Living together before marriage (Page 9)

Date: 02-07-2009 7:25 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Adewale
1 ... 6 7 8 [9]
- JidexMarigold at 5-08-2009 02:04 PM (14 years ago)
Having children b4 marriage is not good at all. Instead, both of dem should make an arrangement for a court or church wedding sharp sharp. There are such weddings like dat now. This is better.
Posted: at 5-08-2009 02:04 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Portable1 at 5-08-2009 10:31 PM (14 years ago)
Well! on this issue, its simplest stuff. In one side is good spend some days together before marriage bcos nowadays most distruct/divorce marriage cause by not able to stay together before marriage:
(a) some hide their character if they stay wth their partner for 2/3days while it may not b too possible if they spend 2/3week together. character is like smoke- it will shown soon than expect.

(b) some complain their woman/man can not perform verywell, not romantic enough. this can be only notice by spend sometime together.

(c) checking on how organise your partner her. can also notice by stayiing together.

So, in many reasons trial need to be make.

brb. i wanna catch sleep.
Posted: at 5-08-2009 10:31 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- McBona at 5-08-2009 10:49 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: McBona on 29-07-2009 01:25 AM
seating & waiting for agreement
Quote from: nellygold on 29-07-2009 10:07 PM
agreement of?
Quote from: McBona on 30-07-2009 01:44 AM
agreement
Quote from: nellygold on 30-07-2009 07:26 AM
which agreement funny !
Quote from: myragonza on 30-07-2009 08:00 AM
agreement of living together before marriage
Quote from: taurusgirl on 30-07-2009 08:16 AM
Quote from: naijadbest on  2-07-2009 07:25 PM
Would you live together with your boy friend before marriage or you will rather not,some people say it help to learn much more about each other is this true?? i raise this topic cuz many people are doing this nowadays some lead success while some lead to lost,tell me which one is good i wanna know ready before my time
So which one do you preffer if it you? or which one have you did and what is your experience..... Huh? Huh?  Wink

I like that arrangement .. coz its a long time process and expensive for annulment .... Roll Eyes
Quote from: mushabc on 30-07-2009 11:07 AM
em
Quote from: nellygold on 30-07-2009 09:36 PM

i should go n sign my own then, b4 it will be too late lol
Quote from: myragonza on 31-07-2009 08:51 AM
Quote from: nellygold on 30-07-2009 09:36 PM

i should go n sign my own then, b4 it will be too late lol

yes oooo...but just make sure u know who is paying the rent.... Cheesy

McBonaROTFLOL. . .   Cheesy Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Cheesy
Posted: at 5-08-2009 10:49 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- akjasper at 15-08-2009 12:06 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: naijadbest on  2-07-2009 07:25 PM
Would you live together with your boy friend before marriage or you will rather not,some people say it help to learn much more about each other is this true?? i raise this topic cuz many people are doing this nowadays some lead success while some lead to lost,tell me which one is good i wanna know ready before my time
So which one do you preffer if it you? or which one have you did and what is your experience..... Huh? Huh?  Wink

Test drive is very important!!
Posted: at 15-08-2009 12:06 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- 123ruth at 15-08-2009 10:51 AM (14 years ago)
its robish wat 4
na wa ooooooooooo
Posted: at 15-08-2009 10:51 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 6 7 8 [9]