauti4 on 1-07-2009 02:30 PM Pster....Nonsense! who told u all ladies are like that ![]() Then how do u wanna fight against that? lol see your face...u sabi fight sef? My problem is that...i don't fight ladies...pls call me THE ROCK if u can find him... lol ROCK? define rock for me plz abcd......z..... Plenty grammar GRAMMAR.....how plenty?
Mr. Rock Wannab Reply