Dayo Adeneye "D1" In Baby Mama Mess With Regular London Chick (Page 3)

Date: 12-09-2013 7:13 am (10 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3]
- ugooo85 at 13-09-2013 04:23 AM (10 years ago)
e don be for u
Posted: at 13-09-2013 04:23 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Noble12 at 13-09-2013 05:31 AM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 13-09-2013 05:31 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ZION7ZION at 13-09-2013 06:49 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: steveoneal on 12-09-2013 06:53 PM
motherphyuker, condemning yoruba tribe cos of one man as if men from his tribe dont do such ,,,i dont know what benefit it is to you, tearing people down for a baseless reason,,
my dear am not tearing people down am talking from facts and statistics, an average yoruba man young or old have some traits promiscuity and flirting in them they all have high chances of cheating on their wives  Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Roll Eyes 
Posted: at 13-09-2013 06:49 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Machealex at 13-09-2013 06:56 AM (10 years ago)
No be the same D1 talk say yim dey shame to talk to women. How dis 1 come happen now.
Posted: at 13-09-2013 06:56 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- toyinadejare at 13-09-2013 09:11 AM (10 years ago)
HMMMMM, NO MATTER HOW LONG THE DARKNESS MAY BE ,IT WILL SURELY TURNS TO A DAY..............................................WHY ANTIMARITAL AFFAIRS?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh???   MEN SHA
Posted: at 13-09-2013 09:11 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- olayinkalucy at 13-09-2013 09:24 AM (10 years ago)
why is that women always be a victims
Posted: at 13-09-2013 09:24 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Lekan22 at 13-09-2013 12:00 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 13-09-2013 12:00 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vicklove at 13-09-2013 12:21 PM (10 years ago)
na wa ooh, so your fine wife Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 13-09-2013 12:21 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Jenell at 13-09-2013 08:02 PM (10 years ago)
wetin dey worry this people, can't we get one with decent life.
http://bit.ly/15OxJfh
Posted: at 13-09-2013 08:02 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- abbeyy74 at 13-09-2013 08:51 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: olayinkalucy on 13-09-2013 09:24 AM
why is that women always be a victims
victim of what?
Posted: at 13-09-2013 08:51 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- abbeyy74 at 13-09-2013 08:59 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: steveoneal on 12-09-2013 06:53 PM
motherphyuker, condemning yoruba tribe cos of one man as if men from his tribe dont do such ,,,i dont know what benefit it is to you, tearing people down for a baseless reason,,
the truth is always bitter,the guy is only saying the truth about our yoruba men,i said our yoruba men because am also yoruba and trully speaking na una way bi that.no respect for their wives at home,always so easy to for them to mess around no matter how innocent they look.my brother its better u advice our fellow yoruba men and not trying to shy away or hid them when ever the topic comes up.olorun a gba akoso ile aye eyin okunrin wa loruko JESU.ooto oro oni ni kama so oun
Posted: at 13-09-2013 08:59 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- abbeyy74 at 13-09-2013 09:04 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: angesco on 12-09-2013 07:37 PM
In days gone by - very long ago, having a child out of wedlock was not a thing commonly heard of - but now its worn like a badge of honour. I understand the government in the UK give money to these girls to help look after their babies. Maybe if this stopped the respect we girls once had for ourselves will return!

Just a thought.
thanks for the true comment my sister,so many ladies are just nothing but shameless, useless and lazy home breakers.always looking for where is already sweet and money filled abi celebrities to clutch to.no more self dicnity and respect for the temple of GOD they carry.
Posted: at 13-09-2013 09:04 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nonix22 at 13-09-2013 09:40 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: paulohking on 12-09-2013 08:07 AM
abeg wetin D1 see for this woman? Roll Eyes
those jugs I suppose
Posted: at 13-09-2013 09:40 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- koyes at 14-09-2013 12:12 AM (10 years ago)
Oya d1, start preparing to budget school fees from kg to university level. Don't forget masters and phd fees too. You are up to the task since you've decided to become a sperm bank to that imbecile looking fool instead of a faithful,responsible husband to a beautiful wife.
Posted: at 14-09-2013 12:12 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- MayorKingz at 14-09-2013 04:12 AM (10 years ago)
Yawa don gas, man up bro and clean the mess up.
Posted: at 14-09-2013 04:12 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ademola78 at 14-09-2013 08:20 AM (10 years ago)
End time is here pple, una forget say bible been talk say "time dey come when women go say to men dat just let me bear ur name....” Make we leave matter for mathias abeg. More still dey come o
Posted: at 14-09-2013 08:20 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- steveoneal at 14-09-2013 10:32 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: abbeyy74 on 13-09-2013 08:59 PM
the truth is always bitter,the guy is only saying the truth about our yoruba men,i said our yoruba men because am also yoruba and trully speaking na una way bi that.no respect for their wives at home,always so easy to for them to mess around no matter how innocent they look.my brother its better u advice our fellow yoruba men and not trying to shy away or hid them when ever the topic comes up.olorun a gba akoso ile aye eyin okunrin wa loruko JESU.ooto oro oni ni kama so oun
abbey , your observation is very wrong, because i am a pure yoruba man, and i dont do such thing,not even one time,,, perhaps you ve experienced that from men,,, but that isnt an avenue to throw all the yoruba men under the bus,, such thing happens in all tribes,,saying all yoruba men do that is a fallacy of hasty generalization,,,that is it,,
Posted: at 14-09-2013 10:32 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3]