Murder english and go scotfree (Page 40)

Date: 15-07-2009 6:13 am (15 years ago) | Author: Uzzyan Nenye
1 ... 37 38 39 [40] 41 42 43 ... 83
- Jebbe at 11-05-2010 05:19 PM (14 years ago)
Haba i couldnt be asked to talk to u liken that
Posted: at 11-05-2010 05:19 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blesyn003 at 11-05-2010 05:21 PM (14 years ago)
Ok i is here u
Posted: at 11-05-2010 05:21 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wunzie at 11-05-2010 10:58 PM (14 years ago)
I wanted to rapper tonight because i wanting to releasing album Grin

Gotted a probleming with me? go solved it.
Thinketh that i dey trippin? Tie my shoe.
Can't standing me? sitted down.
Can't facet me? turned around.

Posted: at 11-05-2010 10:58 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- coolguys235 at 11-05-2010 11:01 PM (14 years ago)
can me feature in your new album   Grin Grin

Posted: at 11-05-2010 11:01 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- wunzie at 11-05-2010 11:03 PM (14 years ago)
Rapper for me, let me seeing what you gat.

Posted: at 11-05-2010 11:03 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fireman at 12-05-2010 01:42 AM (14 years ago)
see u ..u fit walking with her

Posted: at 12-05-2010 01:42 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- radark at 12-05-2010 01:31 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: wunzie on 11-05-2010 10:58 PM

okay versing 2

I come to the party and the girls attraction to me
they wanting me to touching them, but i telling them God forbid
my people i dont telling lies, believe me, i is telling u the truth
if u dont believing me please going ahead and asking sister Ruth

look at me and wunzie and telling me who is hotter
i sweeting like sugar, inshort, i tasting like butter
if u like die or putting ur head beside the gutter
every girl are wanting me to be the father of his daughter

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 12-05-2010 01:31 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Jebbe at 12-05-2010 01:32 PM (14 years ago)
when i pull upfront....in my vols Royse

Jo Jebbe its my b'day

not really its kokomistress b'day
Posted: at 12-05-2010 01:32 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ademola78 at 12-05-2010 04:19 PM (14 years ago)
hee hee  orisirisi into our housing,

Se bcos, my sita wunzie is a sunging a rapper,

u gbogbo now wanting to appearance like a theater

is it imposicant o, wunzie is a gone solo o.
Posted: at 12-05-2010 04:19 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blesyn003 at 12-05-2010 05:02 PM (14 years ago)
i want 2 rapping in ur song wuzie
Posted: at 12-05-2010 05:02 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Geematrix at 12-05-2010 06:04 PM (14 years ago)
u is cannot be able to do rapping very good well
Posted: at 12-05-2010 06:04 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- blesyn003 at 12-05-2010 06:07 PM (14 years ago)
i can b rapping very good oo
Posted: at 12-05-2010 06:07 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Geematrix at 12-05-2010 06:08 PM (14 years ago)
pls i`m wanting to listen to small raps
Posted: at 12-05-2010 06:08 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Jebbe at 12-05-2010 06:09 PM (14 years ago)
i get am for boku bokun lyrics
Posted: at 12-05-2010 06:09 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wunzie at 12-05-2010 10:46 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: radark on 12-05-2010 01:31 PM

okay versing 2

I come to the party and the girls attraction to me
they wanting me to touching them, but i telling them God forbid
my people i dont telling lies, believe me, i is telling u the truth
if u dont believing me please going ahead and asking sister Ruth

look at me and wunzie and telling me who is hotter
i sweeting like sugar, inshort, i tasting like butter
if u like die or putting ur head beside the gutter
every girl are wanting me to be the father of his daughter

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

LOL! are you assurance that ya can pulled this rapper game?

OK, This are J TO DA O TO DA O, that are my name. i roll with
the ding guys, i drag with the smoothest, i drink in a diamonest cup,
i drive in da latest dragon, i sleep like the gem drench quenn, My girlie pride
is covered in designer diamonds, i step into a gem  dusted bath every morning,
i bath in gold water and cream my gem drench body with rare  gem cream.

You want to roll with me? show me your ding! 

Posted: at 12-05-2010 10:46 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wunzie at 12-05-2010 10:51 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: blesyn003 on 12-05-2010 05:02 PM
i want 2 rapping in ur song wuzie

Showest the diamond drench queen what you gat!

Posted: at 12-05-2010 10:51 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Jebbe at 12-05-2010 10:58 PM (14 years ago)
i rapper like 2 pac
i can rapper like oyinbo

free me na
Posted: at 12-05-2010 10:58 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Toks-E at 13-05-2010 01:13 AM (14 years ago)
are you sure you can raps like 2-pac?

Posted: at 13-05-2010 01:13 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fireman at 13-05-2010 06:11 AM (14 years ago)
see rapins...come my area for the remiss

Posted: at 13-05-2010 06:11 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- radark at 13-05-2010 09:20 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: wunzie on 12-05-2010 10:46 PM
Quote from: radark on 12-05-2010 01:31 PM

LOL! are you assurance that ya can pulled this rapper game?

OK, This are J TO DA O TO DA O, that are my name. i roll with
the ding guys, i drag with the smoothest, i drink in a diamonest cup,
i drive in da latest dragon, i sleep like the gem drench quenn, My girlie pride
is covered in designer diamonds, i step into a gem  dusted bath every morning,
i bath in gold water and cream my gem drench body with rare  gem cream.

You want to roll with me? show me your ding! 

i coming from my housing just to reading all of these?
wunzie my leg is weaking inshort am standing like at ease
ur voice tasting very sweeting, u make me throwing away my cheese
i willi marrying u with everything i getting, inshort taking all my school fees

Posted: at 13-05-2010 09:20 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 37 38 39 [40] 41 42 43 ... 83