i need a girlfriend,honestly (Page 4)

Date: 25-05-2008 8:20 pm (15 years ago) | Author: sholar ogunsemowo
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 22
- ricopimpin at 2-07-2008 04:23 AM (15 years ago)
Banjo, it seems like you've been smoking some cheap weed. What da F**k was dat about?
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 2-07-2008 04:23 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- onyin at 2-07-2008 04:33 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: bj5ive2003 on  2-07-2008 04:15 AM
ITS GOOD TO KNOW YOU AND TO HAVE YOU AS A FRIEND OF WHICH EVER ONE YOU WANT ME TO BE.HOPE ALL IS WELL WITH YOU OVER THERE.I'M BANJO FROM NIGERIA,STUDYING AGRICULTURAL ENGINEERING IN THE FEDERAL UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY,AKURE.WELL,I DON'T MIND TO KNOW MORE ABOUT YOU.MY CELL PHONE NUMBER IS +2348073573755 AND MY E-MAIL;[email protected]
 WELL,I DON'T HAVE TO TELL YOU ALL THOSE LIES COS I A PERSON LIKE YOU.
 I'M BANJO HAS YOU HAVE SEEN ABOVE.
 A STUDENT.
 IM NOT WORKING FOR NOW.BUT IF YOU WOULD LOVE TO MEET ME THAT WILL BE GOOD AND I WILL APPRECIATE IT.
LOVE YOU
lol.omg!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!.am so sry but it's rlly funny.but who are u talkin about?lol
Posted: at 2-07-2008 04:33 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- bj5ive2003 at 2-07-2008 05:32 AM (15 years ago)
ITS BCOS U DID NOT GET ME WELL.SORRY.PELE,MABINU.TAKE CARE.
Posted: at 2-07-2008 05:32 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- onyin at 2-07-2008 05:41 AM (15 years ago)
@banjo,whenver u type a post u shuld try say who the post is for.am not angry.i ust wanted to confirm who u were referrin to.lol
Posted: at 2-07-2008 05:41 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- signalputte at 2-07-2008 05:46 AM (15 years ago)
I think something is wrong somewhere, You don't search for Friends, A good friend will finds you OK.. For the Emergency need, I'm not sure there's any cheep one out here. Keep dreaming man..
Posted: at 2-07-2008 05:46 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- vincenice at 3-07-2008 10:36 PM (15 years ago)
bross u hear the preacher say keep dreaming Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 3-07-2008 10:36 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- horace212 at 3-07-2008 10:41 PM (15 years ago)
its alright
Posted: at 3-07-2008 10:41 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- vincenice at 3-07-2008 10:45 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: horace212 on  3-07-2008 10:41 PM
its alright

yah Grin
Posted: at 3-07-2008 10:45 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- darkocean002 at 4-07-2008 05:07 AM (15 years ago)
show a picture of you.
Posted: at 4-07-2008 05:07 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyin at 4-07-2008 12:22 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: vincenice on  3-07-2008 10:36 PM
bross u hear the preacher say keep dreaming Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
mr dreamer.lol
Posted: at 4-07-2008 12:22 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- fjoeaug at 11-07-2008 12:44 AM (15 years ago)
who be dis banjo?  Cool Cool
Posted: at 11-07-2008 12:44 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- typicalman84 at 11-07-2008 02:17 AM (15 years ago)
LMFAO... wow this dude is really serious.Hey someone volunteer to be this dude GF nah. how una females go come do this guy like this. The guy need green card bad baaad!!! lol

Posted: at 11-07-2008 02:17 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 11-07-2008 03:48 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: bj5ive2003 on  2-07-2008 04:15 AM
ITS GOOD TO KNOW YOU AND TO HAVE YOU AS A FRIEND OF WHICH EVER ONE YOU WANT ME TO BE.HOPE ALL IS WELL WITH YOU OVER THERE.I'M BANJO FROM NIGERIA,STUDYING AGRICULTURAL ENGINEERING IN THE FEDERAL UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY,AKURE.WELL,I DON'T MIND TO KNOW MORE ABOUT YOU.MY CELL PHONE NUMBER IS +2348073573755 AND MY E-MAIL;[email protected]
 WELL,I DON'T HAVE TO TELL YOU ALL THOSE LIES COS I A PERSON LIKE YOU.
 I'M BANJO HAS YOU HAVE SEEN ABOVE.
 A STUDENT.
 IM NOT WORKING FOR NOW.BUT IF YOU WOULD LOVE TO MEET ME THAT WILL BE GOOD AND I WILL APPRECIATE IT.
LOVE YOU

lets just assume you posted on the wrong topic.
Posted: at 11-07-2008 03:48 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onyin at 11-07-2008 04:35 AM (15 years ago)
lol.the guy is funny.
Posted: at 11-07-2008 04:35 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- philomena87 at 11-07-2008 06:03 PM (15 years ago)
Posted: at 11-07-2008 06:03 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- toebee at 11-07-2008 06:14 PM (15 years ago)
i want to help his situation...all of you are bad pple....Banjo,sorry jare...here is what i think ican do for you.....open a browser...type www.google.com on the address bar,when you see the homepage.....type that your format in the searchbox and press enter..you will find lots of girls...begging you date them.....
Bro.....you do well sha...but you posted the wrong topic,and i fine you 500 naira...take it to the nearest motherles baby home....NOW
Posted: at 11-07-2008 06:14 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Vixenx at 11-07-2008 08:21 PM (15 years ago)
we are all bad ppl.......lol Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 11-07-2008 08:21 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onyin at 12-07-2008 02:00 AM (15 years ago)
u guys shuld help him out.lol
Posted: at 12-07-2008 02:00 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Vixenx at 12-07-2008 02:30 AM (15 years ago)
we gotta come up with a solution.
Posted: at 12-07-2008 02:30 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onyin at 12-07-2008 02:37 AM (15 years ago)
we need one seroiously.
Posted: at 12-07-2008 02:37 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 22

1. Disgraceful Videos Of Student Bullying In Nigeria's Boarding School, Lead British School Abuja

2. Kenyan Police Reportedly Arrest Binance Executive, Nadeem Anjarwalla Who Fled Nigeria

3. 500 Lawyers Storm Supreme Court Over Planned Arrest Of Ex-kogi Gov, Yahaya Bello On Fraud

4. SAD: Five Missing Children Found Suffocated To Death Inside Car In Niger State

5. Many Dead As Two Navy Helicopters Crash After Colliding Mid-Air In Malaysia

6. Naira Abuse: I’m Only Artist Who Stops Supporters From Spraying Me Says Seun Kuti

7. Police, Ogun State Govt On Trail Of Killers Of Babcock University Lecturer

8. Total Blackout Hits Three States As Vandals Destroy TCN Towers

9. Mercy Chinwo Not Aware EeZee Tee Treated Me Unfairly – Producer Dr Roy Says After Calling Her

10. How Strange Illness Claims 8 Lives In Sokoto, 208 Cases Identified

11. "Most Hit Songs In Nigeria Are Not Good Music" – Nigerian Singer Ric Hassani Claims

12. Kanye West Shocks Many As He Says He Wants To Have Threesome With Ex 1st Lady, Michelle Obama

13. NSCDC Intercepts 10 'Potential' Human Trafficking Victims In FCT

14. Singer, Fireboy Recounts How He Failed Trying To Copy Beyonce's Stage Presence

15. PROUD MOTHER: Mercy Aigbe Gushes Over Daughter, Michelle As She Shares Photos Of Her

16. BBN Star, Liquorose Sparks BBL Rumours In Recent Video With Actor, Deyemi Okanlawon

5. Pastor, David Odeniyi Seeks Divorce After Wife Strips Him Nak3d In Front Of His Congregation

7. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

8. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

9. Nigerian Man Introduces Innovative Solution For Money Spraying At Parties Amidst EFCC Crackdown

10. Owner of Cybercrime 'Yahoo Yahoo' Training School, Ikemesit Edet Jailed 10 Years in Uyo