Photos From Obasanjo's Son's Traditional Wedding In Ebonyi State (Page 2)

Date: 09-11-2013 4:23 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Victor A. Ofoma
1 [2] 3 4
- kabu-kabu at 9-11-2013 10:00 PM (10 years ago)
For sure I did not lay a curse on anybody here not even the yorobabylonians, nor the fool-ani, nor the house-ah- fly; but I was asking a simple one straight question; yet none of these low life, mopers reasoning from their anuses could pick up on what I was saying. All of you who insulted me here, may thunder fire una yash and reduce it to the smallest particles that no one can remember say na yash!. By the way who said kabu-kabu is yoroba language? Kabu is a modified English meaning CAB (TAXI) which the ele erun panla yorobas call "TASHI". No yoroba should be allowed to set foot in Igbo land. That one who went to Igboland to marry should be castrated immediately before he defiles her. The yorobabylonians are uncircumcised. Next war, they stand to be wiped off from the world map. They should go and marry their house-ah-fly women and convert to their religion as they always do.
Posted: at 9-11-2013 10:00 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Wysetots at 9-11-2013 10:13 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 9-11-2013 10:13 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- zoe61 at 9-11-2013 10:58 PM (10 years ago)
one nigerian one love
Posted: at 9-11-2013 10:58 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- isbigo at 9-11-2013 11:12 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: kabu-kabu on  9-11-2013 10:00 PM
For sure I did not lay a curse on anybody here not even the yorobabylonians, nor the fool-ani, nor the house-ah- fly; but I was asking a simple one straight question; yet none of these low life, mopers reasoning from their anuses could pick up on what I was saying. All of you who insulted me here, may thunder fire una yash and reduce it to the smallest particles that no one can remember say na yash!. By the way who said kabu-kabu is yoroba language? Kabu is a modified English meaning CAB (TAXI) which the ele erun panla yorobas call "TASHI". No yoroba should be allowed to set foot in Igbo land. That one who went to Igboland to marry should be castrated immediately before he defiles her. The yorobabylonians are uncircumcised. Next war, they stand to be wiped off from the world map. They should go and marry their house-ah-fly women and convert to their religion as they always do.
BROS,PLS TELL THE ANIMALS,AND ALSO TO THAT BLOODY SYCOPHANT THAT WAS ATTACKING YOU.HE IS JUST A SABOTEUR
Posted: at 9-11-2013 11:12 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- engrtope at 9-11-2013 11:13 PM (10 years ago)
No wahala
Posted: at 9-11-2013 11:13 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- steveoneal at 9-11-2013 11:33 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: kabu-kabu on  9-11-2013 05:29 PM
I thought the Igbo are bad people, "but why" and what are these people looking for in Igbo land, their oil, their ladies? Are there not enough good ladies in the very good yoroba and their Fulani/hausa brothers land to find? The people they deported from their loved Lagos capital of the world, now they go there to marry them. I am confused here; somebody tell me something!
you want somebody to tell you something??? okay i tell you this,,, you are stupid, an idiot and very myopic,,,capish???
Posted: at 9-11-2013 11:33 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- steveoneal at 9-11-2013 11:37 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: papadip on  9-11-2013 05:42 PM
You will for ever be confused...not everybody is like you...

You should be congratulating them instead.

Remove the cobweb of hate from your brain and you'll be happy.

Were were you when Anambra, Rivers and FCT deported fellow Nigerians?

Kabu-Kabu name you are using is even a Yoruba slang...shame on you...

You are just a f-u-c-k-i-n-g mother-fu cker racist...

seconded,, i cant put it better than you have done...
Posted: at 9-11-2013 11:37 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- steveoneal at 9-11-2013 11:43 PM (10 years ago)
to show how stupid you are ,, have you ever heard the americans, or the britons called cab a kabukabu,,, or na your papa or grandfather coined that word kabukabu out of cab???keep being retarded and stagnant with your myopic views,,, the successful ones are looking and seeing  further than you,, your hatred will only take you to nowhere but jungle,,,
Posted: at 9-11-2013 11:43 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- interpo777 at 10-11-2013 12:23 AM (10 years ago)
who gave that boy that  red cap and isi Agu dress, dat wearing is and will always be exclusively for igbo guys
Posted: at 10-11-2013 12:23 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sundayibeh at 10-11-2013 04:19 AM (10 years ago)
I thought the Igbo are bad people, "but why" and what are these people looking for in Igbo land, their oil, their ladies? Are there not enough good ladies in the very good yoroba and their Fulani/hausa brothers land to find? The people they deported from their loved Lagos capital of the world, now they go there to marry them. I am confused here; somebody tell me something!
that is yoroba for you they eat what they vomit understand now Huh??
Posted: at 10-11-2013 04:19 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- latuak at 10-11-2013 04:35 AM (10 years ago)
nothing new to tell you what you are seeing. don't put politics in pple s happiness
Posted: at 10-11-2013 04:35 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Senegal at 10-11-2013 05:16 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: papadip on  9-11-2013 05:42 PM
You will for ever be confused...not everybody is like you...

You should be congratulating them instead.

Remove the cobweb of hate from your brain and you'll be happy.

Were were you when Anambra, Rivers and FCT deported fellow Nigerians?

Kabu-Kabu name you are using is even a Yoruba slang...shame on you...

You are just a f-u-c-k-i-n-g mother-fu cker racist...

Don't you ever include Anambra State in your mad ranting
Posted: at 10-11-2013 05:16 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- papadip at 10-11-2013 05:57 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Senegal on 10-11-2013 05:16 AM
Don't you ever include Anambra State in your mad ranting

I would if I have to ... and there is nothing you can do...
you are the one that is mad for nothing...
You've got to be silly to call it ranting....

You ought to be ashamed....

BUSTED: In 2011 reports show that Gov. Peter Obi deported or relocated 29 beggars to their home states
http://www.thescoopng.com/busted-2011-reports-show-that-gov-peter-obi-deported-29-beggars-to-their-home-states/
Posted: at 10-11-2013 05:57 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 10-11-2013 06:31 AM (10 years ago)
Two people are in "LOVE" and there is nothing you can do about it...
Your mental illness includes amnesia...

Millions of your people including your relatives are living in other parts of the country apart from your tribal enclave.
They are living far away from home in the name of survival.
Same thing applies to everyone....
If their hosts are as this hostile as you are ....they'll be gone....
I can call your tribe all kinds of names and I know plenty but I would not because of the decent ones...

You'll not make it life with your attitude and hatred.
You don't even know what is called war because you are a small boy.....
You don't even know the real meaning of "KABU-KABU" Omo Odeh.....

I tink yur head don "Tashi" Oloshi...You need to be caged....

You are a very sick Boi....
Posted: at 10-11-2013 06:31 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 10-11-2013 06:37 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: sundayibeh on 10-11-2013 04:19 AM
that is yoroba for you they eat what they vomit understand now Huh??
You just another idiot and a coward.
Posted: at 10-11-2013 06:37 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 10-11-2013 06:43 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: isbigo on  9-11-2013 11:12 PM
BROS,PLS TELL THE ANIMALS,AND ALSO TO THAT BLOODY SYCOPHANT THAT WAS ATTACKING YOU.HE IS JUST A SABOTEUR

I have simple words for you....
Thugs are better than you.....

You are not decent.... and you know why I am saying that.....

Remember when you insulted a very nice lady on this forum?

I'll just leave it as that....

I don't have time for a crap or crack head like you...
Posted: at 10-11-2013 06:43 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 10-11-2013 07:03 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: steveoneal on  9-11-2013 11:43 PM
to show how stupid you are ,, have you ever heard the americans, or the britons called cab a kabukabu,,, or na your papa or grandfather coined that word kabukabu out of cab???keep being retarded and stagnant with your myopic views,,, the successful ones are looking and seeing  further than you,, your hatred will only take you to nowhere but jungle,,,
Don't  mind the "ragamuffin"...He is not cultured not one iota...

You can imagine he does not even know the meaning of kabu-kabu.
He belongs to a ZOOOOO....

Two people are in love and some are against it .....?
Posted: at 10-11-2013 07:03 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- collins-m at 10-11-2013 07:28 AM (10 years ago)
Nice
Posted: at 10-11-2013 07:28 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- escapedprince at 10-11-2013 07:54 AM (10 years ago)
Bross, No offense, but it's better to let peace reign, and not to see the Yorubas as enemies , constantly picking on the Yorubas will not solve your problem or mine ,  it will rather exacerbate the situation . 
Posted: at 10-11-2013 07:54 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- escapedprince at 10-11-2013 07:57 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: papadip on 10-11-2013 05:57 AM
I would if I have to ... and there is nothing you can do...
you are the one that is mad for nothing...
You've got to be silly to call it ranting....

You ought to be ashamed....

BUSTED: In 2011 reports show that Gov. Peter Obi deported or relocated 29 beggars to their home states
http://www.thescoopng.com/busted-2011-reports-show-that-gov-peter-obi-deported-29-beggars-to-their-home-states/
Bross I hail !  despite the provocation please let's not keep our tempers in an uproar , I salute you .   
Posted: at 10-11-2013 07:57 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4