TB Joshua - An East-African President Will Be Kidnapped By Terrorists (Page 2)

Date: 01-11-2013 1:15 pm (10 years ago) | Author: allala
- noorseman at 1-11-2013 07:25 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: sexygentle on  1-11-2013 05:42 PM
  IT IS YOU SUFFERING FROM SINCERE IGNORANCE AND CONSCIENTIOUS STUPIDITY NOT TO BELIEVED THE PROPHET OF GOD.NEXT TIME YOU COME ONLINE,YOU SHOULD LEARN HOW TO SPELL YOUR GRAMMATICAL ERROR AND LEAVE PROPHET T.B JOSHUA ALONE WITH GOD TO JUDGE.
prophet of God  my foot...have you ever met anybody  anywhere in the world who predict and wish more mayharm for his country than this idiot...Tb joshua has no spectacular powers ..he just a man like anybody else who live on the money he collects from people like you while predicting nonsense.....He a conman  and should be  treated like the criminal that he is..............your choice to remain ignorant and stupid is yours not mine.....  so rock on
Posted: at 1-11-2013 07:25 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- odprince at 1-11-2013 07:56 PM (10 years ago)
ONLY GOD WILL JUDGE THE THOSE GUY MEN THAT CALL THEMSELVES PROPHETS AND BRAIN WATCH  NIGERIAN MUGU'S...ONLY GOD WILL JUDGE
Posted: at 1-11-2013 07:56 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Simon123 at 1-11-2013 09:41 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: noorseman on  1-11-2013 07:25 PM
prophet of God  my foot...have you ever met anybody  anywhere in the world who predict and wish more mayharm for his country than this idiot...Tb joshua has no spectacular powers ..he just a man like anybody else who live on the money he collects from people like you while predicting nonsense.....He a conman  and should be  treated like the criminal that he is..............your choice to remain ignorant and stupid is yours not mine.....  so rock on

My brother i dey your side...he is a fake prophet...people don't read their bible that is the major problem...no real prophet will come and all the time saying negative things...how will people build their faith? i have never believed in him because i know hi even before he started his church even when he don't know how to speak English that is use someone to interpret bible for him to English language in his church...watch his Indonesia deliverance....the boy which he paid did not know when the game was over...he acted exactly like Jim Iyke until when the security were asking him to go....people don't use their brain that is the major problem..he pay people to display for him ....i really believe in miracle but not the one he is displaying...i love God so much and believe in his word but people should be very careful ...
Posted: at 1-11-2013 09:41 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- chylind5 at 1-11-2013 09:59 PM (10 years ago)
I don't judge!!! So lips sealed.
Posted: at 1-11-2013 09:59 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zoe61 at 1-11-2013 11:06 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 1-11-2013 11:06 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- ObyWBabaK at 1-11-2013 11:48 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 1-11-2013 11:48 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- judeworld at 2-11-2013 07:46 AM (10 years ago)
Which of the east african country?
Posted: at 2-11-2013 07:46 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- collins-m at 2-11-2013 08:01 AM (10 years ago)
Yes pray
Posted: at 2-11-2013 08:01 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- NEVERBROKE at 2-11-2013 09:04 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: noorseman on  1-11-2013 02:08 PM
Tb joshua spreading bad messages since the 90s..what about the visions where  all of nigeria will have electriciry or when every university student who graduates will get a job or  when all the road in nigeria will be tarred or when asuu strike will be history or when corruptin will be completely eliminated....I dont know why nigerians are still listening to this clown.....I guess  a lot of nigerians are  infected with the disease of IGNORANCE
You're the one wallowing in ignorance mr noozeman or whatever the f.u.c.k your monica is, for the fact that you do not believe him , T.B Joshua doesn't make him a liar or a " clown "  i also think you're a blutering imbecile for saying that  " Nigerians are affected with the disease of ignorance ",  you dim-wit !  the term Nigerians includes your mother and your father, so why throw them under the bus in a hateful fire that you did ?.
Posted: at 2-11-2013 09:04 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Originalsly at 2-11-2013 09:58 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: sexygentle on  1-11-2013 05:42 PM
  IT IS YOU SUFFERING FROM SINCERE IGNORANCE AND CONSCIENTIOUS STUPIDITY NOT TO BELIEVED THE PROPHET OF GOD.NEXT TIME YOU COME ONLINE,YOU SHOULD LEARN HOW TO SPELL YOUR GRAMMATICAL ERROR AND LEAVE PROPHET T.B JOSHUA ALONE WITH GOD TO JUDGE.
Typing in caps means you are shouting....it is a disrespect to all. Do hou realize that your comment is riddled with grammatical errors and misuse of words? I guess you are ehmmm....sincerely ignorant to realize that. Who are you to judge TB as a man of God? Did prophets of God ever fail in their prophecy? Codeplay predict many fowl go die this Christmas...let's wait and see who is correct and is the real prophet....Codeplay or your god TB.
Posted: at 2-11-2013 09:58 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- ebiteck at 2-11-2013 11:44 AM (10 years ago)
i see
Posted: at 2-11-2013 11:44 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- owlwhy at 2-11-2013 11:55 AM (10 years ago)
God is good, satan is evil, now check who he is working for!
Posted: at 2-11-2013 11:55 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Odirii at 2-11-2013 01:17 PM (10 years ago)
I no enter online 2day ooooooh
Posted: at 2-11-2013 01:17 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- henryco at 2-11-2013 01:41 PM (10 years ago)
NA  WAOO  FOR  THIS  OUR  PROPHET,,  FOR  BIBLE  MANY  PROPHET  GO  TALK  THEM  GO  SEE  TALK WHITEN  GO  BE  THE  WAY  OUT,,  BUT  FOR  THIS  OUR  MAN  NO  WAY  OUT  OOO,,,  ONLY  DOOM
Posted: at 2-11-2013 01:41 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- moniconyez at 2-11-2013 03:47 PM (10 years ago)
DO NOT MISQUOTE THE PROPHET MR POSTER

Posted: at 2-11-2013 03:47 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- moniconyez at 2-11-2013 03:48 PM (10 years ago)
TB Joshua Ministries
ATTENTION:
This is an official message from Prophet T.B. Joshua and The SCOAN. There are distorted rumors spreading on the internet concerning T.B. Joshua’s prophecy this past Sunday. Rumors are saying that the man of God said that an East African country will soon be kidnapped by terrorists and that a night club would be blown up. Do not listen to the father of lies. These are not the words used by the prophet. Prophet T.B. Joshua specifically asked journalists not to misquote his prophecy.

He said that he saw a leader being captured. The prophet instructed the people of God to fast and pray on Wednesday and Thursday. He said Wednesday and Thursday had nothing to do with what was going to happen, but the people of God should fast and pray on those days. He also told the congregation that he will stay in an attitude of prayer for the country concerned, so that God might subdue this coming evil to a mere sign.

He said that the country concerned is not Kenya, but a country close to it. He mentioned that it is the same country in which a similar event took place while they were drinking and dancing. He will continue to pray for them, but he will not mention their names unless God instructs him to do so. This is because many would begin to spread rumors and false allegations against himself, the leader, and the country rather than pray for them. He said if prayer and security are not in place, the blood of thousands will be wasted. Let us all stay in an attitude of faith and prayer, in Jesus’ name.
Posted: at 2-11-2013 03:48 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- BlueIxora at 2-11-2013 04:07 PM (10 years ago)
Cool
Posted: at 2-11-2013 04:07 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Senegal at 2-11-2013 08:38 PM (10 years ago)
 Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 2-11-2013 08:38 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- winace at 2-11-2013 10:19 PM (10 years ago)
Hahahahahaha dis man again.
Posted: at 2-11-2013 10:19 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- G2GODWIN at 2-11-2013 11:23 PM (10 years ago)
TOUCH NOT MY ANOINTED AND DO MY PROPHET NO HARM,EVEN WITH YOUR MOUTH......ETC,LET HIM BE,IS BETWEEN HIM AND GOD,DONT ATTRACT UNNECESARY COURSE TO URSELVES
Posted: at 2-11-2013 11:23 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie