"What do girls really want?" ReplyThe answer is very simple: money, shopping, chocolate, b&b and a very handsome idiot who will make for it! ![]()
oyibo Reply
Quote from: Olimpia on 15-07-2009 11:57 AM "What do girls really want?" are u sure of that u wrote The answer is very simple: money, shopping, chocolate, b&b and a very handsome idiot who will make for it! ![]()
all dis ple wey go post one run ....wandey we go hold bash for una Reply
Quote from: around_d_corner on 15-07-2009 12:25 PM Quote from: Olimpia on 15-07-2009 11:57 AM "What do girls really want?" are u sure of that u wroteThe answer is very simple: money, shopping, chocolate, b&b and a very handsome idiot who will make for it! ![]() Mhen, was just kiddin! ;-)
As for me, i think we need men who'r carring n loving, pationate, understanding, men who can share ideas with d women, men who does not place themselves as a god over women, etc or do u still want more? n wat do u ppl want...........? Reply
Quote from: nellygold on 15-07-2009 05:23 PM As for me, i think we need men who'r carring n loving, pationate, understanding, men who can share ideas with d women, men who does not place themselves as a god over women, etc or do u still want more? n wat do u ppl want...........? what do u people?what sex r u talking about? ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Arnold-ng on 6-07-2009 10:50 AM Most girls keep accusing guys of cheating on them and they end up calling guys all manner of names. well that really doesn't bother me. One of my neighbours, a Banker gives credit to my room mate all the time calling him the "performer" while i am the redundant one just bcos i am stuck 2 one girl as against my room mate who changes girls like clothing. I sat back and asked myself, what do girls really want? an ambitious man! Flirtation: Attention without intention.
............ Reply
I dont really have asnwer right now .....Brb let me go and ask my mum ......... Reply
Quote from: nellygold on 15-07-2009 05:23 PM As for me, i think we need men who'r carring n loving, pationate, understanding, men who can share ideas with d women, men who does not place themselves as a god over women, etc or do u still want more? n wat do u ppl want...........? Sounds good but when you girls see a man with these qualities, do you recognise them? Hey!! You still got etc..etc.. to your list? na wahh oo!! Speach is silver, silence is Gold!
Quote from: black_samurai on 15-07-2009 08:47 PM Sounds good but when you girls see a man with these qualities, do you recognise them? How can we recognise what doesn't exist? Hey!! You still got etc..etc.. to your list? na wahh oo!! ![]() SSCE, BSC, ABS, ADN, AAS, AAGS, PHD, MASTERS....I'm Qualified, So Shut Up And Listen ![]()
Girlz Girlz Girlz Girlz Girlz Girlz Girlz Make i kuku call am women, they also know by them self this fact want to say : they can never be satisfy with anything, this has been notice from the beginning of the world (ADAM AND EVE) even if you lay your soul for them i mean if you sacrifice your soul for them they can never be satisfy,they will tell you is that how your mate are doing it? who knows why God has made them this way cuz they are not made completed by the hand of the creator said by our great ancestors, i seek for forgiveness from any woman who read this was only trying to say the fact, as you also know it is true. Reply
as their faces sizes and heights are different dats exactly how their wants differ! ReplySome Security others Money Love Daddy figure sme even say Ambitious men! whlie some others just want Sm1 dats Good in Bed So ladies just say what u want in a man..so that whoeva fink he's got what u want can come apply simple. No room 4 generalisation!! Be yourself
NO WOMAN NO CRY SAID BY A LEGEND Reply
is NO MAN NO CRY Reply
IRon LIon ZIon Replyaquila non decapit muscas
Bob Marley Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: d_man on 15-07-2009 09:24 PM as their faces sizes and heights are different dats exactly how their wants differ! Some Security others Money Love Daddy figure sme even say Ambitious men! whlie some others just want Sm1 dats Good in Bed So ladies just say what u want in a man..so that whoeva fink he's got what u want can come apply simple. No room 4 generalisation!! Mhm... I need sb: - strong, so he can give me safety - intelligent n funny, so I dont get bored - rich enough to buy me chocolate everyday! ![]() - largely gifted by Nature ![]() - damn.. giving his bloody attantion to me!! - and handsome, so Im not ashamed to show up wit him during daytime and so other gurls go jealous ![]() ok, men... you can now start sending your CVs to ma inbox.. oya..! ![]() CASTING IS OPEN!!![/size][/color] *loooolz* oops.. I forgot Im already taken... ![]()
2025 U-20 AFCON: Check Out All 8 Teams That Qualified For Quarter-Finals
Watch Loved-Up Moment Portable's Wife, Ashabi Shared With The Singer (Video)
Newcastle v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Manchester United v West Ham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Liverpool v Arsenal: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats