Find condom in your man’s pocket? (Page 4)

Date: 06-07-2009 7:36 am (14 years ago) | Author: King Samuel O Dguy
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 11
- pepigambit at 6-07-2009 06:49 PM (14 years ago)
Posted: at 6-07-2009 06:49 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blackberryPearl at 6-07-2009 06:50 PM (14 years ago)
pass out
Posted: at 6-07-2009 06:50 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- vivian07 at 6-07-2009 07:09 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: stealth_biatch on  6-07-2009 05:15 PM
Quote from: stealth_biatch on  6-07-2009 05:13 PM
I have 3 co

sorry about that ...eeehheeemmm ... as I was saying ....

I have three condoms in ma wallet ... two are flavored( chocolate and vanilla) and one is just ... yu know a ribbed trojan ...  Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Undecided Undecided
hmmm.
Posted: at 6-07-2009 07:09 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- blackberryPearl at 6-07-2009 07:22 PM (14 years ago)
wow
Posted: at 6-07-2009 07:22 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- MrDon at 6-07-2009 08:10 PM (14 years ago)
only a dump husband will allow his wife to see such..... and a dumper wife to over look it and thank him for [playing safe........................
Posted: at 6-07-2009 08:10 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nollylove at 6-07-2009 10:27 PM (14 years ago)
Very interesting....
Posted: at 6-07-2009 10:27 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- ceejay58 at 6-07-2009 11:47 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dguy on  6-07-2009 07:36 AM
Segun was in Abuja for a three-day official assignment. As he was unpacking his bag at his hotel, he found two packs of condom hidden in his luggage. He knew he did not put it there. It was the handiwork of his wife who does not want to take chances with the health of her spouse.

Many women are coming to terms with the reality of their men probably having an affair or an occasional fling. We sought the opinion of some of them if, by accident, they find condom in their man’s pocket. Their responses:

ODESOLA ABOSEDE
There is nothing I can say. Of course I will be happy to find a condom in his pocket, knowing that he is being careful not to impregnate another woman or infect me with diseases. But I rather would advice him to be careful when keeping a relationship outside marriage. This, I understand happens because some men don’t want to make their wives sex machines, so they go out to satisfy their segxwal urge from other ladies or women who have the energy and strength to meet their demands. So, I will always advice him to use condom whenever he is hanging out with other ladies. There is no problem finding a condom in his pocket because it makes me safe with him

MRS. EBOTIE LUCY
For me, if peradventure I find condom in my husband’s pocket, I won’t take it up with him violently. No. All I need is some explanations. Yes, explanations on where and how he got it and where he uses it. If his explanation is convincing enough, I might overlook it. But if he sounds incoherent, I would not take it lightly with him. I simply will conclude he is cheating on me and that could infect me with diseases.
I remain with him on the condition that sex will be out of our lives to be on the safe side, condom or no condom.

.MRS. JONES
I would do is ask him if he was given at a seminar or in the office. But if he did not get it in either of these places, I will only advice him to be extra careful in his affairs with other women.

DAMMY JOSEPH
Definitely I won’t be happy because it shows he is not being faithful to me. In other words, it shows that he is cheating on me. But on the other hand, I will be happy because at least he is protecting himself from deadly diseases and unwanted pregnancy.
No man is an exemption to extra-marital affair. It is their nature to cheat on their wives, no matter how beautiful and respectful their wives might be, they still look out. It is only God that could change this nature of theirs.

MRS. KENNY
I trust my husband, so I would not think negatively of him for he cannot cheat on me.
The fact that I found a condom in his pocket does not put it that he is unfaithful to me. It could be that he was given by these health safety awareness officials.

OSASONA DUPE
I will not hold issues against him because he must have been given at a seminar or health conference. On the other hand, he might buy it for safety purpose. But if I noticed he was hiding it from me, I would ask him and his response would determine my reaction towards him.

MRS. GEMBA RABIAT
As for me, my husband does not sleep out because I know him that much, but for other women I may not know. If I find condom in his pocket, I will ask him how he came about it before I get annoyed. One, some offices share condoms, while sometimes it is shared in seminars or when they have some awareness programmes on how to prevent unwanted diseases or unwanted pregnancies.
His reactions would show whether he is faithful or not and I will not ask him again in order to avoid more terrible consequences.

CYNTHIA NDIANAEFO
We shouldn’t be jumping at conclusions. Finding condom in his pocket does not mean there is something fishy, no.
Definitely, I will feel bad in the sense that I will feel perhaps; I was not satisfying him enough. If he tells me I’m not treating him well, I definitely will adjust because no one is perfect.
Nevertheless, there are men that cannot be satisfied with just one woman. These categories of men, I would say, have reasons behind their behavior. Moreover, I will not quarrel with him, but will make him my best friend in order to know his weak points and know how to handle the ugly situation.

MRS MARY SIMEON
Condom is a package used for segxwal protection. Some organizations distribute condoms to its staff. It might be given to him in the office or at a seminar. Aside these, should I find a condom in my husband’s pocket, I will feel cheated, though it will not make me get mad at him. As a responsible and learned person, I will ask him first, and if he gives a genuine reason then I’ll for it.
I will take up the case prayerfully so it would not get out of hands because despite the love that brought us together, men will always be men.

MRS PEACE DANIEL
I would first want to know how he came about the condom, because sometimes it’s is distributed in either the office or at seminars. Finally, as husband and wife, we need to believe in each other. So I will believe in whatever he tells me.

HANNAH N WAGUZOR
It depends on the individual. If find a condom in his pocket, the first thing I will do is make enquiry how he got it, but in a soft manner that would not stir up trouble.
If you take it up in a fight and it turns out that he is innocent, it might cause him to do what you are accusing him of. If he is guilty, I would ask him where I had gone wrong or lacking so I can fix things, because if a man cannot see your value as a wife, abusing the marriage is inevitable. So, as a virtuous woman, I have to make him, help him; stand by him, even in his mistakes.

just too tired to read jor,  someone should read and break it down for pls..... Lips Sealed
Posted: at 6-07-2009 11:47 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- stealth_biatch at 7-07-2009 12:16 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: vivian07 on  6-07-2009 07:09 PM
I have 3 co

I have three condoms in ma wallet ... two are flavored( chocolate and vanilla) and one is just ... yu know a ribbed trojan ...  Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Undecided Undecided
hmmm.

hhhhhmmmmmmm

Posted: at 7-07-2009 12:16 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Recoverd at 7-07-2009 12:37 AM (14 years ago)
Notin new. It hapns, at least hes playin safe.
Posted: at 7-07-2009 12:37 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- David4king at 7-07-2009 01:35 AM (14 years ago)
al least the wife shud be happy the husband is usin a protection instead od bringin aids home
Posted: at 7-07-2009 01:35 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Whaz_Gud at 7-07-2009 03:55 AM (14 years ago)
UMMM HAViN SAFE SEX MY ASS..
i WiSH MY HUSbAND WOULD EVER CHEAT ON ME.
HE'LL FiND HiMSELF iN THE HOSPiTAL.
HAHA AND iLL FiND MYSELF iN JAiL FOR ATTEMPTED MURDER...
i DONT PLAY THAT.
MY HUbbY GON bE FAiTHFUL WEiTHER HE LiKE iT OR NOT.
JUST LiKE THAT.
iM FAiTHFUL SO HE SHO AS HELL GON bE FAiTHFUL
Posted: at 7-07-2009 03:55 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- myragonza at 7-07-2009 04:37 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: David4king on  7-07-2009 01:35 AM
al least the wife shud be happy the husband is usin a protection instead od bringin aids home

happy that her husband is cheating on her too....!?!?? : Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry

Posted: at 7-07-2009 04:37 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- vivian07 at 7-07-2009 05:40 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: stealth_biatch on  7-07-2009 12:16 AM
Quote from: vivian07 on  6-07-2009 07:09 PM
I have 3 co

hmmm.

hhhhhmmmmmmm
just loving the vanilla flavor thats all. Grin
Posted: at 7-07-2009 05:40 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- DarkCoco at 7-07-2009 06:25 AM (14 years ago)
I have 3 co

gurl i feel u on that one ooo

Posted: at 7-07-2009 06:25 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 7-07-2009 06:54 AM (14 years ago)
i got a vibrating condom in my coin purse  Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 7-07-2009 06:54 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- SAmyrocko at 7-07-2009 08:08 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: shanique on  6-07-2009 06:44 PM
nahh..not u mahn... ur too small for me

Am not surprise to hear that... Don't worry l'll lend him a monday hammer to use on you...
that one will enter u well well.

Posted: at 7-07-2009 08:08 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- myragonza at 7-07-2009 08:12 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on  7-07-2009 08:08 AM

Am not surprise to hear that... Don't worry l'll lend him a monday hammer to use on you...

i think she needs a ship anchor  Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 7-07-2009 08:12 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- SAmyrocko at 7-07-2009 08:21 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on  7-07-2009 08:12 AM

Her pot ls too wide.....Plss, make lt two Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 7-07-2009 08:21 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- myragonza at 7-07-2009 08:24 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on  7-07-2009 08:21 AM
Quote from: myragonza on  7-07-2009 08:12 AM

Her pot ls too wide.....Plss, make lt two Grin Grin Grin Grin

anchorage

Posted: at 7-07-2009 08:24 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- SAmyrocko at 7-07-2009 08:34 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: blackberryPearl on  6-07-2009 06:47 PM
Quote from: SAmyrocko on  6-07-2009 10:10 AM
Seriously, l don't think ls a good ldea for a married man to be carrying durex around with him.
peradventure My wife finds out and questioned me. What would be my answer to her ?
Even lf l'm travelling outta city, l should be able to hold my segxwal desire. That called for the word"Safe Contol" Every responsible and God fearing man would try as much as he can to get hold of himself till he meets his wife.

Mrs. Odesola Abosede, l tell you something, lf a man's segxwal strenght surpasses that of the woman, lt could be worked on without allowing your husband to get his so desired satisfaction else-where. lt's all about understanding the kind of person ur spouse ls made of then work on the weak areas that needs to be addressed.

When you permit ur husbands to be carrying durex around you forgot that ls not 100% safe. additionally, the durex could slash at any giving time, therefore exposing the person to greater risk of contacting any of the dreaded diseases. Only Abstinence ls the way out.

thank u my man
couldn't have said it any better

Ada oma di nma! udo dirigi Kiss

Posted: at 7-07-2009 08:34 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 11

1. How Abusive Nigerian Man, Beat Wife To Death Months After Relocating To The UK

2. 74Yr Old Woman Robs Bank At Gunpoint After Losing Her Life Savings To Online Scammers

3. We Find Love in Unexpected Places – Bimbo Ademoye Writes As She Shares Loved-up Photo With Timi

4. Ex-runs Girl Lands Herself In Trouble After Finding Out Her Former Client Is Her Brother-in-Law

5. Actress, Stella Udeze Reveals Why Actresses Have Unhappy Relationships

6. Late Mohbad’s Toxicology Result Ready As Pathologist Begins Evaluation

7. Interior Minister, Tunji-Ojo To Relocate Suleja Correctional Centres To Avoid Inmate Escape

8. 'Avoid Panic Buying, Petrol Prices Not Changing' — NNPC To Nigerians

9. Nigerian Actress, Doris Simeon Reveals Why She Relocated To America

10. Actress, Eniola Badmus Looks Beautiful In New Photos To Spice Up The Weekend

11. VIDEO: Woman Who Was Disgraced By Pastor Enenche, Seeks For A New Apartment

12. Ex-Wife Of Late Alaafin Of Oyo, Queen Dami Shares Cryptic Post About Death

13. I Foresee ‘Earth-Shaking’, Climatic Problems In Lagos, Abuja, Others – Primate Ayodele Warns

14. Second Republic Lawmaker & Veteran Journalist, Sidi Ali Dies At Age 86 In Kano

15. NSCDC Arrest 8 Illegal Security Guards, Recovers Firearms In Anambra

16. Mohbad's Dad, Aloba Granted Another Method To Deliver Court Summons For DNA Test To Wumi

17. Edo Police Arrest Two Fake Inspectors, Others Over N20m Drugs

18. "My Confidence In Nigerians Makes Me Take Tough Decisions" – President Tinubu

1. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

2. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

3. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

4. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

5. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

6. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

7. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

8. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

9. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu

10. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape