VIDEO: Non-Muslims in Malaysia BANNED from using word "ALLAH"...... (Page 2)

Date: 15-10-2013 1:54 am (10 years ago) | Author: Tony Ladipo
- Aniagain at 15-10-2013 11:39 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: cococabana on 15-10-2013 11:20 AM
@DAREPER (1854) you called their GOD YEYE? With no respect or regard to the Muslim people? Are you ok this guy?  Muslim people could fish you-out and rip of your throat for this, don’t you know that?  You are the most hated guy in this social media, you better watch your back and sleep with one eye open , I myself will kill you for free.

Dareper isnt afraid of them that cn kill his body bt he dnt cn kill body and cast his soul to hell, and dat is God. Note, greater is he that is in Dareper than he that is in the world, if u want to knw d source of his strength, read Exodus 14:14

Posted: at 15-10-2013 11:39 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Wysetots at 15-10-2013 12:06 PM (10 years ago)
Let them keep their allah and everything that has to do with them......Yeye people
Posted: at 15-10-2013 12:06 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Wysetots at 15-10-2013 12:08 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: cococabana on 15-10-2013 11:21 AM
@DAREPER (1854) you called their GOD YEYE? With no respect or regard to the Muslim people? Are you ok this guy?  Muslim people could fish you-out and rip of your throat for this, don’t you know that?  You are the most hated guy in this social media, you better watch your back and sleep with one eye open , I myself will kill you for free.

See your life??
Kill a fellow man for free.....say na you born am or create am.

GET A LIFE !!!
Posted: at 15-10-2013 12:08 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- candela at 15-10-2013 12:27 PM (10 years ago)
This is the work of God angry that Christians are using the name of a demon for Him. Jehovah be praised!
Posted: at 15-10-2013 12:27 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Toks-E at 15-10-2013 01:14 PM (10 years ago)
Allah is the word the use when blowing up place

Posted: at 15-10-2013 01:14 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- laidemacwhite at 15-10-2013 01:56 PM (10 years ago)
Allah is one of the deities being controlled by Principality called Appolyon in charge of religion. 'The Bilble says we wrestle not against blood and flesh but against principalities and powers...' I wonder why some Christians are using the demon to denote God. Allah is like god of iron called Ogun in yoruba land. Is it possible for a Christian to be using ogun's name as God of Christian. The ruling is Holy Spirit inspired so that people will not be serving Demon Allah in ignorance.  It is welcome, let them be using Yahweh'.
Even in arabic, the original name of God is not Allah, mohammed changed it to promote his father's deity. I think, Illah is the original name for God in arabic before mohammed changed it saying 'that there's no other Illah but Allah'. Allah means 'Al Illah', that is against Illah' meaning Anti-God'.

Scholars should research more on that.
Posted: at 15-10-2013 01:56 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Solidstonez at 15-10-2013 02:14 PM (10 years ago)
What a religion

Posted: at 15-10-2013 02:14 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 15-10-2013 02:16 PM (10 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 15-10-2013 02:16 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Jennybaby at 15-10-2013 03:31 PM (10 years ago)
Whateva
Posted: at 15-10-2013 03:31 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zoe61 at 15-10-2013 03:40 PM (10 years ago)
this ppl are so foolish
Posted: at 15-10-2013 03:40 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- BlueIxora at 15-10-2013 04:10 PM (10 years ago)
Whatever Roll Eyes
Posted: at 15-10-2013 04:10 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- prettyful at 15-10-2013 04:25 PM (10 years ago)
wu cares??
Posted: at 15-10-2013 04:25 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Joacy at 15-10-2013 06:07 PM (10 years ago)
(71)Thank u very much for the entightme
Posted: at 15-10-2013 06:07 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Tipsytessy at 15-10-2013 06:15 PM (10 years ago)
Dis people r sick
Posted: at 15-10-2013 06:15 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- cornelus at 15-10-2013 06:32 PM (10 years ago)
DAREPER (1854) you called their GOD YEYE? With no respect or regard to the Muslim people? Are you ok this guy?  Muslim people could fish you-out and rip of your throat for this, don’t you know that?  You are the most hated guy in this social media, you better watch your back and sleep with one eye open , I myself will kill you for free.

brianwashed, idiot, just listen to your useless self,u and those blood sucking cult u call religion needs fundamental reorientation of attitudes,,KILL KILL,BLOOD BLOOD,,una no dey tire to kill kill
Posted: at 15-10-2013 06:32 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- papadip at 15-10-2013 07:56 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: laidemacwhite on 15-10-2013 01:56 PM
Allah is one of the deities being controlled by Principality called Appolyon in charge of religion. 'The Bilble says we wrestle not against blood and flesh but against principalities and powers...' I wonder why some Christians are using the demon to denote God. Allah is like god of iron called Ogun in yoruba land. Is it possible for a Christian to be using ogun's name as God of Christian. The ruling is Holy Spirit inspired so that people will not be serving Demon Allah in ignorance.  It is welcome, let them be using Yahweh'.
Even in arabic, the original name of God is not Allah, mohammed changed it to promote his father's deity. I think, Illah is the original name for God in arabic before mohammed changed it saying 'that there's no other Illah but Allah'. Allah means 'Al Illah', that is against Illah' meaning Anti-God'.

Scholars should research more on that.

Please don't get things mixed up.... Ogun in Yoruba language is "Iron"and not god.
The Yoruba word for god is "Oluwa or Olorun" just like "Chineke" in Igbo language.

One can you use phrases like; God of Iron meaning Olorun ti Ogun, god of river, god of sea and so on as so forth.
God is god of all if we have to go by the Bible, Koran and our religion.
God created everything: Human Beings, Animals, Plants, Rivers, Seas, etc.......

laidemacwhite don't take it personal the western world has almost destroyed our culture, history and religion.

I stand to be corrected....!!!!!

Posted: at 15-10-2013 07:56 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Senegal at 15-10-2013 10:20 PM (10 years ago)
 Cool Cool
Posted: at 15-10-2013 10:20 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- dareper at 15-10-2013 10:55 PM (10 years ago)
DAREPER (1854) you called their GOD YEYE? With no respect or regard to the Muslim people? Are you ok this guy?  Muslim people could fish you-out and rip of your throat for this, don’t you know that?  You are the most hated guy in this social media, you better watch your back and sleep with one eye open , I myself will kill you for free.
hehehehe, I pity your condition. I can kill u right from this naijapals. Don't worry soon u(muslims) will receive a message from us(soldiers of christ) it's eye for an eye now. Watch out you phyuking bastard.
Posted: at 15-10-2013 10:55 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- engrtope at 16-10-2013 12:57 AM (10 years ago)
No wahala
Posted: at 16-10-2013 12:57 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- K-TRUTH at 16-10-2013 04:44 AM (10 years ago)
This to show d whole wide world the hopelessness of Islam called religion of peace. tell me where does peace came in here?. in the Book of life that contains the words of God that is in Matthew 7:20. it says. Thus you will recognize them by their fruits.
Posted: at 16-10-2013 04:44 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac