What do girls really want? (Page 7)

Date: 06-07-2009 10:50 am (14 years ago) | Author: Arnie Jay
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9
- blackberryPearl at 17-07-2009 07:31 PM (14 years ago)
f that.
superman can't bring me what i want.
i will spiderman superman
Posted: at 17-07-2009 07:31 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- pepigambit at 17-07-2009 07:34 PM (14 years ago)
spidy hang u on webs.super ma bring a plane to ya house .talk abt first kass
Posted: at 17-07-2009 07:34 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blackberryPearl at 17-07-2009 07:35 PM (14 years ago)
what?
Posted: at 17-07-2009 07:35 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- McBona at 17-07-2009 10:11 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on 17-07-2009 09:14 AM
i want music

U remind Me of M. J.  hmmm!! sorry'  Fela
Posted: at 17-07-2009 10:11 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nellygold at 18-07-2009 12:47 AM (14 years ago)
As for me, i think we need men who'r carring n loving, pationate, understanding, men who can share ideas with d women, men who does not place themselves as a god over women, etc or do u still want more? n wat do u ppl want...........?

what do u people?
what sex r u talking about? 

Who was talking about sex here? did u saw me mentioned sex anywhere here Huh?  or do u need glaces to see clear lol? don't judge people with ur imaginations ok!!  Grin Grin  Shocked

Posted: at 18-07-2009 12:47 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Olimpia at 18-07-2009 01:32 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: nellygold on 18-07-2009 12:47 AM
As for me, i think we need men who'r carring n loving, pationate, understanding, men who can share ideas with d women, men who does not place themselves as a god over women, etc or do u still want more? n wat do u ppl want...........?

Seriously now (bcuz some ppl in here have no sense of humor at all...) - I DO AGREE.
Posted: at 18-07-2009 01:32 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- McBona at 18-07-2009 02:01 AM (14 years ago)
U guys should humor Me now. . . bc I'm careing & sharing
Posted: at 18-07-2009 02:01 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blackberryPearl at 18-07-2009 03:36 AM (14 years ago)
girls , gurls, gulz, babes, baby,
all of the above.
of course they r gonna want a lot of things
Posted: at 18-07-2009 03:36 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- McBona at 18-07-2009 03:56 AM (14 years ago)
like. . .Huh?  Tell Us Ur own
Posted: at 18-07-2009 03:56 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Olimpia at 18-07-2009 06:10 PM (14 years ago)
And dont kno if other gurls agree wit me, but two most important things for me are TRUST and SAFETY.
Otherwise, I cant be with the guy. I need a "soldier" who is capable of taking care of himself, so Im sure he can take care of me when I need it.
I dont need anybody to fulfill ma life - I need sb to spice it up.
Posted: at 18-07-2009 06:10 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- blackberryPearl at 18-07-2009 08:43 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Olimpia on 18-07-2009 06:10 PM
And dont kno if other gurls agree wit me, but two most important things for me are TRUST and SAFETY.
Otherwise, I cant be with the guy. I need a "soldier" who is capable of taking care of himself, so Im sure he can take care of me when I need it.
depending on ur definition of spicing things up, if having fun is it, then am in
Posted: at 18-07-2009 08:43 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Olimpia at 19-07-2009 12:07 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 18-07-2009 08:43 PM
depending on ur definition of spicing things up, if having fun is it, then am in

Yh, I mean putting some more colors into your life: having fun, doing things together, crazy things Smiley
Posted: at 19-07-2009 12:07 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- temi07 at 19-07-2009 12:11 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Olimpia on 19-07-2009 12:07 AM

Yh, I mean putting some more colors into your life: having fun, doing things together, crazy things Smiley
Thats y u got Vint, babe,lol Wink.
Posted: at 19-07-2009 12:11 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- McBona at 19-07-2009 12:15 AM (14 years ago)
and U Temi how did U got Me?
Posted: at 19-07-2009 12:15 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blackberryPearl at 19-07-2009 01:04 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: temi07 on 19-07-2009 12:11 AM

yup
Posted: at 19-07-2009 01:04 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Olimpia at 19-07-2009 11:13 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: temi07 on 19-07-2009 12:11 AM

Uh... Im not so sure about it anymore... Sad(
Posted: at 19-07-2009 11:13 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- onchedu at 19-07-2009 11:27 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: welli on 15-07-2009 09:12 PM
Quote from: black_samurai on 15-07-2009 08:47 PM
Sounds good but when you girls see a man with these qualities, do you recognise them?

Hey!! You still got etc..etc.. to your list? na wahh oo!!
How can we recognise what doesn't exist? Tongue

How can something that isnt real exist anywhere? Anything that can be clearly defined exists somewhere... U can t define what U want so dont expect to find it anywhere and for the sake of sanity for all of us please just settle for what U can find everyother place but in Ur galactical brain.

No offence luv, U just dont sound like U saying these things.
Posted: at 19-07-2009 11:27 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- onchedu at 19-07-2009 11:50 AM (14 years ago)
Ask a girl what she wnats and u just got her to access the portion of her brain that is responsible for logical reasoning... Not a vey smart move by the way cos from there on all she'l respond with are answers her brain tells her a sensible and acceptible. She'l tell U all the goody two shoes stuff her brain tells her U'l be impressed hearing.

U see girls are more emotional in speech and feelings than they are logical; however unlike men, they are able to access both the logical and emotional parts of reasoning in their brains at the same time. We can only do so once at a time.

When U talk to a girl, do so with this in mind an by all means make sure U speak to her emotions and to her feelings more than U do to what she's saying cos she probably doesnt believe what she's saying anyways.

Listen to what she responds to beyond what she tells U whe will respond to. No matter how evil U are U can have and keep the best of girls U "don't deserve" if U would just focus on her responses to U. Some girls are not worth the effort... just leave them be cos they gat issues... BIG ISSUES. Most other gilrs would.

When U have her heart in Ur paws, u can gradually strat listening to what she says she wants.

Dont just be the one that makes her laff... be the one that can make her cry her heart out.
Don't just be the one that knows how to satisfy her... be the one that has the courage to deny her of the satisfaction till she has no othe desire in life as strong as keeping U.

By all means u have to be a "gentleman" to have this done and not be executed by the public (friends and enemies alike).

Bottom line, don't ask... find out; better yet, offer what U have... ALL U have, the good the bad and the ugly... Intruigue her. Captivate her attention, capture her heart. when U've tamend the girl and made a woman of her, please love her and appreciate her like she deserves to be.
Posted: at 19-07-2009 11:50 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- onchedu at 19-07-2009 11:53 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: onchedu on 19-07-2009 11:50 AM
Ask a girl what she wnats and u just got her to access the portion of her brain that is responsible for logical reasoning... Not a vey smart move by the way cos from there on all she'l respond with are answers her brain tells her a sensible and acceptible. She'l tell U all the goody two shoes stuff her brain tells her U'l be impressed hearing.

U see girls are more emotional in speech and feelings than they are logical; however unlike men, they are able to access both the logical and emotional parts of reasoning in their brains at the same time. We can only do so once at a time.

Which is why they end up confused and sending "wrong messages" that are actually right but "corrupted because of the YET TO BE TAMED internal conflict between logic and emotion.
Posted: at 19-07-2009 11:53 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- vivian07 at 19-07-2009 12:54 PM (14 years ago)
Posted: at 19-07-2009 12:54 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9

1. 5 Soldiers Reportedly Killed, Others Injured As Bandits Attack Military Camp In Katsina

2. VID: Lady Shares How She Got Pregnant After Visiting Man To Teach Him How To Cook

3. Young Girl, Dorothy Shocks Many As She Bags Ph.D At Age 17

4. Nigerian Journalist, Reuben Abati Pens Lovely Note To Wife On Their 4th Wedding Anniversary

5. Funke Akindele Stuns Many Over Her Birthday Message To Singer, Mo Eazy’s Mum Amid Relationship

6. PHOTOS: Betty Irabor Opens Up On Her Unsuccessful Suicide Attempt

7. Nigerian Man, Abodunde Who Killed His Wife In The UK To Spend His Whole Life In Jail

8. Actress, Nkechi Blessing Reveals Why Celebrities Bash Each Other Online

9. VIDE: Speed Darlington Mocks Portable After His Recent Police Arrest

10. I’m Not Hugging Anyone Until The Price Of Deodorant Goes Down Says BBNaija's Vee

11. 2 Jobless Men Land In Prison For Stealing Church ACs Worth ₦350k In Lagos

1. POLITICAL TURMOIL UNVEILED! 'Wike Was Instrumental To Peter Obi's Exit From PDP' - Paul Ibe

2. Man Caught Shoving Nozzle From Petrol Pump Up His Bum While Stroking His Member At Fuel Station

3. Peter Obi Visits Atiku in Abuja as Speculation of Unified Front For 2027 Elections Intensifies

4. Wetin She Wear - Movie Producer, Stanley Nwoko Mocks Destiny Etiko Over Her AMVCA Outfit

5. Lady Raises Alarm Over State of Actor, Nonso Diobi After Spotting Him in Her Area (Video)

6. Reactions as Naira Marley and Sam Larry Were Spotted Vibing to Portable's Diss Track About Them

7. Never Relocate to These Two Countries Even If Their Visa is Free - Lady Sternly Warns Nigerians

8. Nigeria Rapper, Dremo Hits Back At Sarkodie’s Shade Of Nigeria’s Big 3 Artists With Diss Track

9. Afrobeat Singer, Davido Blasts Popular Blog For Calling Him “Papa Ifeanyi”

10. 'We Kidnap, Extort & Rap3 Male Victims' - Gang Of Homosegxwal Criminals Arrested In Lekki