I Was Never Delivered From Witchcraft--Jim Iyke Cries Out (Page 3)

Date: 01-10-2013 1:03 pm (10 years ago) | Author: mate lo
1 2 [3] 4
- Toks-E at 2-10-2013 12:56 AM (10 years ago)
Nollywood stunt

Posted: at 2-10-2013 12:56 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- longben at 2-10-2013 02:06 AM (10 years ago)
afrocandy is a better person than joshua and iyke,atleast she is not trying to fool anybody.the other two are A*#Ss
Posted: at 2-10-2013 02:06 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- gmarley at 2-10-2013 02:17 AM (10 years ago)
soon una go use am shoot movie 9ja i hail ooo
Posted: at 2-10-2013 02:17 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 2-10-2013 02:56 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: lololoded on  1-10-2013 01:03 PM

Nollywood 'bad boy' actor, Jim iyke has cried out to debunk news report going viral on the internet that he was delivered from witchcraft at the Synagogue Church of All Nations (SCoAN) headed by Prophet TB Joshua.
The actor was said to have undergone a deliverance session on Sunday at the church and was reportedly freed from some evil spirits which have allegedly prevented him from finding a wife despite being qualified to have one.

Some had also reported that he was delivered from witchcraft, but the talented make-believe star has rebuffed such reports by laughing it out.

He reacted to such reports via his twitter handle when he wrote, "lol witchcraft?! It's imperative I underscore that people are oblivious to what transpired [during my deliverance]. Ignorance is no excuse. Tailor your opinion to who you know."

Meanwhile, reactions have continued to trail the incident. Some Nigerians have questioned the authenticity of the video which showed the deliverance of Jim Iyke. Others termed it as another form of 'acting' by the actor allegedly planned with the church for publicity purpose.

Click HERE for the hot stories

Read Stories of celebrity dirty secrets HERE 

shame
Posted: at 2-10-2013 02:56 AM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- aladon at 2-10-2013 06:08 AM (10 years ago)
I just dey pass jewe
Posted: at 2-10-2013 06:08 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- micc at 2-10-2013 06:29 AM (10 years ago)
I hear
Posted: at 2-10-2013 06:29 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Solidstonez at 2-10-2013 06:47 AM (10 years ago)

Posted: at 2-10-2013 06:47 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 2-10-2013 06:47 AM (10 years ago)
 Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue

Posted: at 2-10-2013 06:47 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kswagger at 2-10-2013 07:25 AM (10 years ago)
PASS ME THE LIGHTER ABEG I WAN SMOKE IGBO

Posted: at 2-10-2013 07:25 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 2-10-2013 07:29 AM (10 years ago)
no wonder
Posted: at 2-10-2013 07:29 AM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- hylink at 2-10-2013 08:00 AM (10 years ago)
I said this before and i will say it again Jim Iyke I rejoice with u so many people are looking forward to there own deliverance Prophet Tb Joshua did not pay anyone to come act in the church and he will never do that Jim Iyke is not bigger than millions deliverance that has taking place at SCOAN Segun Arinze and all those that Jim Iyke was paid may God have mercy on you soul and I see u going there very soon to cast out whatever evil that is living in u some of u lock ur doors and watch Emmanuel tv in the secret of ur home then you will come here to say all kind of thing I pray for your souls to be delivered
Posted: at 2-10-2013 08:00 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 2-10-2013 08:07 AM (10 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 2-10-2013 08:07 AM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- Lekan22 at 2-10-2013 08:26 AM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 2-10-2013 08:26 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Emmanuel4christ at 2-10-2013 08:51 AM (10 years ago)
Reading people's comment. Cheesy
Posted: at 2-10-2013 08:51 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Chijoy4peace at 2-10-2013 10:25 AM (10 years ago)
YOU PEOPLE HARDLY BLIVE D TRUTH UNTIL D DEVIL LEADS YOU TO YOUR GRAVE B4 YOUR EYES OPENS N ACCEPT D TRUTH, BUT THEN, IT WILL BE TOO LATE FOR CORRECTION !!! I AM VERY SORRY FOR THOSE OF YOU WHO ALLOW D EVIL SPIRIT IN YOU TO SPEAK AGAINST MEN OF GOD, ESPECIALLY PROPHET OF GOD, PROPHET T B JOSHUA. I PRAY GOD WILL OPEN YOUR EYES B4 IT IS TOO LATE!!
Posted: at 2-10-2013 10:25 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Chijoy4peace at 2-10-2013 10:26 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: hylink on  2-10-2013 08:00 AM
I said this before and i will say it again Jim Iyke I rejoice with u so many people are looking forward to there own deliverance Prophet Tb Joshua did not pay anyone to come act in the church and he will never do that Jim Iyke is not bigger than millions deliverance that has taking place at SCOAN Segun Arinze and all those that Jim Iyke was paid may God have mercy on you soul and I see u going there very soon to cast out whatever evil that is living in u some of u lock ur doors and watch Emmanuel tv in the secret of ur home then you will come here to say all kind of thing I pray for your souls to be delivered
MAY GOD BLESS YOU MY BROTHER!!!
Posted: at 2-10-2013 10:26 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- moniconyez at 2-10-2013 11:08 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: ashideco on  1-10-2013 09:48 PM
devil can cast devil bible make,s me to no dat... Cry

Devil CANNOT CAST Devil. show me where it is in the Bible. Evil Do not Condenm Evil.Be Wise
Posted: at 2-10-2013 11:08 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- BlueIxora at 2-10-2013 11:14 AM (10 years ago)
What else do you expect when you made something that should be private public? Cool
Posted: at 2-10-2013 11:14 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mikado147 at 2-10-2013 01:31 PM (10 years ago)
look chambestar69 and uchey90 yes Christ never publicized miracles,if i may ask is Naijapals for synagogue church of all nation? the same people like you  guys are responsible of uploading this video in the site.naijapals watin dey important wen una go dey put here,order people matter go just own una.
Posted: at 2-10-2013 01:31 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- prettyful at 2-10-2013 03:33 PM (10 years ago)
i no wan laf abeg
Posted: at 2-10-2013 03:33 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4