Dr Prince ken,omoba Ijebuode
learn ur lessons Reply
I don't believe that a pre-marital relationship is a reason to refuse to conduct a wedding. If that was the only problem, then I would certainly marry them. Reply
I DON4T GET IT. Is it tha pastor who has had premarital affair with the lady in question, or is it the young lady's fianceé. Either ways,that Pastor no dey normal Reply
since dy kwn dt dy r done it which s a sin n dy both replanted, no body can stop dm Reply
Tell your friend to have a traditional wedding and go for thanksgiving in the church. Reply
ok naa i wan shit ooo i dey come Reply
Quote from: Chigozirim on 19-09-2013 12:50 PM This Naijapals u people baffle me atimes, somebody needed ur advise YOU DEM RIGHT. SOME PEOPLE THINK THIS IS A SITE WHERE THEY CAN TYPE ANYTHING.but ur comments atimes surprises me. If u don't hv anything or don't know what to say why not keep quiet n give room for others to comment.
Dis is not true. Wat rite did d pastor have to judge them. Reply
make u nd ur pastor go die e go beta Reply
Jesus never condemn People and a Pastor who preaches condemnation is never a servant of God, God's mercy endure forever so, by his mercy we are not concerned, All sin are the same, do not be religious but be Spiritual. Reply
Why should you have premarital affair in the first place what the Pastor has done is to help your future take it with good faith and go for your traditional wedding and Registry, after you have asked for forgiveness from God ReplyIf your affair led to pregnancy after delivery of your wife go for blessing in the Church, it is dangerous for you to go to another Pastor or Church who don't mind that. God bless you as you take it with good faith
The Book of John 8:3-7. The teachers of the law and the Pharisees brought in a woman caught in adultery. They made her stand before the group 4 and said to Jesus, “Teacher, this woman was caught in the act of adultery. 5 In the Law Moses commanded us to stone such women. Now what do you say?” 6 They were using this question as a trap, in order to have a basis for accusing him.But Jesus bent down and started to write on the ground with his finger. 7 When they kept on questioning him, he straightened up and said to them, “LET ANY ONE OF YOU WHO IS WITHOUT SIN BE THE FIRST O THROW A STONE AT HER.” Reply
The pastor has some skeletons in his cupboard. He likes the bride....shikena Reply![]() Who Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
repent then go on with d wedding...... Reply
Try another Church Reply
he should go and have a nice wedding in another church simple as ABCD Reply
pastor thingz ReplyThere is no diety worthy of worship except Allah, take it or leave it!
lolsss sucide is the way out here Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Lokk 4 anoda church and pastor sheikena. Reply