why u non try your village? Reply
any where wey ladies dey their must be akajasper Replylol
Quote from: lucychizzy on 19-06-2008 04:26 AM any where wey ladies dey their must be akajasper lol not Casper....? when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: lucychizzy on 19-06-2008 04:26 AM any where wey ladies dey their must be akajasper lol you think so?? lol
Quote from: spicevision on 19-06-2008 12:59 AM why u non try your village? who be dis one ??
hahahah Reply
lol Reply
you know need to work hard but try... Reply![]() Some People Dream Of Success…While Others People Wake Up And Work Hard At It.
he's been trying for 2 weeks now. Reply![]()
which means even girl frnds are hard to find Replylol
goz gals are smarter these days...don't fall into guy's lies and traps.... Reply![]() ![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: myragonza on 20-06-2008 09:18 AM goz gals are smarter these days...don't fall into guy's lies and traps.... ok ma'am ![]() ![]()
good student.... Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
i need a girlfriend ,honestly Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
they don't live here any more. Reply![]()
Quote from: fjoeaug on 1-07-2008 02:32 AM i need a girlfriend ,honestly are u a male or female?.no pic to even identify urself.lol ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: onyin on 1-07-2008 03:02 PM Quote from: fjoeaug on 1-07-2008 02:32 AM i need a girlfriend ,honestly are u a male or female?.no pic to even identify urself.lol![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
oh i thought u were the poster.sry. Reply
WELL,I DON'T HAVE TO TELL YOU ALL THOSE LIES COS I A PERSON LIKE YOU. I'M BANJO HAS YOU HAVE SEEN ABOVE. A STUDENT. IM NOT WORKING FOR NOW.BUT IF YOU WOULD LOVE TO MEET ME THAT WILL BE GOOD AND I WILL APPRECIATE IT. LOVE YOU