Is Faithfulness In Any Way A Bondage? (Page 10)

Date: 23-07-2009 7:01 pm (14 years ago) | Author: McBona (De Prof)
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11
- erikaakpan at 2-09-2009 06:14 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: McBona on 23-07-2009 07:01 PM
Most relationship said to be the faithful ones still suffer some bites. Bc the input instincts/act/acumen to keep a relationship faithful oughtta be a difficult tax. *We all know this, I believe*  & this's a point where some Fellas in such kinda relationship does give no room for a double date.

Does it mean that one is faithfully in bondage for forfeiting/rejecting all 'em cute things out there & some expensive-like offer coming on his/her way from the up-coming intender?  Even when the approachee seems more prettier/polished/expensive to that of Ur current partner!

For to Me! It is not a bondage; perhaps! a sorta prize to be paid for to authenticate Love.  From Ur intuitive capacity, I wanna know if it is a bondage. . . Thanks  Kiss

Loyalty and faithfulness may sound old fashioned but they are vital to emotional and physical health.
If your foundation is weak, temptation will find its way in.
Communicate with your partner to mutually work together to build up your relationship defenses.

Posted: at 2-09-2009 06:14 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- McBona at 2-09-2009 06:16 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: erikaakpan on  2-09-2009 06:14 AM
Most relationship said to be the faithful ones still suffer some bites. Bc the input instincts/act/acumen to keep a relationship faithful oughtta be a difficult tax. *We all know this, I believe*  & this's a point where some Fellas in such kinda relationship does give no room for a double date.

Does it mean that one is faithfully in bondage for forfeiting/rejecting all 'em cute things out there & some expensive-like offer coming on his/her way from the up-coming intender?  Even when the approachee seems more prettier/polished/expensive to that of Ur current partner!

For to Me! It is not a bondage; perhaps! a sorta prize to be paid for to authenticate Love.  From Ur intuitive capacity, I wanna know if it is a bondage. . . Thanks  Kiss

Loyalty and faithfulness may sound old fashioned but they are vital to emotional and physical health.
If your foundation is weak, temptation will find its way in.
Communicate with your partner to mutually work together to build up your relationship defenses.

That's powerful. . .  Cool   Cool Cool
Posted: at 2-09-2009 06:16 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dguy at 2-09-2009 06:53 AM (14 years ago)

Virginity is not dignity but a lack of opportunity

Faithfulness is not bondage but a lack of the outrageous cheating gene

Posted: at 2-09-2009 06:53 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- erikaakpan at 2-09-2009 07:08 AM (14 years ago)
a gene?

Posted: at 2-09-2009 07:08 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dguy at 2-09-2009 07:27 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: erikaakpan on  2-09-2009 07:08 AM
a gene?

Yes gene, and i got a machine that detects it. It works in just 24 hrs.

There is a gene for unfaithfulness and cheating

Posted: at 2-09-2009 07:27 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- erikaakpan at 2-09-2009 07:32 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dguy on  2-09-2009 07:27 AM
a gene?

hmm, interestin....how can i get a hold of that machine?

Posted: at 2-09-2009 07:32 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nellygold at 2-09-2009 12:10 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: vivian07 on 23-07-2009 07:10 PM
i think being faithful requires a lot of self discipline.its a prize we all have to pay for love...in  other word u can call it "SACRIFICE" .
it becomes a bondage when the 1 u are faithful to isnt reciprocating ...and cos u feel u cant find any 1 better than he /she is ......but in the real sense, faithfulness aint bondage.....

very right when the partner don't reciprocate, it becomes bondage, 'cos of d reasons u gave above.
Posted: at 2-09-2009 12:10 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nellygold at 2-09-2009 12:16 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dguy on  2-09-2009 06:53 AM

Meaning that cheating is normal n good ? lol
Posted: at 2-09-2009 12:16 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- herdeysohjy at 3-09-2009 03:30 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: vivian07 on 23-07-2009 07:22 PM
wetin do  u & faithfulness ?
abi oooooooo
 Grin Grin
Posted: at 3-09-2009 03:30 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nellygold at 3-09-2009 08:27 PM (14 years ago)
Dguy am waiting o lol
Posted: at 3-09-2009 08:27 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- McBona at 5-09-2009 05:10 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dguy on  2-09-2009 06:53 AM

gene???   Cheesy

a gene?
Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 5-09-2009 05:10 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- McBona at 5-09-2009 05:13 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: erikaakpan on  2-09-2009 07:32 AM
a gene?

Just be much ready to get it through Captain 'Sam'    He must be a genetic Doctor  Tongue
Posted: at 5-09-2009 05:13 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nellygold at 7-09-2009 02:46 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: McBona on  5-09-2009 05:13 AM
a gene?

Just be much ready to get it through Captain 'Sam'    He must be a genetic Doctor  Tongue

Grin Grin
Posted: at 7-09-2009 02:46 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SexyJuly at 7-09-2009 04:29 PM (14 years ago)
Passing........
Posted: at 7-09-2009 04:29 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nellygold at 9-09-2009 12:10 PM (14 years ago)
not again lol
Posted: at 9-09-2009 12:10 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- McBona at 19-09-2009 05:34 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: nellygold on  7-09-2009 02:46 PM
a gene?

Grin Grin
Roll Eyes Cheesy
Posted: at 19-09-2009 05:34 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nellygold at 20-09-2009 07:39 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: McBona on 19-09-2009 05:34 PM
Quote from: nellygold on  7-09-2009 02:46 PM
a gene?

Grin Grin
Roll Eyes Cheesy

ok i've to meet him for dat then  Tongue
Posted: at 20-09-2009 07:39 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- McBona at 21-09-2009 10:07 PM (14 years ago)
Okay now. . .  but when?
Posted: at 21-09-2009 10:07 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 22-09-2009 06:42 AM (14 years ago)
neva

Posted: at 22-09-2009 06:42 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- simele at 22-09-2009 08:30 AM (14 years ago)

ya as a reseasonable guy the only best thing is if your girl is faithful to you, you don't have any doubt about her the love will last because of the trust you have for her so i believe if a girl she faithfull to me i have nothing to do with another one
Posted: at 22-09-2009 08:30 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11

1. Disturbing Video Shows Handcuffed Black Man's Last Words As Police Knelt On Him Before He Died

2. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

3. BREAKING: President Tinubu Appoints Jim Ovia Chairman Of Nigerian Education Loan Fund

4. ‘My Values, Not Dad’s Money’ – Davido Opens Up On Secret Of His Success

5. P-Square Ordered To Pay N25m Over Breach Of Contract After Being Defeated By Music Promoter

6. Two Siblings, Motorcyclist Allegedly Crushes To Death By Speeding Student Driver In Ondo

7. PICS; Police Arrest 8 Suspected Kidnappers, Rescue Four Kidnapped Victims In Delta

8. Benue Gov. Alia Set To Demolish Property Housing Kidnappers, Yahoo Boys

9. How DSS Rescues Seven Kidnapped Victims In Sokoto

1. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

2. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

3. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

4. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

5. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

6. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

7. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

8. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

9. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

10. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu