Imo State Big Girl, Ulomma Ezeji, Caught with Cocaine In Lagos (Page 4)

Date: 13-11-2013 5:29 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4]
- Kulspot at 14-11-2013 04:21 PM (10 years ago)
Interesting!! Igbo kwenu... Even their women have the gut....
Posted: at 14-11-2013 04:21 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- cocoeni at 14-11-2013 05:04 PM (10 years ago)
bad market
Posted: at 14-11-2013 05:04 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- papadip at 14-11-2013 06:13 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Ableyinka on 14-11-2013 08:10 AM
Do you have to say this? Knowing fully well that you have criminals in every tribe and clan.

I am sorry to all Igbo for saying that.

You are correct.
You've done the honourable thing as a mature man.
Only few would apologize for anything...

I hope it will be appreciated as I did..
Posted: at 14-11-2013 06:13 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 14-11-2013 06:16 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: micfavourp on 14-11-2013 07:37 AM
God punish all those that open they dirty mouth to say( IBO people nawa for them all) YOU THIS STUPID ABLEYINKA ,why did you decide to mes sup your self  here?i know you are a YOLUBA OR HAUSA mad person,next time if you want to comment on a news do not open your smelling mouth to call IBO people again.

Please learn how to spell....
Posted: at 14-11-2013 06:16 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cosmos68 at 14-11-2013 06:32 PM (10 years ago)
Seems she kn settle well dat's why she got arrested,security ke Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 14-11-2013 06:32 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Neglito at 14-11-2013 07:32 PM (10 years ago)
Mr NDLEA Chairman, you and you subordinates that receives bribes, Where will you guys end up?Huh??.
Posted: at 14-11-2013 07:32 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 14-11-2013 09:00 PM (10 years ago)
Baseless allegation
Posted: at 14-11-2013 09:00 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- frichado at 14-11-2013 10:55 PM (10 years ago)
Ewo
Posted: at 14-11-2013 10:55 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- gregmabat at 14-11-2013 11:40 PM (10 years ago)
please lets be wise than to involve ourself in intimidation and nonsense talk please Ableyinka and his co man Steveoneal should please leave this page for the wise one ok
Posted: at 14-11-2013 11:40 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- papadip at 15-11-2013 01:52 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: gregmabat on 14-11-2013 11:40 PM
please lets be wise than to involve ourself in intimidation and nonsense talk please Ableyinka and his co man Steveoneal should please leave this page for the wise one ok
What is your point?

Steveoneal condemned Ableyinka

I chided (papadip) chided Ableyinka and he apologized and it seems you did not see that.

Did you condemn others that made similar remarks towards other tribes?
You have to be fair…perhaps you need to read from page one again.

Quote from: steveoneal on 13-11-2013 06:07 PM
you dont need all this tribal attachment, there are criminals and good people in every tribes,, come off this idea of attacking a tribe just because one person from the tribe commits a crime,,,

Quote from: papadip on 14-11-2013 06:41 AM
Do you have to say this? Knowing fully well that you have criminals in every tribe and clan.
This is bigotry....

You are correct.
Apology from Ableyinka is just good enough...others will not even do that and will continue to justify their racist remarks...
Posted: at 15-11-2013 01:52 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- owen_hillary at 15-11-2013 03:32 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Ableyinka on 13-11-2013 05:54 PM
Ibo pple, na wa 4 u all

U like money pass God  , guy you be idiot by saying that, how many of your tribe was caught in the same crime? go down to Malaysia your ppl known there as a internet fraud, EWU tribalism
Posted: at 15-11-2013 03:32 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 15-11-2013 08:14 AM (10 years ago)
love of money
rot in cell
Posted: at 15-11-2013 08:14 AM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- Lovemuah at 15-11-2013 09:57 AM (10 years ago)
Lmao she looks like she had been sniffing some
She's mad ugly yo Grin Grin
Posted: at 15-11-2013 09:57 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- paul4daddykalu at 15-11-2013 11:14 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Ableyinka on 13-11-2013 05:54 PM
Ibo pple, na wa 4 u all
U like money pass God

ur papa
Posted: at 15-11-2013 11:14 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 15-11-2013 02:17 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 15-11-2013 02:17 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- papadip at 15-11-2013 07:53 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: paul4daddykalu on 15-11-2013 11:14 AM
ur papa

He apologized...

Something you would not do.....based on your posts..

Posted: at 15-11-2013 07:53 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 16-11-2013 12:06 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 15-11-2013 02:17 PM
Posted: at 16-11-2013 12:06 AM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
1 2 3 [4]