Teju Babyface Writes Touching Tribute To Late Chief Tunji Okusanya, MIC Boss. (Page 2)

Date: 07-10-2013 6:29 am (10 years ago) | Author: sunday Kayode
- ngfineface at 7-10-2013 02:46 PM (10 years ago)
It hurt me so much to hear the news of his death. He was a very nice man. I remember my first encounter with him. In him, I saw a father, brother, someone that changed my perception of life, riches and wealth. I used to call him Uncle Tunji even though we are not related. Each time I call him, the first thing he will do is to start purring prayers and words of encouragement. A very rich man yet so humble. I am yet to come to term that he is gone. What a way to die. What a painful death. He promised to be there for me when my parents are very old and gone. I surely will miss him. God please wake uncle Tunji up. Let this reincarnation I hear about start with him. Uncle Tunji please wake up.  Cry Cry Cry
Posted: at 7-10-2013 02:46 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- micc at 7-10-2013 03:00 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 7-10-2013 03:00 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Solidstonez at 7-10-2013 04:47 PM (10 years ago)
Hmmmmm

Posted: at 7-10-2013 04:47 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- steveoneal at 7-10-2013 05:02 PM (10 years ago)
very touching,, May his soul rest in peace,
Posted: at 7-10-2013 05:02 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zoe61 at 7-10-2013 05:46 PM (10 years ago)
what a tribute some ppl are just too good to just depart this world
Posted: at 7-10-2013 05:46 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 7-10-2013 08:06 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 7-10-2013 08:06 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Senegal at 7-10-2013 09:22 PM (10 years ago)
OK
Posted: at 7-10-2013 09:22 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Jennybaby at 7-10-2013 10:18 PM (10 years ago)
So touching! Take heart teju!
Posted: at 7-10-2013 10:18 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nnamen at 7-10-2013 10:28 PM (10 years ago)
I am really angry after reading this beautiful piece and the encouraging comments...what is the federal govt of Nigeria doing towards ensuring safety for its citizens? It's not safe to drive, now it's no longer safe to fly...there is also no gd train system...which way nigeria ? I have always heard that I am the future of Nigeria now I am 36, I still don't know when I am going to be the future of Nigeria...I live abroad, married to a Nigerian with kids, comfortable, but scared of taking my family home...bcos of kidnapping, armed robbery and so on...when ever I visit home, I sneak in and sneak out ..why ? For fear of bad people...I think the only solution is to keep praying to GOD, and direct the dangerous prayers to all the leaders that does not want progress for our country...HOLY GHOST FIRE ON THEM...
Posted: at 7-10-2013 10:28 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- swashstud at 8-10-2013 09:25 AM (10 years ago)
 Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry
Posted: at 8-10-2013 09:25 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- akinmanchy at 8-10-2013 10:22 AM (10 years ago)
So touchy

Posted: at 8-10-2013 10:22 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- viddycool at 8-10-2013 10:59 AM (10 years ago)
RIP SIR
Posted: at 8-10-2013 10:59 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Toks-E at 8-10-2013 02:37 PM (10 years ago)

Posted: at 8-10-2013 02:37 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- cocoeni at 8-10-2013 03:01 PM (10 years ago)
such is life....RIP
Posted: at 8-10-2013 03:01 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- francischi at 8-10-2013 03:03 PM (10 years ago)
hmmmm

Posted: at 8-10-2013 03:03 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- oceanclock at 8-10-2013 05:59 PM (10 years ago)
Dead body, dead body. dead body get accident. Yepa. Confusion brake bone. Yepa
Double wahala for dead body and the owner of dead body.
Double wahala for dead body ........................
  Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 8-10-2013 05:59 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- lyndalyn at 8-10-2013 09:24 PM (10 years ago)
So touching! May his soul rest in peace.. Cry Cry Cry
Posted: at 8-10-2013 09:24 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- papadip at 8-10-2013 09:33 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: ngfineface on  7-10-2013 02:46 PM
It hurt me so much to hear the news of his death. He was a very nice man. I remember my first encounter with him. In him, I saw a father, brother, someone that changed my perception of life, riches and wealth. I used to call him Uncle Tunji even though we are not related. Each time I call him, the first thing he will do is to start purring prayers and words of encouragement. A very rich man yet so humble. I am yet to come to term that he is gone. What a way to die. What a painful death. He promised to be there for me when my parents are very old and gone. I surely will miss him. God please wake uncle Tunji up. Let this reincarnation I hear about start with him. Uncle Tunji please wake up.  Cry Cry Cry

I can understand the way you feel....

What a painful loss....

May his soul "Rest in Perfect Peace"

Posted: at 8-10-2013 09:33 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MayorKingz at 9-10-2013 01:00 AM (10 years ago)
Soo touched.
Posted: at 9-10-2013 01:00 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sparky12 at 19-04-2016 02:27 AM (8 years ago)
kk
Posted: at 19-04-2016 02:27 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. Odumeje Disappointed Us - Abroad Based Man Shares What ‘Indaboski’ Did at London Airport

2. SHOCKING Moment Two Employees Were Caught on CCTV Performing Rituals in The Office

3. Internet on Fire As Wizkid and Davido Fight Each Other With Words on X(Twitter)

4. Careful o, I'm Not The One to Be Played With - Tekno Replies Kizz Daniel Over 'Buga' Royalties

5. Upcoming Singer, Gnewzy, Kidnapped in Delta, His Abductors Demand $200k Ransom

6. Former UFC Heavyweight Champion, Francis Ngannou Mourns Death of His 18months Old Son

7. Forex: CBN Stops Opay,Palmpay, Kuda& Moniepoint From Onboarding New Customers

8. War Of Words Lingers On As Oritse Femi Sides With Wizkid After Calling Don Jazzy An Influencer

9. 16 Persons Land In Police Net Over Murder Of Female Police Inspector, Erekere In Rivers

10. Bayern Munich v Real Madrid: UEFA Champions League S/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats

11. Two Employees Suspended After Their Footage Of Performing Ritual In Office Is Exposed

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

5. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

6. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

7. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

8. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

9. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

10. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)