Quote from: real1960 on 1-11-2013 08:42 AM Allahu Akbar. Salamu Aleikun My Sis, May Allah Be With You Amin
the choice is yours Reply
for sure Reply
Oh! u have seen one ALHAJI to steal from.I hope u know where u are going when u die. Reply
so u killed ur father so u can join islam. evil child Reply
why do you still want to make use of the name you dumped the religion.There is no crime for you to change your believe and what religion to follow but I am sure you are only deceiving yourself not the people. If the Alhaji's money finished what we are going to hear is why I discard Islam. If you want to be a Muslim there is no problem but not with a deceitful mind. You don't need to stick to the name Liz after you come back from Mecca let Aisha be your name now and after. Reply
Welcome to islam, the only unsinkable ship in the world. Reply
u are welcome. it is your choice so be it. the light always has it way. Reply
rather God dumbed you, your wud be crying by now where ever he is Reply
There is a big difference between a christian and a church goer. Liz was not a christian not a believer but a deceiver!!! Reply
na your matter be that oo Reply
Religion is a personal thing. Like me my religion is i am a humanbeing i.e. i am a christian and a muslim. Reply
IN FACT SHE SHOULD BE WATCHED CAREFULLY, AND SECURITY SHOULD BE PLACED ON HER TIGHTLY TO AVOID BOMBING AND KILLING INNOCENT PEOPLE, Reply
na im be say u don dey pray majke ur papa die since ur money bag guy want a change of religion b4 engagin u ReplyDr Prince ken,omoba Ijebuode
Welcome to islam, the only unsinkable ship in the world. ReplyMistake - No ship is unsinkable in this world, even the titanic sank
Quote from: Ukhurebor on 1-11-2013 10:27 AM Religion is a personal thing. Like me my religion is i am a humanbeing i.e. i am a christian and a muslim. ' Humanbeing' is not a religion. Any one who is luke warm would be vomitted out. It is either you are 4 Christ or not, don't sit on the fence my dear. Jesus loves you.
An Alhaji is wooing her for a fourth wife. Reply
No problem Liz. A step father is a legal father when he's alive...ONLY. When he's gone; adopted children trace their roots. If it's the case of FATHER UNKNOWN deal. the children are solely the mother's. Such children start from changing their RELIGION...etc! Ingrates like Liz are uncountable!!!!! Reply![]() ![]() ![]() If he was your real father, you would have done it while he was alive. Have fun in your new life Aisha ![]() ![]() ![]()
I can't understand d reason people should condem dis lady,since religion is not of man but almighty,leave her for divine judgement now. Reply
You were never serious when u claim to be christian, it is a pity never know the truth all these years. sorry. Reply