Is Faithfulness In Any Way A Bondage? (Page 5)

Date: 23-07-2009 7:01 pm (14 years ago) | Author: McBona (De Prof)
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 11
- ceejay58 at 6-08-2009 01:17 AM (14 years ago)
anywayz still passing and looking 4 cheaters to put inside bondage........
Posted: at 6-08-2009 01:17 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- McBona at 6-08-2009 01:32 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: portiphar on  6-08-2009 12:56 AM
McBona, i no sure sef

see My guy na   Cheesy Grin Grin Grin Cheesy
Posted: at 6-08-2009 01:32 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- McBona at 6-08-2009 01:35 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ceejay58 on  6-08-2009 01:15 AM
abeg na una sabi jor..... hisssssssssss

snake boy
Posted: at 6-08-2009 01:35 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eryc at 6-08-2009 06:56 AM (14 years ago)
hi guys being faithful is not a grnty of living without aids 4instance how sure r u that ua partner is faithfull2u?
Posted: at 6-08-2009 06:56 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- McBona at 6-08-2009 07:06 AM (14 years ago)
so what's the guarantee Huh?  & as per how U gon know that Ur partner is faithful 2 U?  Let it start with U.  Yeah!!!  Spray it first & U gon know what the result would be.
Posted: at 6-08-2009 07:06 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lutayo at 6-08-2009 05:39 PM (14 years ago)
ITS A QUESTION OF TWO SIDES,TO SOME A BONDAGE,TO OTHERS ITS NOT.BUT TO ME ITS NOT,THAT WHERE I BELONG.
Posted: at 6-08-2009 05:39 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- umarmala at 6-08-2009 07:35 PM (14 years ago)
faitfulness is a bondage areal one 4 that matter
Posted: at 6-08-2009 07:35 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- umarmala at 6-08-2009 07:38 PM (14 years ago)
Posted: at 6-08-2009 07:38 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- McBona at 6-08-2009 08:52 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: lutayo on  6-08-2009 05:39 PM
ITS A QUESTION OF TWO SIDES,TO SOME A BONDAGE,TO OTHERS ITS NOT.BUT TO ME ITS NOT,THAT WHERE I BELONG.
Good Boy
Posted: at 6-08-2009 08:52 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- McBona at 6-08-2009 08:53 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: umarmala on  6-08-2009 07:38 PM
explain
Posted: at 6-08-2009 08:53 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rezimero at 6-08-2009 10:33 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: McBona on 23-07-2009 07:01 PM
Most relationship said to be the faithful ones still suffer some bites. Bc the input instincts/act/acumen to keep a relationship faithful oughtta be a difficult tax. *We all know this, I believe*  & this's a point where some Fellas in such kinda relationship does give no room for a double date.

Does it mean that one is faithfully in bondage for forfeiting/rejecting all 'em cute things out there & some expensive-like offer coming on his/her way from the up-coming intender?  Even when the approachee seems more prettier/polished/expensive to that of Ur current partner!

For to Me! It is not a bondage; perhaps! a sorta prize to be paid for to authenticate Love.  From Ur intuitive capacity, I wanna know if it is a bondage. . . Thanks  Kiss

bros too much grammar. abeg break am down for me make i fit understand wetin you dey yarn
Posted: at 6-08-2009 10:33 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- meczytimber at 6-08-2009 11:16 PM (14 years ago)
its good to be faithful

Posted: at 6-08-2009 11:16 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Rify at 6-08-2009 11:36 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: vivian07 on 23-07-2009 07:10 PM
i think being faithful requires a lot of self discipline.its a prize we all have to pay for love...in  other word u can call it "SACRIFICE" .
it becomes a bondage when the 1 u are faithful to isnt reciprocating ...and cos u feel u cant find any 1 better than he /she is ......but in the real sense, faithfulness aint bondage.....
true

Posted: at 6-08-2009 11:36 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Emmanuel4christ at 7-08-2009 03:39 AM (14 years ago)
IS GOOD TO BE FAITHFUL AND IS NOT A BONDAGE..OR BANDAGE ABI WATIN SELF..
Posted: at 7-08-2009 03:39 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Enockia at 7-08-2009 03:52 AM (14 years ago)
to some extent it is u can't enjooy variety whih they say is the spice of life

Posted: at 7-08-2009 03:52 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- zubbystopper at 7-08-2009 08:34 AM (14 years ago)
...Faithfulness is cost effective..."de eat one type of food" relationship is not all about sex my guy...i no talk say u go only d look d girl like foto....www.cheaters without .com
Posted: at 7-08-2009 08:34 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- SAmyrocko at 7-08-2009 09:58 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Enockia on  7-08-2009 03:52 AM
to some extent it is u can't enjooy variety whih they say is the spice of life

l don't get you..

Posted: at 7-08-2009 09:58 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- degambit at 7-08-2009 11:44 PM (14 years ago)
 ;)its what you want it to be, u r faithfull if its ur choice , if ur patner aint fiathful then decide stay for luv or ...
Posted: at 7-08-2009 11:44 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- erinle70 at 8-08-2009 08:41 AM (14 years ago)
been faithful to women?many women takes the man to be a foolish man bcuz he is faithful to them.95% of women today are not faithful to thier husband.Its only when a man is not faithful that people see.women does thiers in secrecy.hw can a woman that the husband was faithful to have another man outside?check many married women mobile fones today and u will see what im saying.
 They believe its only men that are unfaithful.For me,i will make it 50-50.
Posted: at 8-08-2009 08:41 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- osaomo at 8-08-2009 09:33 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: erinle70 on  8-08-2009 08:41 AM
been faithful to women?many women takes the man to be a foolish man bcuz he is faithful to them.95% of women today are not faithful to thier husband.Its only when a man is not faithful that people see.women does thiers in secrecy.hw can a woman that the husband was faithful to have another man outside?check many married women mobile fones today and u will see what im saying.
 They believe its only men that are unfaithful.For me,i will make it 50-50.

SMH....It al comes back to wat some women do huh???....iz that d answer to d topic cos as it is, u jes digressed...stay on track...!

Is being faithful in any way a bondage???...simple question!

Posted: at 8-08-2009 09:33 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 11