he was trying to bring out the evil spirit from ur body...

hahahah therez no evil spirit in me o..i wonder what ur talkin bout
Quote from: myragonza on 9-07-2009 06:46 AM Quote from: shanique on 9-07-2009 12:36 AM Quote from: mazi on 7-07-2009 03:20 PM never kissed....not gonna kiss see lie..wah did we do in the room that day?he was trying to bring out the evil spirit from ur body... ![]() ![]() hahahah therez no evil spirit in me o..i wonder what ur talkin bout U SwEaR U KnOw Me CuZ Ya HeArD My NaMe ![]() ![]()
Quote from: shanique on 9-07-2009 11:38 AM Quote from: myragonza on 9-07-2009 06:46 AM Quote from: shanique on 9-07-2009 12:36 AM Quote from: mazi on 7-07-2009 03:20 PM never kissed....not gonna kiss see lie..wah did we do in the room that day?he was trying to bring out the evil spirit from ur body... ![]() ![]() hahahah therez no evil spirit in me o..i wonder what ur talkin bout people who don't know there is an evil spirit in them will not be aware of it... ![]() ![]() ![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: myragonza on 10-07-2009 03:54 AM Quote from: shanique on 9-07-2009 11:38 AM Quote from: myragonza on 9-07-2009 06:46 AM Quote from: shanique on 9-07-2009 12:36 AM Quote from: mazi on 7-07-2009 03:20 PM never kissed....not gonna kiss see lie..wah did we do in the room that day?he was trying to bring out the evil spirit from ur body... ![]() ![]() hahahah therez no evil spirit in me o..i wonder what ur talkin bout people who don't know there is an evil spirit in them will not be aware of it... ![]() ![]() ![]()
What is the meaning of kissing? I only do mouth to mouth resuscitation. Reply![]() aquila non decapit muscas
![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Huh ? ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
huh Reply
Quote from: myragonza on 10-07-2009 03:54 AM Quote from: shanique on 9-07-2009 11:38 AM Quote from: myragonza on 9-07-2009 06:46 AM Quote from: shanique on 9-07-2009 12:36 AM Quote from: mazi on 7-07-2009 03:20 PM never kissed....not gonna kiss see lie..wah did we do in the room that day?he was trying to bring out the evil spirit from ur body... ![]() ![]() hahahah therez no evil spirit in me o..i wonder what ur talkin bout people who don't know there is an evil spirit in them will not be aware of it... ![]() ![]() ![]() well u dont know either... only mazi can know that U SwEaR U KnOw Me CuZ Ya HeArD My NaMe ![]() ![]()
Y u dey sample ur guy? Reply
amateur question.... Reply
Mature comment Reply
wana kiss ma bby luv.. Reply![]()
try nd kiss somebody then 'll av an answer to Ur question Replyto change the world u have to change urself firstvisit www.naijacyberforum.com for the best cyber experience
Quote from: uchescoad on 11-07-2009 10:19 PM well to me i love kiss cos it make me feel so secure.want to ask u also what is the diffrent between sex and kiss. is this seriously a question?
I kissed a girl --Katy Replyaquila non decapit muscas
Quote from: fireman on 13-07-2009 07:09 AM I kissed a girl --Katy and i liked itthe taste if her cherry chapstick i kissed a girl just to try it, hope my boyfriend don't mind it ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 13-07-2009 07:10 AM Quote from: fireman on 13-07-2009 07:09 AM I kissed a girl --Katy and i liked itthe taste if her cherry chapstick i kissed a girl just to try it, hope my boyfriend don't mind it ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: olojede1 on 13-07-2009 07:24 AM Quote from: blackberryPearl on 13-07-2009 07:10 AM Quote from: fireman on 13-07-2009 07:09 AM I kissed a girl --Katy and i liked itthe taste if her cherry chapstick i kissed a girl just to try it, hope my boyfriend don't mind it ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
American Singer, Chloe Bailey Fuels Breakup Rumors With Burna Boy After Cryptic Instagram Post
Nigerian Pastor Sparks Online Buzz After Flaunting New Tesla Truck (Video)
Outrage As Nigerian Lady Cuts ₦1,000 Note To Decorate Nails (Video)
Asake's Family Breaks Silence, Accuses Singer Of Neglecting His Babymama, Daughter (Video)
Court Hears Shocking Testimony On Bandit Kingpin, Kachalla Halilu’s Military Gun Truck Deal
Nurse Who Injected Late Singer, Mohbad On His Last Day Testifies At Coroner’s Inquest
I Really Need Help. Nothing is Too Small — Crossdresser James Brown Goes Online to Beg (VID)
Asake Finally Breaks Silence Following Numerous Call Outs That He Neglected His Sick Dad (VID)
More Unfolds As Asake's Father & Family Demand N50m House & DNA Test For 11yr Old Daughter
Veteran Journalist, Jimi DIsu Sends Stern Warning to VDM On Legal Risk in Activism