Jonathan Uses Presidential Jet To Fly Al-Mustapha For 2015 Presidency Meeting! (Page 2)

Date: 24-10-2013 12:47 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- winace at 24-10-2013 07:25 PM (10 years ago)
Hahahahahahahaha I talk am and he don dey happen.
Posted: at 24-10-2013 07:25 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- toibeli at 24-10-2013 10:55 PM (10 years ago)
What else is new Huh?
Posted: at 24-10-2013 10:55 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Asterimou at 25-10-2013 12:13 AM (10 years ago)
Corruption is one of the main issue that stir up the arab spring. The level of corruption in Nigeria far out weigh those arab nations combined. These national and foreign newpapers/media reporting on this issue are to let Nigerians know ITS TIME! But it seems Nigerians are already weighed down and powerless. We talk, complain, hiss, murmur, grumble but no action, therefore, Cry like a child for what you could not defend as a man!
Posted: at 25-10-2013 12:13 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gbojac at 25-10-2013 02:16 AM (10 years ago)
Which pilgrimage you go do inside Israel, do you think Baba GOD live inside terrorist and racist country like Israel  with their tribal Judaic religion
Posted: at 25-10-2013 02:16 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 25-10-2013 04:25 AM (10 years ago)
If it is true then Jonathan you are a traitor....You have no class at all.....

Al -Mustapha is now a statesman?....Only in Nigeria.

I am sure you are doing this because of Boko Haram

Posted: at 25-10-2013 04:25 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- E2power3 at 25-10-2013 08:32 AM (10 years ago)
This what qualifies for junk and biased reporting?!

If you are in an office and cars are attached to it, It is now a crime to send the car to pick anyone you have accepted to meet with???!

Though I'm not holding brief for Al-Mustapha, it is very wrong for Punch newspapers to refer anyone that a court of competent jurisdiction have cleared as an of all charges as an ex-convict until another competent judge sentences him again and he serves his sentence!

Ex-convict refers to anyone that could successfully overturn his/her conviction as there remains a prospect that the supposed convict may have been wrongly sentenced before now?! 
Posted: at 25-10-2013 08:32 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- henrymyman77 at 25-10-2013 08:42 AM (10 years ago)
ic
Posted: at 25-10-2013 08:42 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- peterson20011 at 25-10-2013 09:27 AM (10 years ago)
only GOD knows mr president you never do anything for how many years now,you stand up for another one crazy cray with out number
Posted: at 25-10-2013 09:27 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Jennybaby at 25-10-2013 03:10 PM (10 years ago)
We are jst watching.
Posted: at 25-10-2013 03:10 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyeozo at 25-10-2013 04:24 PM (10 years ago)
We all know the system
Posted: at 25-10-2013 04:24 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dywhyte at 25-10-2013 05:13 PM (10 years ago)
Jona too mumu

Posted: at 25-10-2013 05:13 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Nicksam at 25-10-2013 05:23 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 25-10-2013 05:23 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Lekan22 at 25-10-2013 07:39 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 25-10-2013 07:39 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MayorKingz at 25-10-2013 10:41 PM (10 years ago)
Naija 4 you
Posted: at 25-10-2013 10:41 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 27-10-2013 06:06 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: E2power3 on 25-10-2013 08:32 AM
This what qualifies for junk and biased reporting?!

If you are in an office and cars are attached to it, It is now a crime to send the car to pick anyone you have accepted to meet with???!

Though I'm not holding brief for Al-Mustapha, it is very wrong for Punch newspapers to refer anyone that a court of competent jurisdiction have cleared as an of all charges as an ex-convict until another competent judge sentences him again and he serves his sentence!

Ex-convict refers to anyone that could successfully overturn his/her conviction as there remains a prospect that the supposed convict may have been wrongly sentenced before now?! 
There is no such thing called "competent jurisdiction" in our judiciary system.
Competence is long gone....

Posted: at 27-10-2013 06:06 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osarobo62 at 28-10-2013 02:00 PM (10 years ago)
Jonathan should make Al Mustafa his vice-presidential running mate in 2015.
Posted: at 28-10-2013 02:00 PM (10 years ago) | Hero