yoruba people in london. can u imagine (Page 5)

Date: 04-07-2009 4:32 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Amara
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 10
- kemoprosper at 21-08-2009 12:59 PM (14 years ago)
U NO WHAT,MISS OR MRS BEEFING?

KEEP UR DULL BRAIN AT REST EVEN AN INFANT WILL LAUGH AT WHAT U'RE SAYING.........
HAUSA,IGBO,CALABAR,EDO,YORUBA AND ALL OTHERS STATES ARE UNIQUE AND BEAUTIFUL. ONE NIGERIA ONE PEOPLE AND IF U'RE NOT SATISFIED ENOUGH U CAN DELETE URSELF FROM D GREAT COUNTRY,MAYBE U CAN CHANGE UR COUNTRY TO AFGHANISTAN OR SUDAN,COS I DNT BELIEVE U'RE AN IGBO LADY COS D IGBOS I KNOW ARE LINEAR AND NOT STUPID LIKE U. GUESS U NEED TO TRACE UR ORIGINAL.
Posted: at 21-08-2009 12:59 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Gbravo at 21-08-2009 01:09 PM (14 years ago)
War
Posted: at 21-08-2009 01:09 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- KleverC at 21-08-2009 01:28 PM (14 years ago)
war

Posted: at 21-08-2009 01:28 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- genius at 21-08-2009 04:36 PM (14 years ago)
<<<<OBSERVER MODE ACTIVATED>>>>>>

is dis really neccesary?Huh???
Posted: at 21-08-2009 04:36 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- mygift at 21-08-2009 06:39 PM (14 years ago)
yoruba guy don break her hrt oooooooooooh
Posted: at 21-08-2009 06:39 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- teeco at 22-08-2009 10:07 AM (14 years ago)
Watching/Reading comments

Posted: at 22-08-2009 10:07 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ibobobelvis at 22-08-2009 07:26 PM (14 years ago)
was i here,hmm i dont think so!

Posted: at 22-08-2009 07:26 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- portiphar at 23-08-2009 03:58 AM (14 years ago)
make i run ohhhh
Posted: at 23-08-2009 03:58 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- portiphar at 23-08-2009 04:15 AM (14 years ago)
before them start wit me sef
Posted: at 23-08-2009 04:15 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- portiphar at 23-08-2009 04:21 AM (14 years ago)
meetashley mumu oloshi, bye bye ohh
Posted: at 23-08-2009 04:21 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rihane at 23-08-2009 06:24 AM (14 years ago)
hey.. you need to watch what you say!! Guys abandon the story self, she's just looking for attention, and she wants to get popular on naijapals. The best way to become popular is to post trash!! As you see me so, i be ibo, but i don't really understand this dissing of yoruba people by this overgrown baby elephant!
How can you be a racist  to people of your own country? Even if yoruba people are dirty, so? must you be running your wide mouth and writing shit all over the place, abi, you just want to be popular? if you want to be popular on Naija pals, look for more mature ways please! 
Posted: at 23-08-2009 06:24 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ibobobelvis at 23-08-2009 09:16 AM (14 years ago)
passing

Posted: at 23-08-2009 09:16 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- JesustheLegend at 23-08-2009 01:44 PM (14 years ago)
In every thing we thank God, you do not need to write that in internet but we must admit that some Yerubas are good while some are dirty, some Igbos are good and some are criminals doing 419, or 4110 and Abriba people who are also the Igbos used to eat human being but now their place is called small London. Some people are good and some people are bad, that is how this life is. Even white men and women, some of them are dirty, therefore take it easy.

There is only one dirtiness which I hate which is bad, this is to become a pandamonuim which abode of demons which is the hell on earth. In this case the demons live inside you because your body is dirty which inside you. Jesus said it, why should make your outside clean but inside you is bot bones and dirthy things, therefore you are a white washed tob. Remember I did not say you are my dear but I said any body who is not born again is dirty inside him and Statan the master of dirtiness and hell always love to remove such souls out of their bodies and destroy them and make them witches and wizards. But there is one person who love you Jesus and he makes your soul new to become an angel of God. this is a diamons angel of Jesus the lord of every strength. The perfume of God and the wings of fire, your teeth and nales are Gold eve very spirior. This is what is called cleanness and decensy and this is born again which is born with the the blood of God the holy spirit. When we talk about the blood of God, we are not talking about the red blood of human being to drink or the little  bread mixed with witchcraft, which the catholic is feeding people with and calling it the blood of Jesus or natural wine which is only for the flesh, but we are talking of the genes of the blood of Jesus, which is just like the spamatozua which born the flesh. But this one is the light or glory of God which born and impacts the spirit of man to become an angels of the most high.

Therefore I want you to get born again and when you are, then you are now clean and your body of the flesh shall die but the spirit shall go to God. This is the first decency. 

Indeed to keep your self clean and the environment is very important and every body, the Yeruba, Igbos, Hausas, white man or black indians, Asian,like the Kanbodjan should learn to do so.

Therefore Yeruba people, it is true that you should learn to keep clean because dirtiness causes sikness and epdemic even to the emminent.

Jesus bless you because you also choose to advice your people the Nigerian and Yeruba in particula to mainten cleanness to impact the live of mankind and to avoide the imbrogilio of pandemic epidemia.

thanks,

Dr.P.O. Ikeme.
Posted: at 23-08-2009 01:44 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ebonyxxx at 23-08-2009 08:08 PM (14 years ago)
ONE SENTENCE FOR YOU LADY

SILENCE IS THE BEST ANSWER FOR A FOOL
NO NEED TO DESCEND TO YOUR MISERABLE LEVEL
GROW UP AND GET LIFE
Posted: at 23-08-2009 08:08 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Toks-E at 24-08-2009 08:29 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: meetashley on  4-07-2009 04:32 PM
why do yoruba like living in a dirty place? the rejected and very dirty area in London (just like molue or shomimo in lagos) are only yoruba people that live there. when my friend told me that, i did not believe it. one day she took me there and i saw them moving like monkeys. they are platting hair on the street and are cooking that their dirty, naisty food on the street. any time i have free from work and school i will just go there and watch how they look like monkeys from the tree. does it give them vitamin Z?

And again you dirty poeple (yoruba people) in the house, you people say that igbos eat human body? well its calabar people that were eating humans body, they dont eat humans body now. that was in olden days. but because they are in the east, you people say its igbos. the Deltas do kidnaps, because they are in the east, although many of them came down to igbo speaking land and do some of the kidnaps, you people concluded its igbo. you say that igbo do 419. since i was born i have never heard or seen 419 in the east. it only happens in lagos. we will say its yoruba people, because it happens in the west, wont we? you see, the dirtiness has entered in yoruba peoples brain and that is why they dont think before they say.
imagin, igbos do money ritual, so in all yoruba land, you will not find a ritualist? huh. answer me dirty people. i dont blame the person who said that dirty people have taking over the politic. useless monkeys. dirty human bing. Animals. the wost mistake that England made, was to put igbo and yoruba people together. i feel so ashame any time i remember that we have dirty people in Nigeria. Useless Ofemmanu. Idiots.

first of all, u need a bitch ass pink slip for talking shit
criticizing other tribes, nd defending ur own tribe
1st of all...do u want to tell me dat Ngwa ppl ar calabar ppl or wat?
nd u want to tell the Nigerians dat were duped by ur kinsmen, dat it wasnt true or wat?
nd, by the way, bitch ass baitch, Nigerdeltans didnt start kidnaping for no reason, we started it bcuz of the injustice done to our ppl, Nigeria, depends on almost 80% of our resources, so shut the 4ck up
we started kidnappin cuz they didnt take us serious, u peeps joined, and started makin buziness out of it

So shut the 4ck up

Posted: at 24-08-2009 08:29 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- teeco at 24-08-2009 08:45 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: portiphar on 23-08-2009 03:58 AM
make i run ohhhh

Posted: at 24-08-2009 08:45 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- help6210 at 24-08-2009 01:07 PM (14 years ago)
passing
Posted: at 24-08-2009 01:07 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- bali4real at 25-08-2009 07:21 AM (14 years ago)

Wetin dey do British High commission self wey dem go give village girl like you visa go spoil London.....I beg no try ham sey u wan come Spain...OMO u go ye ye urself ni ooo..bcos no be smallie  dey for Spain .Fool...J...J...C
[/quote]so funny.u don finisham!i dey expect her reply too.the british people in london have infected her with d black discrimination thing.ohh mama Africa!lhere is one of ur lost and failed daughter ashley!its a pity! Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Grin
Posted: at 25-08-2009 07:21 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- teeco at 25-08-2009 08:13 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: help6210 on 24-08-2009 01:07 PM
passing

Posted: at 25-08-2009 08:13 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- daddykboy at 25-08-2009 02:44 PM (14 years ago)
your mama you dey talk to, you stupid girl, who did you think you are, did you think you are clean? dirty girl, i cant imagine men sleeping with you if people are even talking yorubas are you surpose to talk bastard who bring you come london abi dem bring you come do asawo for london olosi, were, ole.  Tongue Angry
Posted: at 25-08-2009 02:44 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 10