Some Nigerian music artist and their past jobs

Date: 23-05-2008 10:18 am (15 years ago) | Author: Ekaf Eman
- at 23-05-2008 10:18 AM (15 years ago)
Tell me some nigerian musician that was a Street Hawker(like pyo-water sellers, gala sellers, etc) or Danfo-Drivers or Okada men etc.
 Most US hip-hop artists started and armed robbers, because they came from unprivilaged communities, that's why they say they are so hood.
 So what makes nigerian artists like Sauce-Kid so hood.

Posted: at 23-05-2008 10:18 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- khadijah at 31-05-2008 01:06 AM (15 years ago)
some just get am for body...
Posted: at 31-05-2008 01:06 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 2-06-2008 07:15 AM (15 years ago)
saucekid used to see barbecue sauce in yankee.... Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 2-06-2008 07:15 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Buddyflex at 5-07-2008 06:02 PM (15 years ago)
Must of them may not come from the getto but they used to hangout in the low class side of town cos you could be who you wanted to be, nobody was asking if you where in school, or expecting too much from you. You could hang out and have fun, go to a street show and rap knowing even if you are not going back home you can sleep over at your friends who's staying with a friend.
so must times, one way or another the streets, the hood or the getto was there for these cats.
From Tuface to Dbanj to you name it, they'll tell you at some point in time they were on some street and they'll always give props to thier homes on the street.
Posted: at 5-07-2008 06:02 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ngfineface at 31-08-2015 04:21 PM (8 years ago)
We all have a past
Posted: at 31-08-2015 04:21 PM (8 years ago) | Hero