VIDEO: Nigerian Man Lynched And Brutally Attacked By Public In India (Page 5)

Date: 07-11-2013 5:43 pm (10 years ago) | Author: allala
1 2 3 4 [5] 6
- papadip at 8-11-2013 10:38 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: shynur44 on  8-11-2013 08:17 AM
why Igbo guys they always go into sh*ts like this ? must you sell drugs ? wetin be ur problem , India of all places?

Look Oga when you go to places you are identified and treated as a Nigerian
.....because your tribe is not written on your forehead...........period..
We are dealing with a loss of life here and it is no joke...
Posted: at 8-11-2013 10:38 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 8-11-2013 10:45 AM (10 years ago)
india of all people..wetin dey happen for india..the place look rough sef..and the naija guys sef ..some look like AREA BOYS TOO..anyway..RIP.
Posted: at 8-11-2013 10:45 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- papadip at 8-11-2013 10:59 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: gbojac on  8-11-2013 03:21 AM
So, Mr Papadip, this my comment below says I don't like all your comment. Am I not reinforcing your point.

"Go ask them Papadip, the guy who lost his life, is he Yoruba? and those people protesting his death, are they Yoruba? why not implement such unity inside 9ja,,,, Nigerians have demons, that's the problem..."

You too emekacharles, did you read my comments well well before you come say I'm heartless... when I say I can never allow Indian even Ghanian to stage protest in 9ja, for you it mean I'm heartless,,,Unbelievable

Well, I don't know how else I should write for you guys....maybe I should go live inside planet Mars since my own people do not understand my view.
I think there is a bit of misunderstanding between you and I on this topic.
Posted: at 8-11-2013 10:59 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jossy4reall at 8-11-2013 11:08 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: papadip on  8-11-2013 10:38 AM
Look Oga when you go to places you are identified and treated as a Nigerian
.....because your tribe is not written on your forehead...........period..
We are dealing with a loss of life here and it is no joke...

u get time to talk to some useless comments,,,,who told him the tribe wia the guy come from?,,,the main person that was killed which caused all this problem may be his relative sef

Posted: at 8-11-2013 11:08 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- papadip at 8-11-2013 11:17 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: gbojac on  8-11-2013 05:37 AM
My people, one Nigerian can destroy the reputation of the whole country, it is unfortunate this guy had to die like so, he probably done nothing wrong but he had to pay the price with his own blood for the wrong doing of our dodgy brothers and sisters inside 419, yahoo boys, drug dealings, prostitution, and so on,,, we have to change, the love of money is not good, today it's India, tomorrow it's South-Africa, the next day it's prostitutes in Italy, the next day it's drug dealers in China, after that it's Malaysia,,,,ah ah? Why all this,,,, even Haiti you go see Nigerians emigrate there and yet find themselves into dodgy business,,,, Please my people change your life for GOD sake!
This guy is a victim and he died because he is NIGERIAN, not because of Igbo, Yoruba or Hausa,,,,I hope you guys understand my views and stop loving money!!! Every single Nigerian inside foreign country is ambassador of Nigeria in that country!!! Please behave and show them you come from good home and your parents trained you well....otherwise innocents Nigerian will pay for your mistakes like this guy in India....

That's the point...but we don't listen from 419-Drugs and so on....
The quest for quick money on the part of our brothers and sisters is unbelievable.

We sometimes ask for trouble if not all the time...this is the result
Some of us even support these Nigerian criminals here on NaijaPals when they are arrested.

I would also like if we can demonstrate or protest this murder in Nigeria especially in front of Indian High Commission. 
Though we have jungle justice in Nigeria but Nigerians will not kill any Indian given similar circumstance.

Posted: at 8-11-2013 11:17 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 8-11-2013 11:20 AM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 8-11-2013 11:20 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dareper at 8-11-2013 11:37 AM (10 years ago)
Oh ma god!
Posted: at 8-11-2013 11:37 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- papadip at 8-11-2013 11:39 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: dorris on  8-11-2013 06:11 AM
Poster wey d video naaa?

Did you miss page one of this topic that has the video?
Here is additional video for you....

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jHwrujGozio" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jHwrujGozio</a>
Posted: at 8-11-2013 11:39 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- hansgans at 8-11-2013 11:46 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Gistmaniar on  7-11-2013 05:43 PM
On the 30th of October 2013, 37-year-old Obado Uzoma Simeon was found murdered in Goa, India

http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=O_pqB8qb48E

According to reports, around 20 men, with their faces covered, had attacked some Nigerians outside a restaurant in Parra village.
While Uzoma escaped the first attack, he and another Nigerian, Obinna Paul Obi, were again targeted some time later, about a kilometre away from the restaurant. And this time, Uzoma was hacked to death.

Bitterly angered by Uzoma's death, hundreds of Nigerians staged a protest against the killing.
It was during the protest this Nigerian in the video was subjected to a shocking, violent assault by groups of Indians.

Lets all nigeria attack any idian when dem see for naija because this one na nonesence
Posted: at 8-11-2013 11:46 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- spekay at 8-11-2013 11:52 AM (10 years ago)
Lucky that guy was not in Lagos they could have put a tyre round his neck and set him alight .  

He must have been notorious for something really criminal

or so i thought .   We will hear the full gist later on .   it appears  

Posted: at 8-11-2013 11:52 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blackijawboi at 8-11-2013 12:25 PM (10 years ago)
Wicked indians
Posted: at 8-11-2013 12:25 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bjaypounds at 8-11-2013 01:26 PM (10 years ago)
INDIA AGAIN  WHY ALWAYS RACISM AMERICA PLS STOP IT
Posted: at 8-11-2013 01:26 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- osarobo62 at 8-11-2013 03:42 PM (10 years ago)
he is lucky those policemen actually did a very good job.
Posted: at 8-11-2013 03:42 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- dickman2 at 8-11-2013 04:16 PM (10 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 8-11-2013 04:16 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BlueIxora at 8-11-2013 05:45 PM (10 years ago)
Sad.
Posted: at 8-11-2013 05:45 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- abioyem at 8-11-2013 06:01 PM (10 years ago)
and our government are doing nothing   http://earneasydollar.pw/?id=abioyem  and this link too  http://firstjobsite.pw/?id=abioyem
Posted: at 8-11-2013 06:01 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Chericoco at 8-11-2013 07:12 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: odprince on  7-11-2013 10:22 PM
IS THERE NO INDIANS IN NIGERIA?WHY NOT KILL THEM AND MALAYSIANS...THIS IS HOW THEY KILL OUR BOYS AND GIRLS IN MALAYSIA TOO....WHY NOT KILL THOSE IN THE COUNTRY TOO?
Hey! that is what you get when u break the law in someone,s country. He wasn't kill for nothing.
Posted: at 8-11-2013 07:12 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sheffy1981 at 8-11-2013 07:27 PM (10 years ago)
U guys can't be attacking and molesting people,Nigeria is not a small country,India is a. 3rd world country.Many Indians are here in America,we niggas over here are not trying

to attack them Indians.Indians stop that shit.
Posted: at 8-11-2013 07:27 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- gbojac at 8-11-2013 08:21 PM (10 years ago)
There is only two countries with billions population for this earth,,,India is one of them, Nigerian are strong people, they don't fear anything,,, See them assemble to stage protest for the death of one Nigerian outnumbered by a billions Indians with sticks,,,,No, my brothers you too much,,,comot for India, come teach us how to stage protest for Lagos street, Abuja etc... because your people are dying everyday,,, This time you'll not be outnumbered but you will see 100 millions Nigerians join you,,, For real, you guys have stamina to show Indians pepper inside their own country,,,
Posted: at 8-11-2013 08:21 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 8-11-2013 09:45 PM (10 years ago)
Waoooo dis is crazy...ppl shudn b treated like dis!!! 21th century?? God help us all
Posted: at 8-11-2013 09:45 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 3 4 [5] 6