WHY SHOULD A YOUNG GIRL DATE MARRIED MAN

Date: 26-05-2008 12:09 pm (15 years ago) | Author: CHRISTOPHER NWACHUKWU
- at 26-05-2008 12:09 PM (15 years ago)
You will discover that more than 65% of our young girls date a maried man that is of her father's age because of money, not knowing that she is wishing herself a bad luck in relationship, by the time the man is thru with her and she will discover that  no young man comes to her for a good relationship, that is one of the reason that makes some of our ladies walk about searching for mr right  that never come.  The fact is that the woman she was going with her husband is an innocent woman of her type, why won't nemesis chase her and block luck in relationship. It is time yong girls to look for our soul mate to date which can result to settling down.
Nwachinemere

Posted: at 26-05-2008 12:09 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- naijainct at 26-05-2008 05:02 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: NWACHINEMERE on 26-05-2008 12:09 PM
You will discover that more than 65% of our young girls date a maried man that is of her father's age because of money, not knowing that she is wishing herself a bad luck in relationship, by the time the man is thru with her and she will discover that  no young man comes to her for a good relationship, that is one of the reason that makes some of our ladies walk about searching for mr right  that never come.  The fact is that the woman she was going with her husband is an innocent woman of her type, why won't nemesis chase her and block luck in relationship. It is time yong girls to look for our soul mate to date which can result to settling down.
Nwachinemere

You guys should leave this girls alone. As long as the girl is old enough whoever she choose to date should be her problem and not any body's. Age really shouldn't matter as long as there's understanding, love and joy. So lets stop this Nigerian stereotype kinda attitudes and let them be.
Posted: at 26-05-2008 05:02 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Vixenx at 26-05-2008 06:07 PM (15 years ago)
Nwachinemere

Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 26-05-2008 06:07 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- myragonza at 27-05-2008 08:29 AM (15 years ago)
same goes for young nigerian men out there who looks for sugar mummy that can support them while they act as gigolos....

Posted: at 27-05-2008 08:29 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- naijainct at 27-05-2008 10:37 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on 27-05-2008 08:29 AM
same goes for young nigerian men out there who looks for sugar mummy that can support them while they act as gigolos....

The brotha has got to survive somehow. Any objection?
Posted: at 27-05-2008 10:37 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- myragonza at 28-05-2008 08:33 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: naijainct on 27-05-2008 10:37 PM
Quote from: myragonza on 27-05-2008 08:29 AM

The brotha has got to survive somehow. Any objection?

so does the sister....

Posted: at 28-05-2008 08:33 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- osituga at 1-06-2008 06:43 PM (15 years ago)
Then me
Posted: at 1-06-2008 06:43 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- webbiest at 1-06-2008 11:17 PM (15 years ago)
Nwachinemere

someone is jealous
Posted: at 1-06-2008 11:17 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- osituga at 1-06-2008 11:23 PM (15 years ago)
Who's Jealous?
Posted: at 1-06-2008 11:23 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- myragonza at 2-06-2008 08:08 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: osituga on  1-06-2008 11:23 PM
Who's Jealous?

the poster of this thread............

Posted: at 2-06-2008 08:08 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Nautillus at 2-06-2008 10:44 AM (15 years ago)
You guyz might be right with the whole JEALOUSY thing..............i think he lost a gal to a MARRIED MAN or there's some1 that he likes but can't have cos the MARRIED man she's seing is too much of a COMPETITION for him.Men,......he really sound bitter
Posted: at 2-06-2008 10:44 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- ugodaniels at 2-06-2008 10:56 AM (15 years ago)
Its a phyukN FREE WORLD...nuff said already

Posted: at 2-06-2008 10:56 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blackfayz at 2-06-2008 11:51 AM (15 years ago)
becos man must chop. Get it now???
Posted: at 2-06-2008 11:51 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- indie at 2-06-2008 01:52 PM (15 years ago)
WHAT EXACTLY IS YOUR ISSUE, ENH? leave us to date married men boh!

let me tell you we date married men for these reasons:

# we are pathetic, we don have all it taks to hook and keep a good guy, eg, good manners, goals, a heart, etc
# we are greedy, u no small boys dont know how to spend
# we want to be able to blame one hapless winch wen dey village for our inability to get husband
# we hope to have free cosmetic surgery. look at it from this angle - his wife pours us acid, we can print poster and beg Fashola's wife to fly us to spain to change our face, and maybe manage to get a boob and ass job thrown in as well
# its our sincere hope that one day another woman will do unto us what we have done to others, i.e, make our husbands neglect school fees, house rent food just so dat some people can fix nail hair nd change tops anyhow, u know break our homes, so dat we can either go Plc or go and marry another man.

So LEAVE US ALONE OOOOOH! HOW E DEY TAKE PAIN U SEF?!
Posted: at 2-06-2008 01:52 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vantheo at 2-06-2008 05:29 PM (15 years ago)
THE REASON IS SIMPLE. JUST TO GET MONEY COS THEY CANT MAKE MONEY ON THEIR OWN DUE TO THEIR OWN LAZINESS. ITS A PITY THOUGH. I WONDER HOW THEY'LL FEEL IN IN FUTURE (IF THEY GET MARRIED) IF THEY FOUND OUT THAT A GIRL WAS DATING HER HUSBAND

Posted: at 2-06-2008 05:29 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- vantheo at 2-06-2008 05:37 PM (15 years ago)
DEM KNOW WETIN DEY THEIR MIND. BUT WEN THE MAN DUMPS DEM NKO? DEM GO DEY SAY TINS. NA DEM SABI SHA

Posted: at 2-06-2008 05:37 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- onyin at 3-06-2008 03:45 AM (15 years ago)
most married men neva accept no for an answer.cos men are unsatisfied wit want they hv.so wat do u want most girls to do?,just play along and get the money.but play wisely.i think its vice vera ,in the sense tht most younger boys do the same.this days younger guys dates suga mummies cos they feels younger girls are inmature.while most girls feels tht wit older men the relationship wil be less dramatic but wit younger ones "big drama".
Posted: at 3-06-2008 03:45 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- myragonza at 3-06-2008 05:25 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: blackfayz on  2-06-2008 11:51 AM
becos man must chop. Get it now???

let me take ur order...? Cheesy

Posted: at 3-06-2008 05:25 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- danny7 at 11-06-2008 03:05 AM (15 years ago)
tell those old men to take their fat hands off dem pretty young ladies or else they find themselves in a nursing home
Posted: at 11-06-2008 03:05 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- myragonza at 11-06-2008 08:21 AM (15 years ago)
pls name the nursing home for me so that i can send them there myself....

Posted: at 11-06-2008 08:21 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero