u no gree go sch? eeeya...so pple dey cheat u for market abi? Reply
well well, na so My oga dey bit Me everytime say 'money no complete' Reply
hmm!! na im make im dey beat Me everyday for nowadays! Bc im say im go bank to know how much wey I don make for am, na im come see im account say im don enter red light Reply
hahahaha! make hire some1 wey go teach u well. i go pay am. Reply
Na U I want make U dey teach Me. . . bc U know book no be small Reply
just make sure that your laptop should not be close your willy bcos it might cause some damage to it because of close radiation that comes from the laptop when you place it on your laps. please my brother be wise and this is real. God bless Reply
Quote from: temi07 on 18-07-2009 08:53 PM Quote from: blackberryPearl on 18-07-2009 08:36 PM Quote from: onchedu on 18-07-2009 08:34 PM Ur either just a child or Ur gf is not weilding her powers on U properly... hell maybe she's even cheating on U and hasnt noticed Ur more into gadgets... I wan cause trouble.! i think he means that the fact that he's way into his laptop, he wasn't paying enough attention to his girl, so she is gone.not necessarily cheating ![]() Ur smart!
what is laptop komped to ur girl friend?Ur girlfred/ur wife is the most precious treasure u can have. Reply
Quote from: festuso on 19-07-2009 12:22 PM what is laptop komped to ur girl friend?Ur girlfred/ur wife is the most precious treasure u can have. Huh? Indian film, starring Dramendra and Amitab Bachan Pardon my question but U well?
Hunmmmmmmmmmmm...Dat is nice of u.Do u know why just dat u wnat us to know dat u got a laptop ....So nothing do u...enjoy ur self with ur laptop bro ... Reply
okay......marry the laptop now Reply
Quote from: akjasper on 18-07-2009 07:07 PM Quote from: kunsoft on 18-07-2009 06:52 PM I need you guys Contribution phyuk you!!! Be yourself
Set your priorities right and you would not av to complain. Reply
ur father ReplyTo eat is Human, but to digest DIVINE!!
Quote from: kunsoft on 18-07-2009 06:52 PM I need you guys Contribution, my laptop has snatched me away from my girlfriend u meant ur laptop raped ur wife? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
idea.... get ya hammer. and hit ya laptop Reply
Quote from: luvvy on 19-07-2009 06:58 PM Quote from: kunsoft on 18-07-2009 06:52 PM I need you guys Contribution, my laptop has snatched me away from my girlfriend u meant ur laptop raped ur wife? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: temi07 on 19-07-2009 07:07 PM Quote from: luvvy on 19-07-2009 06:58 PM Quote from: kunsoft on 18-07-2009 06:52 PM I need you guys Contribution, my laptop has snatched me away from my girlfriend u meant ur laptop raped ur wife? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()