she got mad cos of an SMS

Date: 01-08-2007 5:56 pm (16 years ago) | Author: gordon ademola
- at 1-08-2007 05:56 PM (16 years ago)
she is so fond of going thru my phone.She did it again just yesterday and saw a text from a female friend.She knows the friend in question and went straight to her office.She really caused a scene.I was embarassed and so was she.My girl is a troublemaker.I still didn't say a word,but she still had the guts to cut off the relationship.I have still not said a word.I want to make the right decision.Pls what should I do

Posted: at 1-08-2007 05:56 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- Dguy at 1-08-2007 11:13 PM (16 years ago)
Under normal relationship - your girl should stop u from having more female friends....however you might have a special case, but under no circumstance should u beg her, you haven't done anythiing wrong!

Posted: at 1-08-2007 11:13 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sweetnsour at 3-08-2007 12:02 AM (16 years ago)
dguy isnt right where he said u shldnt beg her. wat was d txt msg she saw in ur fone all about?if u had seen d same type of msg in her fone,wld be suspect her of anything? she cld be right depending on wat d msg is all about, but i dont support d commotion causing.I mean, confronting d msg sender in d office.there could have been a better way out.Would you have told her the truth if actually d msg was smtin to hide?wat you have to consider is dat she's a girl, loves you and therefore cannot afford to share you.Maybe i shld say she's takin extra measures.I also think you havent said anything to her about her actions becos you know how much she loves you and eventually will come back to you if you dont go begging
          think it again.we are all human.naija pals kiaz.
Posted: at 3-08-2007 12:02 AM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- GODWIN-Z-UCHE at 3-08-2007 12:40 AM (16 years ago)
the content of any sms  cant make a real man 2 be mad
Posted: at 3-08-2007 12:40 AM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- Dguy at 3-08-2007 01:32 AM (16 years ago)
i still dont think you should beg..........no matter what.........the most (at worst) is to explain...youre the man.

Posted: at 3-08-2007 01:32 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tbaby at 3-08-2007 08:43 AM (16 years ago)
REF DGUY:
HE IS THE GUY SO WHAT!
THAT DOES NOT GIVE HIM THE RIGHT TO CHEAT ?.

IS  THIS THE FIRST TIME SOMETHING LIKE THIS WOULD BE HAPPENING? IF SO THEN YOU SERIUOSLY HAVE TO LET HER KNOW HOW YOU FEEL ABOUT THIS KIND OF OUTBURSTS. SHE IS JUST JEALOUS I THINK YOU'LL DO WELL IN REASSURING HER.  WE ALL GET JEALOUS ONCE IN A WHILE

IF ITS NOT THE FIRST TIME THEN YOU GUYS HAVE A PROBLEM OF TRUST AND THAT BROS CAN'T BE GOOD. JUST TAKE YOUR TIME AND PLS PRAY FOR HER IF YOU REALLY LIKE HER.
NO ONE IS PERFECT MAYBE THIS GREEN EYED MONSTER IS HER ONLY PROB, YOU DONT WANNA LOSE HER TO IT.

RELATIONSHIPS ARE VERY IMPORTANT TO GOD THRU A GOOD ONE YOU CAN CHANGE THE WORLD AND CONQUER OBSTACLES BEYOUND YOUR INDIVIDUAL IMAGINATIONS.

THIS IS WHY I SUBSRIBE TO FRIENDSHIP WHERE EACH PARTNER KNOWS EACH OTHER SO WELL THAT ISSUES LIKE THIS EVEN IF THEY ARISE DOES NOT SEE THE NXT DAY. CALL ME OLD SCHOOL BUT ITS THE BEST WAY.

THERE IS NOTHING AS GOOD AS A SIMPLE AND UNCOMPLICATED FRIENDSHIP IF YOU ARE GOING TO GO FURTHER WITH A PARTICULAR FRIEND YOU'LL KNOW VIA THEIR INTERACTIONS.

WELL I'M YET TO SEE WHAT PRAYER CANNOT REMEDY.
TAKE CARE, ITS WELL!
GOD BLESS

Posted: at 3-08-2007 08:43 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- tiboxi at 3-08-2007 08:47 AM (16 years ago)
U ARE A BAD BOY. CANT U JUST CALM UR STUFF DOWN. U JUST WANNA RIDE WIT ALL O DEM. WHO EVEN KNOWS THE CONTENT OF THAT MSSG DRIVING HER NUTS.
Posted: at 3-08-2007 08:47 AM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- Dguy at 3-08-2007 12:43 PM (16 years ago)
Diallo ... if she get mad at you...let her have her way...allah...

if youre sure you didnt 'stab' her on her back..... then you still shouldn't beg!

@ Tbaby....y should he beg for nothing??....consider guys now  Grin ....

Posted: at 3-08-2007 12:43 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- uche2k2 at 5-08-2007 01:44 PM (16 years ago)
well i xpect u to beg her if know u r wrong,that is if the content of the msg is suspecious but if not so guy maintain ur grounds. naijapals kiaz 08069113540 is my num.
Posted: at 5-08-2007 01:44 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- sawn at 8-08-2007 02:03 PM (16 years ago)
she was upset because you betrayed her trust in you,she may not be a trouble maker but the shock and frustration including unseciarity to the love she had for you may strucked her mood to act a scene.But in other way being violence dnt realy help a matter.
  i think the best thing you have to do is that, you have to go for her, and beg her very well. Let her see  reason that you will change. and love her more than before.about that second lady,you have cut things off with her.
                            Joke Huh? To taljk truth!! O boy you be Okocha, To Nacking to girls at a time> Huh? Ha! Ha !Ha.Sawn fron London city.U.k
Posted: at 8-08-2007 02:03 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- myragonza at 15-08-2007 06:54 PM (16 years ago)
well...she's angry...and that kind of anger shows that she is jealous....and jealousy means that she loves u.....but the problem is....u guys gotta talk....u don't wanna say a word will cause to be hardheaded and bigheaded....u gotta tell her off in certain areas and let u have ur privacy provided u both promise to be faithful to each other....tell ur feeling and listen to her feelings and what she have got to say too....ask her why she acted that way and also ask her what is the wrong thing and good thing she sees in her confronting ur girlfriend that send u the sms....ask her how can the confrontation that she did help in stopping u from receiving any other sms from females and tell ur views on how u see it in futire if her character gets from bad to worse....thats why couples have to talk to know each other's feelings and expectations.....

Posted: at 15-08-2007 06:54 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ne4real at 17-08-2007 11:52 AM (16 years ago)
@ poster

u think actually say the content of the text, before we can start judging
Posted: at 17-08-2007 11:52 AM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- wales at 28-08-2007 11:09 PM (16 years ago)
You sure say you and the lady that sent you the text are not having things in common? for me too i no fit trust you oooo, is better you go and beg her for she loves you a lot to be able to do all that.
Posted: at 28-08-2007 11:09 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- Vixenx at 2-09-2007 10:33 PM (16 years ago)
It all depends on what the text reads, men gets texts from female friends all the time..just plain fun texts and no  meanings behind it, now if its something intimate, she has the right to be upset. How would you like it if a man was sending her texts like that?? but only you know what the text is, just expressing my opinion.
Posted: at 2-09-2007 10:33 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- beautious at 10-09-2007 04:36 PM (16 years ago)
well if the text was incriminating then u best start begging for her forgivness if u want to be with her. dguy is being ridiculous by saying ur the man u shudnt beg  or even explain unless worst comes to worst. n yea ur a man but ur gonna be very lonely man if ur girl doesnt forgive u. guys like to think they are the head of all relationships. but the truth is the woman holds most of the power
n its normally the woman that leaves the man and can refuse the man of anything. so if u love her and  u want her bak swallow ur pride and ask for forgivness. otherwise live the rest of ur life without her
Posted: at 10-09-2007 04:36 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- khadijah at 2-01-2008 03:07 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: dguy on  3-08-2007 01:32 AM
i still dont think you should beg..........no matter what.........the most (at worst) is to explain...youre the man.
typical macho talk.does beggin make you any less the man?
Posted: at 2-01-2008 03:07 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 2-01-2008 05:47 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: khadijah on  2-01-2008 03:07 PM
Quote from: dguy on  3-08-2007 01:32 AM
typical macho talk.does beggin make you any less the man?

Macho man.....snap into the slim jim....oh yeahhhhhhhhhhhhh Cool
Posted: at 2-01-2008 05:47 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- myragonza at 3-01-2008 08:27 AM (16 years ago)
slim shady and Jim Beam

Posted: at 3-01-2008 08:27 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Vixenx at 4-01-2008 04:37 AM (16 years ago)
slim thug and jimmy choo
Posted: at 4-01-2008 04:37 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- britelife at 4-01-2008 05:08 AM (16 years ago)
What should you do? hen, Jump into the lagoon. For crying out loud, is she the only gal around? 1, she is Jealous, 2., she is not worth your love, so
Posted: at 4-01-2008 05:08 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming