This Is The Begining Of The War That Will End Nigeria - Shekau, Boko Haram Boss

Date: 27-09-2013 6:37 am (10 years ago) | Author: Jossy Donald
[1] 2 3 4 ... 6
- at 27-09-2013 06:37 AM (10 years ago)
This is to the people, who call themselves Nigerians; it is Shekau that is speaking since you said he has died. Here is something new (Shouts)

It is me that has come out to counter the lies and speculations.

I believe you are watching and listening to me. Sagir Musa (spokesman of JTF) will be sad now and really angry. I pity Sagir Musa. This is just beginning of another war that will befall Nigeria.

It is just starting and new beginning. I know Oladipo Diya will be sad, Jonathan too will not be happy but angry, Obama will be angry, Benjamin Netanyahu of Israel will be sad too.

Francoi Hollande will be angry, Queen Elizabeth is angry. Magrate Thatcher same will be angry and all infidels throughout the world.

I am alive and a new beginning has just commenced.

The world should know am alive by the will of Allah, who will call me at the appointed time he desire and set for me.

If my end comes, no matter what, even if I am eating, I will go. What I am doing, is not my own but it is there in Quran, I challenged all clerics in the world to come out and lets debate. Even if its Tantawee or whoever, they should know that I am not just doing things, rather saying only what Prophet Mohammed SAW was sent to do by God.

What we are saying is there in the Quran, and so do not bother or suffer your selves. What I see in Quran, I will continue to do until the day I cannot breathe again.

Be vigilante and watchful, this is above you and your imagination. Am alive contrary to the lies, you are surprised that I am now your tormentor in the this cause.

Shekau is really nothing; you should rather fear Allah, the maker of everything you see. You are just communists and leaders of humor segxwal. I swear, there will be nothing like democracy, there is nothing like rule of man to people. There is only rule of Allah to the world.

Government for people by the people is fake,   there will only be law of Allah to people.

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&amp;v=sl-m7w7yJZ0" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win">http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&amp;v=sl-m7w7yJZ0</a>

This is Shekau, I keep quite deliberately. Is this not me? I went underground and heard all the lies, is this my picture Turakin Adamawa?
 Adamawa? Is this picture, Sagir Musa? Is this my picture Jonathan? I will show you soon.

This is Shekau, they said they killed our brothers. Let me explain what transpired. I gave permission for all these attacks since it is from God and the foot soldiers are only obeying God. If am not alive, it will continue. This is our conviction. Is Mohammed Yusuf not death? Are not seen how it is progressing? Are you not saying that Shekau is more radical than him? If death of leader is the end of faith, our faith will have died with the death of Prophet Mohammed...

Those sticks boys you are deceiving, we are the ones that killed them in Monguno, they came with sticks and Allah help us as we killed over 200 of them. You lied that they are about 20 and with over 30 missing. It is above that as we killed them and the whole place was blood bath and they were all smelling and we have to leave the area.

We are also responsible for Benisheik killings and carried yesterday killings. You that claimed you are SSS and man of knowledge. We slaughtered more than 200 people.Yes, these days in Monguno, after we killed stick boys cwe seized several weapons from army and now under us.

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sl-m7w7yJZ0&amp;feature=player_embedded" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sl-m7w7yJZ0&amp;feature=player_embedded</a>

http://saharareporters.com/video/video-audio-just-beginning-war-will-befall-nigeria-says-boko-haram-leader-shekau

Posted: at 27-09-2013 06:37 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- winace at 27-09-2013 07:07 AM (10 years ago)
Wat Mohammed ask u to do and its in d quran?? Hmmmmm interesting. I don't blame d man its d northern leaders who train him for political gain to inconvienient their oponent dat I blame. If d president is listening and reading dis, I will advice him to sit up and send real military not d boko haram members in d miltary. D innocent are d one dying not d rich and powerful and their children. Niger delta boys too shld not sit down and watch dis coachroach make noise. They shld cum and flex muscle in dis kind of thg not kidnapping, buy private jet and collectin salaries for d work they did not do.
Posted: at 27-09-2013 07:07 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- merion at 27-09-2013 08:20 AM (10 years ago)
crazy
Posted: at 27-09-2013 08:20 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ThoRam at 27-09-2013 08:34 AM (10 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked  

Posted: at 27-09-2013 08:34 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gmarley at 27-09-2013 08:43 AM (10 years ago)
stupid pipo
Posted: at 27-09-2013 08:43 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Haso112 at 27-09-2013 08:49 AM (10 years ago)
POLITICAL WAR IN A CONTINENT LIKE AFRICA WHERE WE HAVE NOTHING, THE POOR PEOPLE ARE DYING.. I REMEMBER JUST 3 DAYS AGO MY OLD MAN WAS HOPING I HADN'T BECOME A CHRISTIAN, WELL I JUST DIDN'T KNOW HOW TO EXPLAIN TO HIM THAT I HAD CONVERTED SINCE 2001, THIS IS 2013.. I WILL ALSO ENSURE THAT I DELETE THE NAME HAMMED FROM MY NAMES AND STICK TO THAT NAME GOD GAVE ME (DAVID) AND WHEN MY FATHER LEAVES THIS EARTH, I WILL ALSO DELETE MY LAST NAME (SANNI).. IT'S A SHAME WHAT THESE MUSLIMS ARE DOING ALL IN THE NAME OF GOD AND MOHAMMED AND I REFUSE TO BE CONNECTED TO THEM IN ANY WAY.. MY FATHER IS ONE OF THE MOST PEACEFUL MUSLIMS I KNOW THOUGH, BUT I AM SURE CHRISTIANITY IS THE LIGHT AND THE RIGHT PATH, BECAUSE JESUS CHRIST FOUGHT NO WAR AND NEVER DID HE PREACH AN EYE FOR AN EYE ALL IN THE NAME OF GOD.. I REALLY CAN'T COMPREHEND HOW ONE HUMAN BEING GETS OTHER HUMAN BEINGS TO KILL MASSES OF HUMAN BEINGS CREATED BY THAT SAME GOD THEY SAY ASKED THEM TO KILL, THEY EVEN KILL THEIR OWN MUSLIMS BROTHERS AND SISTERS THE MOST, THOSE THEY'VE PRAYED AND STILL PRAY IN THE SAME MOSQUE WITH? WHEN MOHAMMED FOUGHT IN THAT QURAN, HE NEVER FOUGHT AGAINST HIS OWN MUSLIM BROTHERS AND SISTERS.. I REMEMBER THE JIHAD WAR AND WHAT IT STOOD FOR SIGNIFICANTLY, BUT GOD SURE DIDN'T CREATE ONE HUMAN BEING TO BE KILLED BY THE OTHER.. DOESN'T THE QURAN ALSO PREACH ''LOVE THY NEIGHBOR AS THY SELF'' SO IF THE QURAN PREACHES THAT, WHO ARE YOUR NEIGHBORS THEN? THE ANIMALS??? I WILL NOT JUDGE ANYONE'S RELIGION, BUT I REFUSE TO SEE THE LIGHT AND TRUTH IN ANY RELIGION THAT SHEDS HUMAN BLOODS EVERYDAY AND SAY THEY ARE DOING GOD'S WORK.. IF GOD WASN'T HAPPY WITH THE WAY THINGS ARE GOING, HE WOULD HAVE DESTROYED THE WORLD HIMSELF, SO WHY DESTROY WHAT YOU CAN'T CREATE.. DON'T THE MUSLIMS KNOW THE MEANING OF THE RAINBOW? I AM REALLY CONFUSED AS TO HOW THESE PEOPLE THINK....!!! I AM NOT CLEAN AND NEITHER AM I FREE FROM SIN, BUT WHENEVER I SPEAK TO GOD FROM DEEP WITHIN, HE LISTENS TO ME, I KNOW WHO I AM AND I AM SAYING TO MY GOD ON THIS DAY 27TH SEPTEMBER 2013, YOUR END IS NEAR YOU ALL MUSLIMS WHO USE GOD'S NAME TO DESTROY HUMANITY.. YOU WILL BE CAUGHT LIKE COCKROACHES IN JESUS NAME I PRAY... AMEN.. REALLY SAD TO SAY THE LEAST...
Posted: at 27-09-2013 08:49 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- newtoncruz at 27-09-2013 08:49 AM (10 years ago)
what is the meaning of such song
Posted: at 27-09-2013 08:49 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- emekaeneh at 27-09-2013 08:54 AM (10 years ago)
I wonder we're naija is haeding to? Imagine wat will happen by 2015 election.                                               Eneh say so via nokia 3310
Posted: at 27-09-2013 08:54 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 27-09-2013 08:59 AM (10 years ago)
very serious
Posted: at 27-09-2013 08:59 AM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- chicco77 at 27-09-2013 09:21 AM (10 years ago)
rubish Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 27-09-2013 09:21 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dareper at 27-09-2013 09:24 AM (10 years ago)
War loading.... U got to be ready.
Posted: at 27-09-2013 09:24 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- dareper at 27-09-2013 09:25 AM (10 years ago)
War loading.... U got to be ready. Cuz I'm not going down without a fight.
Posted: at 27-09-2013 09:25 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- DeeeCeee at 27-09-2013 09:53 AM (10 years ago)
Did I hear these retatrds mention Magret thatcher? Lol.......dumb pigs.......you should be phyuking your mothers while eating pork meat....idiots
Posted: at 27-09-2013 09:53 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- mejex at 27-09-2013 10:01 AM (10 years ago)
cowards why close your faces and use gorilla warfare come out face to face with the soldiers
if you guys are tough
Posted: at 27-09-2013 10:01 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- uprising at 27-09-2013 10:06 AM (10 years ago)
THIS VIDEO LOOKS STAGED TO ME THAT IS WHY THEY DID VIDEO HIM CLOSELY EVEN THE VOICE LOOKS STAGEMANAGED UNLIKE HIS FORMER VIDEO YOU CAN SEE HIM CLEARLY AND THE VOICE CLEARLY BUT THIS ONE THEY SHOOT THE VIDEO FROM AFAR AND THAT IS WHY HE DIDNT SPEAK FOR SO LONG
Posted: at 27-09-2013 10:06 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- ebiteck at 27-09-2013 10:49 AM (10 years ago)
stupid fool
Posted: at 27-09-2013 10:49 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- paul4daddykalu at 27-09-2013 11:08 AM (10 years ago)
Nigerian Government are they worst government i have ever seen,this boko haram group deserve any captured and kill immediately Shocked
Posted: at 27-09-2013 11:08 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BlueIxora at 27-09-2013 11:12 AM (10 years ago)
The fool doesnt even know that Margreth Thatcher is dead.
Posted: at 27-09-2013 11:12 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gbagbagba at 27-09-2013 11:31 AM (10 years ago)
I am not fooled by this. This is simply a pre-recorded tape done in anticipation of his death to create this kind of threat and fear. THE MAN IS DEAD, VERY DEAD HE IS WITH MARGARET THETCHER HE REFERRED TO.

Now think, he recorded this tape before the death of Thetcher, how can he be refering to a dead person or atin concern Oladipo Diya in his fight.
Posted: at 27-09-2013 11:31 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- paulohking at 27-09-2013 11:55 AM (10 years ago)
hmmmmmmmmm
Posted: at 27-09-2013 11:55 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
[1] 2 3 4 ... 6