Very shameful Reply![]()
too bad Reply
9ja I hail ooooooo Reply![]()
“You won’t believe that after the whole rescue thing, we luckily found money and they don’t want to share it equally.” Replyluckilly indeed. I no fit laugh. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
...this an act of extreme lack of conscience powered by poverty... Reply...it really displays Nigerian situation... ...tufiakwa!!
Nawa ˚ ˚°ºoo. ReplyOoº°˚ ˚°ºoo. Stealing from †ђξ dead
Quote from: 2bify on 4-10-2013 12:45 PM WHO BE HOODLUMS HERE IF I MAY ASK? Do you have any conscience and would you do the same thing given the situation?![]() ![]() It is sickening to steal from the dead and disgusting to encourage it.... Yes our politicians stole billions but how much did these "Riff-Raffs" steal from these dead people? Not even worth a chicken feed.
Y u no come have any caption of d fight! Liar... Reply
u no see hopeless people?. chai, nawa 4 some Nigerians ooo Reply
Is anybody surprised? Reply2.0.
yes Reply
Quote from: Dames on 5-10-2013 06:42 AM Y u no come have any caption of d fight! Liar... You should write "Punch Newspaper"......OLODO....You have dead people but you are more interested to see pictures or videos of a fight....
Naija I dey hail una Reply
naija 4 u Reply
Naija nawa Õoooº°˚˚°º.. See wetin poverty d cause Reply♦♥♦
Quote from: papadip on 5-10-2013 03:45 AM Do you have any conscience and would you do the same thing given the situation? THANK U VERY MUCH 4UR ADVICE, THOSE PEOPLE U CALL RIFF-RAFFS MAY NOT HAVE 100 TO EAT FOOD WITH, SO IT WILL BE BETTER FOR THEM TO STEAL WHATEVER THEY LAY THEIR HANDS ON FROM THOSE ROBBERS, AGAIN KNOW IT THAT YOUR ADVICE IS BETTER DIRECTED TO THEM IF U WANNA ADVICE, DONT JUST SAY YES OUR POLITICIANS ARE STOLE BUT, BUT WHAT??? IS IT GOOD TO STEAL?It is sickening to steal from the dead and disgusting to encourage it.... Yes our politicians stole billions but how much did these "Riff-Raffs" steal from these dead people? Not even worth a chicken feed. ![]() ![]() ![]()
DONT BLAME THEM ,THIS ARE PART OF WHAT CAN HAPPEN WHEN YOU LIVE IN A COUNTRY WERE THE GOVERMENT HAS FAILED ReplyNIGERIA IS A FAILED COUNTRY. in other country minits after the crash different government security will be in olace and all the emergency agent will be there. but look at the scene how many amblance did you see there,how many doctors are on ground there,how many paramedicals are there the answaer are all zero,