VIDEO: Nigerian Man Lynched And Brutally Attacked By Public In India (Page 3)

Date: 07-11-2013 5:43 pm (10 years ago) | Author: allala
1 2 [3] 4 5 6
- 2bify at 8-11-2013 12:04 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: gbojac on  7-11-2013 11:56 PM
Ok 2bify and jossy4reall I am sorry for the attack, I repeat everyone should stay in his own country to deal with the problem of the country, and not leave the country to politicians and most of all we must not worship money or like money....I hope you do understand me now...
NOW I TRUELLY UNDERSTAND U, I KNOW U DONT LIKE THE WAY THE POLITICIANS ARE TREATING US, AND THAT IS GOOD OF U, BELIEVE ME, I WILL COME BACK TO NIGERIA MYSELF IF ALL NIGERIANS WANTS TO TAKE TO THE STREET TO DEMAND OUR RIGHT, JUST LIKE THE ARABS ARE DOING, OUR SO phyukING POLITICIANS DONT EVEN HAVE SHAME ON THEM, COS IF A NIGERIAN IS KILLED ANYWHERE THEY SHOULD FEEL IT AS IF ONE OF THEIR BROTHER IS KILLED, BUT THEY DONT CARE, AND OTHER NATIONS ARE MAKING FUN OF THEM,
Posted: at 8-11-2013 12:04 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 8-11-2013 12:05 AM (10 years ago)
Ok 2bify and jossy4reall I am sorry for the attack, I repeat everyone should stay in his own country to deal with the problem of the country, and not leave the country to politicians and most of all we must not worship money or like money....I hope you do understand me now...
NOW I TRUELLY UNDERSTAND U, I KNOW U DONT LIKE THE WAY THE POLITICIANS ARE TREATING US, AND THAT IS GOOD OF U, BELIEVE ME, I WILL COME BACK TO NIGERIA MYSELF IF ALL NIGERIANS WANTS TO TAKE TO THE STREET TO DEMAND OUR RIGHT, JUST LIKE THE ARABS ARE DOING, OUR SO phyukING POLITICIANS DONT EVEN HAVE SHAME ON THEM, COS IF A NIGERIAN IS KILLED ANYWHERE THEY SHOULD FEEL IT AS IF ONE OF THEIR BROTHER IS KILLED, BUT THEY DONT CARE, AND OTHER NATIONS ARE MAKING FUN OF THEM,
Posted: at 8-11-2013 12:05 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jossy4reall at 8-11-2013 12:08 AM (10 years ago)

Now u act like a man...wetin pain me be say my comment dey plain and simple which "Nigerians has been dehumanized every wia.....I tire for Nigeria ur country" then I was surprised when u told me to sit down that we do the same in our country as you are supporting Indians that killed a nigerian and the process beat another Nigeria join...not to talk of over 50 Nigerians they arrested in the fracas...plus the ones they evicted in their homes for the same issue...but you and I know that Indians in Nigeria are more than Nigerians in India

Posted: at 8-11-2013 12:08 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- engrtope at 8-11-2013 12:16 AM (10 years ago)
No wahala
Posted: at 8-11-2013 12:16 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jossy4reall at 8-11-2013 12:21 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: gbojac on  8-11-2013 12:01 AM
Ok, I get you, you want people to fold arms and go look better life for India, or just sleep until Rapture dey....no problem, I leave you alone, I go fight with those who wanna fight, this your advice I don't like am

Sorry for my advice....but you have to understand that every body no go stay for Naija as every bodies destiny are not the same...even some of those in Naija dey suffer..and not all Nigerians in India dey do bad biz....e get some wey be students and e get some wey get do legitimate biz in other to survive.....if u are not born in rich family in Naija then ur destiny is ur hands cuz Naija govt no care....and no be every body have the opportunity to go school which will give him hope that work in any institution in Naija...even many graduates neva see work sef to talk of some people wey no get formal education...beside that,,,why dem have embassy is for the purpose of people who leave dia country and go to another country....if every youths wey dey for Naija go fit fight for dai right..dem go still achieve am even if those wey outside Naija no help them....and dat is also applicable for those outside...if dem fight to make other people have some atorm of respect for Niaja people,, its not a crime

Posted: at 8-11-2013 12:21 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- winace at 8-11-2013 12:23 AM (10 years ago)
Wat is nigerians luking for in india for goodness sake.
Posted: at 8-11-2013 12:23 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gbojac at 8-11-2013 12:27 AM (10 years ago)
2bify and jossy4reall, now we are on the same page,,,what's good on the part of our people who staged the protest in India is unity,,,,Even the poster did not bring colouration inside this matter because he said a 9ja man,,,but, often we here an Igbo man or a Yoruba man or an Hausa man...that's where we go wrong....but those Nigerian should stage protest inside 9ja not India, or we must stage protest in our own land and change things, even the devil will run away because babalawo too get arrested by police, so how come we cannot change things....
Posted: at 8-11-2013 12:27 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jossy4reall at 8-11-2013 12:29 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: winace on  8-11-2013 12:23 AM
Wat is nigerians luking for in india for goodness sake.

Honestly it baffles and also annoys me when ever any body ask this kind of question....but let me ask just one question why is it that when somebody is seriously sick or neede operation they will take him/her to India?.....I dont even want to talk about education

Posted: at 8-11-2013 12:29 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- gbojac at 8-11-2013 12:36 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: jossy4reall on  8-11-2013 12:21 AM
Sorry for my advice....but you have to understand that every body no go stay for Naija as every bodies destiny are not the same...even some of those in Naija dey suffer..and not all Nigerians in India dey do bad biz....e get some wey be students and e get some wey get do legitimate biz in other to survive.....if u are not born in rich family in Naija then ur destiny is ur hands cuz Naija govt no care....and no be every body have the opportunity to go school which will give him hope that work in any institution in Naija...even many graduates neva see work sef to talk of some people wey no get formal education...beside that,,,why dem have embassy is for the purpose of people who leave dia country and go to another country....if every youths wey dey for Naija go fit fight for dai right..dem go still achieve am even if those wey outside Naija no help them....and dat is also applicable for those outside...if dem fight to make other people have some atorm of respect for Niaja people,, its not a crime
We cool mate,,,, make I tell you the truth, if I see Chinese, Indian, Brazilian even Ghana come stage protest for Lagos street I be the first one to show them pepper.....So, no matter how many right they have, I cannot allow it to happen, never ever ever, impossible, I don't know how else to say it, it's impossible
Posted: at 8-11-2013 12:36 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 8-11-2013 12:37 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: gbojac on  8-11-2013 12:27 AM
2bify and jossy4reall, now we are on the same page,,,what's good on the part of our people who staged the protest in India is unity,,,,Even the poster did not bring colouration inside this matter because he said a 9ja man,,,but, often we here an Igbo man or a Yoruba man or an Hausa man...that's where we go wrong....but those Nigerian should stage protest inside 9ja not India, or we must stage protest in our own land and change things, even the devil will run away because babalawo too get arrested by police, so how come we cannot change things....
OHH MAN, REALLY I WISH EVERY NIGERIAN CAN READ THIS AND MAKE MEANING TO IT, WE BETTER STAGE A BETTER PROTEST HERE IN NIGERIA 4SURE AND NOT IN INDIA, WE ARE THE PEOPLE AND THE PEOPLE ARE THE REAL POWER, BUT MY NAIJA PEOPLE DEY FEAR TOO MUCH LIKE GREAT FELA SAID, THEY EVEN FEAR FOR WETIN THEY NO SEE, THAT IS WHY OUR LEADERS ARE DOING US SHIT, BUT I STILL PRAY THAT GOD WILL GIVE THE YOUTH THE HEART TO FIGHT FOR THEIR RIGHT SOMEDAY
Posted: at 8-11-2013 12:37 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 8-11-2013 12:38 AM (10 years ago)
OHH MAN, REALLY I WISH EVERY NIGERIAN CAN READ THIS AND MAKE MEANING TO IT, WE BETTER STAGE A BETTER PROTEST HERE IN NIGERIA 4SURE AND NOT IN INDIA, WE ARE THE PEOPLE AND THE PEOPLE ARE THE REAL POWER, BUT MY NAIJA PEOPLE DEY FEAR TOO MUCH LIKE GREAT FELA SAID, THEY EVEN FEAR FOR WETIN THEY NO SEE, THAT IS WHY OUR LEADERS ARE DOING US SHIT, BUT I STILL PRAY THAT GOD WILL GIVE THE YOUTH THE HEART TO FIGHT FOR THEIR RIGHT SOMEDAY
Posted: at 8-11-2013 12:38 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jossy4reall at 8-11-2013 12:39 AM (10 years ago)

My brother this is where it happened..they only demanded for justice to be done and they also want an autopsy to ascertain how he was killed....if they did not arrive on time the police would have taken the corpse and before they can retrieve the corpse they will spend a lot of money....so they did the right thing by letting the world know that a Nigerian was killed....outside Nigerian we are united but immediately u stepped into Naija dey will wear that cloth of tribalism...may be its in the air we breath back home.....On the hand India is also very corrupt and they are partially racist but you wont notice until u go there....I am in India though not in the region where the incident took place, so I know what am talking

Posted: at 8-11-2013 12:39 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- 2bify at 8-11-2013 12:45 AM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 8-11-2013 12:45 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jossy4reall at 8-11-2013 12:46 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: gbojac on  8-11-2013 12:36 AM
We cool mate,,,, make I tell you the truth, if I see Chinese, Indian, Brazilian even Ghana come stage protest for Lagos street I be the first one to show them pepper.....So, no matter how many right they have, I cannot allow it to happen, never ever ever, impossible, I don't know how else to say it, it's impossible

the main problem is that our embassy don't do their job like other countries,,otherwise this issue would have been reported to our embassy first and they will use diplomacy to follow it...but the same way they dont care about the masses in Naija is the same way they dont care in abroad..take for instance what happen in senegal some months back, where Nigerian people went and destroy properties in Nigeria embassy...bros I tire for Nigeria ur country both home and abroad

Posted: at 8-11-2013 12:46 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- 2bify at 8-11-2013 12:47 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: jossy4reall on  8-11-2013 12:29 AM
Honestly it baffles and also annoys me when ever any body ask this kind of question....but let me ask just one question why is it that when somebody is seriously sick or neede operation they will take him/her to India?.....I dont even want to talk about education
JOYSSY4REALL I WILL NEVER STOP THANKING U, THUMBS UP AGAIN
Posted: at 8-11-2013 12:47 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 8-11-2013 12:48 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: jossy4reall on  8-11-2013 12:29 AM
Posted: at 8-11-2013 12:48 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jossy4reall at 8-11-2013 12:50 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: 2bify on  8-11-2013 12:48 AM

u are welcome 2bify...u are the man...abeg let me catch some sleep it already day break here and I have been awake all thru the night...abeg lets hope for the best for Nigeria...may be,,just may be God will intervene

Posted: at 8-11-2013 12:50 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- papadip at 8-11-2013 01:14 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: gbojac on  7-11-2013 11:24 PM
Go ask them Papadip, the guy who lost his life, is he Yoruba? and those people protesting his death, are they Yoruba? why not implement such unity inside 9ja,,,, Nigerians have demons, that's the problem..
Look you may not like my comments but you have echoed my points and thoughts.

It is not about our tribes it is about unity. We don't have tribal "passports"

Like I said we have one common enemy but not a common front to confront our issues.

You have close to 2 million Indians living in Nigeria and they are all well being treated. About close to 500,000 Indians were born in Nigeria.
You also have a lot of Indians and foreigners in Nigeria committing crimes in Nigeria everyday with impunity.
You have thousands of Indians and foreigners in Nigeria that engaged in money laundry.
You have thousands of Indians professors, teachers in Nigeria with cooked and forged credentials.
These foreigners are not killed by Nigerians and in most if not all cases they are never charged or prosecuted.
Indians have been in Nigeria before we were colonized. What about Lebanese and others?
Indians have committed more crimes in Nigeria than Nigerians have committed in India.

Agreed Nigerians should behave at all times either in Nigeria or abroad.
This is a mob killing of a Nigerian and your comments so far justified this crime by the Indians.

Again my goal is to unite and stop the goddamn politicians.

Posted: at 8-11-2013 01:14 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gentlefelix at 8-11-2013 01:23 AM (10 years ago)
Na poverty dey worry dem. Ppl wey no fit chop 2 square meals a day.
Posted: at 8-11-2013 01:23 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- emekacharles at 8-11-2013 01:35 AM (10 years ago)
Mr. no name with a red writer, you are totally stupid and you doesn't have a heart, you wicked cawed, tomorrow maybe your own turn, if only you have an international passport or your children's turn and what do you know about Indian's you foolish basted, someone like you without a heart, should go to hell and stay there forever,  
Posted: at 8-11-2013 01:35 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 [3] 4 5 6