Hehehehehehe Reply
aboki Reply
I am not sure if I followed this dialogue well, I am concerned with Jim Iyke's new take off. Here in Kigali- Rwanda we all celebrate once such an occurance takes place. ReplyThe child in its mother's back will never know how long the journey is. Iyke please, I just want to talk to you on a one to one, you will have me on board. Trust me
Lolzzz Reply
thx kings Reply
hmmm,readin frm a distance,didnt c d words correctly. Reply
the guy also need deliverance, you being a celebrity, president does not mean you didnt need a deliverance. so charles shot your dirty mouth Reply
The part where he say 'demon na star?' is hilarious. Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
James 1:5. If any of you lacks wisdom, you should ask God, who gives generously to all without finding fault, and it will be given to you.stop being silly bcos u want ur name to be known. Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
@charles. u talked like a babe, despite ur age. is it bad for jim to for deliverance? it pple lik u dat at d devil advocate. rubbish Reply
na soo Charles need deliverance self Reply
ok Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
@gmarley (316)...you no dey use your head too.for your mind how many times them don deliver you.as them TB joshua deliver am come means say him don deliver till him die.na now my jimmy start yashing self mugu number 2 Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
K Reply
WAKA DE EGO MY WAY ReplyYou only live once, but if you do it right, once is enough"
I no fit laff Reply2.0.