Guess the song (Page 8)

Date: 12-07-2009 5:16 am (14 years ago) | Author: Erika Akpan
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 13
- eddybabs at 22-10-2009 02:49 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 22-10-2009 02:32 PM
dunno

shake dat what ur mama gave u non-stop
just praise the lord his ..........
chei see we are the creme of the club
flow with us na money u go chop
chei see na champagne we dey pop
we dey drink am from bottle

olodo that's birthday sex Jeremiah
Posted: at 22-10-2009 02:49 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 22-10-2009 02:53 PM (14 years ago)
hahahahah u dey lie big time man

money good hey
poverty na disease hey
owo
ego
kudi
everybody now dem dey call me there paddy

Posted: at 22-10-2009 02:53 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- eddybabs at 22-10-2009 02:57 PM (14 years ago)
dunno

i got money i dont need a range
im a pimp i dont need a cane
big bills charlie you can keep the change
now that i got the torch imma keep the flame
imma keep my aim gotta make the big shots
in my latest suit louvie V flip flops
got a bad bitch her hand nails tip top
jeremih got the game on the slipknot
just before the stacks i got rubberbands
consumers only want you to supply demand
so here i am check my dna
gettin money is the only thing on my resume
Posted: at 22-10-2009 02:57 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FabzBadangel at 22-10-2009 07:55 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: eddybabs on 22-10-2009 02:57 PM
dunno

i got money i dont need a range
im a pimp i dont need a cane
big bills charlie you can keep the change
now that i got the torch imma keep the flame
imma keep my aim gotta make the big shots
in my latest suit louvie V flip flops
got a bad bitch her hand nails tip top
jeremih got the game on the slipknot
just before the stacks i got rubberbands
consumers only want you to supply demand
so here i am check my dna
gettin money is the only thing on my resume
imma star... i get am?

Posted: at 22-10-2009 07:55 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- dimejikemi at 22-10-2009 08:06 PM (14 years ago)
AM WISHING ON A STAR,
TO FOLLOW WHERE YOU ARE.
AM WISHING ON A DREAM,
TO FOLLOW WHAT IT MEANS.................

Posted: at 22-10-2009 08:06 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FabzBadangel at 22-10-2009 08:12 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dimejikemi on 22-10-2009 08:06 PM
AM WISHING ON A STAR,
TO FOLLOW WHERE YOU ARE.
AM WISHING ON A DREAM,
beyonce...cant remember the title

Posted: at 22-10-2009 08:12 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- dimejikemi at 22-10-2009 08:20 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: FabzBadangel on 22-10-2009 08:12 PM
AM WISHING ON A STAR,
TO FOLLOW WHERE YOU ARE.
AM WISHING ON A DREAM,

WRONG.
ITS ROYCE ROSE - WISHING ON A STAR

Posted: at 22-10-2009 08:20 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eddybabs at 22-10-2009 08:22 PM (14 years ago)
where's ur song now??
Posted: at 22-10-2009 08:22 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dimejikemi at 22-10-2009 08:29 PM (14 years ago)
NAIGERIA NA MY COUNTRY OH
BAYELSA NA MY STATE OH
DIS NA REALITY OH, WHEN IT HAPPEN 4 BAYELSA PH

Posted: at 22-10-2009 08:29 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dimejikemi at 22-10-2009 08:30 PM (14 years ago)
NAIGERIA NA MY COUNTRY OH
BAYELSA NA MY STATE OH
DIS NA REALITY OH, WHEN IT HAPPEN 4 BAYELSA OH

Posted: at 22-10-2009 08:30 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FabzBadangel at 22-10-2009 08:34 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dimejikemi on 22-10-2009 08:20 PM
Quote from: FabzBadangel on 22-10-2009 08:12 PM
AM WISHING ON A STAR,
TO FOLLOW WHERE YOU ARE.
AM WISHING ON A DREAM,

WRONG.
ITS ROYCE ROSE - WISHING ON A STAR
Huh? Huh? Huh? beyonce did that song too wow i guess they re do old songs...thnx tho

Posted: at 22-10-2009 08:34 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- eddybabs at 22-10-2009 08:35 PM (14 years ago)
dunno

Why do you have to go and make things so complicated?
I see the way you're
Acting like you're somebody else gets me frustrated
Life's like this, you
And you fall and you crawl
And you break and you take
What you get and you turn it into
Honesty Promise me I'm never gonna find you fake it
Posted: at 22-10-2009 08:35 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FabzBadangel at 22-10-2009 08:39 PM (14 years ago)
I say you the phyuking best, you the phyuking best
You the phyuking best, you the phyuking best
You the best I ever had, best I ever had
Best I ever had, best I ever had, I say you the phyuking

Posted: at 22-10-2009 08:39 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- eddybabs at 22-10-2009 08:42 PM (14 years ago)
phyuking by FabzBadangel

I see the way you're
Life's like this, you

Posted: at 22-10-2009 08:42 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FabzBadangel at 22-10-2009 08:45 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: eddybabs on 22-10-2009 08:42 PM
phyuking by FabzBadangel

I see the way you're
Life's like this, you

its avril lavigne complicated.....my song is the best by drake

Posted: at 22-10-2009 08:45 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- eddybabs at 22-10-2009 08:47 PM (14 years ago)
wre's ur song now??
Posted: at 22-10-2009 08:47 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FabzBadangel at 22-10-2009 08:52 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: FabzBadangel on 22-10-2009 08:39 PM
I say you the phyuking best, you the phyuking best
You the phyuking best, you the phyuking best
You the best I ever had, best I ever had
Best I ever had, best I ever had, I say you the phyuking

U MEAN U HAVENT HEARD THE BEST BY DRAKE?

Posted: at 22-10-2009 08:52 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- eddybabs at 22-10-2009 08:54 PM (14 years ago)
nah.. can u help me with the link maybe i can listen to it now..lol
Posted: at 22-10-2009 08:54 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FabzBadangel at 22-10-2009 08:59 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: eddybabs on 22-10-2009 08:54 PM
nah.. can u help me with the link maybe i can listen to it now..lol
eish...i aint gat the link buddy. but its a nice song

Posted: at 22-10-2009 08:59 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- eddybabs at 22-10-2009 09:03 PM (14 years ago)

suppose I was thinking about how nothing’s ever black n white in life. Sometimes you’ve got to bend the rules you know? To get where you need to be. And this is coming from a pretty straight forward shallow as a puddle fella. Perhaps that’s why I find lying interesting. Bcos I don’t indulge in it very often. Any way, waffle over. Enjoy. Ben
White Lies
Lying, I still can’t find the truth.
Posted: at 22-10-2009 09:03 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 13