SHOCKING DETAILS REVEALED: SEE Why Peter Okoye's Family Do Not Like His New Wife (Page 5)

Date: 19-11-2013 10:56 am (10 years ago) | Author: franel
1 2 3 4 [5]
- factfinding at 20-11-2013 09:21 PM (10 years ago)
gift2006)  the igbos are all bigot! they are never happy if their rich son marry a woman from another tribe, but they want a rich man from another tribes to marry their yam leg daughters.,
==========================================================================================================
HOW dare you to call IGBOS  bigot? a fagot with no life calling IGBOS  name, do i have to remind you that without IGBOS there no Nigerian, if not why didn't Nigerian Govt agree to give IGBOS BIAFRAN ? lets see if Nigerian will be recognize again, you and your entire family are the Bigot and a very big one for that matter, you call IGBO girls a yam legs, it shows how brainless you are if not you would have knowing that all the beauty pageant most beautiful girls both home and abroad comes from IGBO LAND, and even most of the Falcon of Nigerian foot ball for that matter, person like your type will not marry an IGBO girl because their very expensive you can't afford it idiot. next time learn how to talk in public.
Posted: at 20-11-2013 09:21 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otib at 21-11-2013 10:29 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: johnmagabush2 on 19-11-2013 01:26 PM
i can't doubt the authenticity of this news,,,because am close to P Square family in Anambra cos we are related families,,,,we don't support our people to get married to some one out of our state,,,this as been the trait long time ago,,,,,so am not surprise if this news comes out to be that Jude never attend the wedding,,,,cos we can't allow our people to be sold out to people who will never understand our culture,,,,,,,,,,,,dis is cos if u marry some one out of Anambra ,there will be so much language barrier ,which will always cause a lot of troubles between the couples,,,,so Peter, Jude is right,,he is really d true son of d soul,,,,Nwa afo Igbo,,, peter u are on ur own,,,,,,,,,,,,
so its rite 4 ur guys 2 date guls 4rm orda tribes after dump dem n marry ur guls rite? tank God all me life i neva like, luv, dated or even hangout wit ur guys,,,,,, very stupid ideology,, but u expect a rich guy 4rm anoda tribe 2 come & marry ur guls?? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?. Irrespective of 2mrw  & wat's on ground,,,,, dat is if dis story is true!!!!! I wish Lola & Peter a happy married life. WINK
Posted: at 21-11-2013 10:29 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- giwaj at 21-11-2013 10:44 AM (10 years ago)
 ::)may be the gurl does not ave respect
Posted: at 21-11-2013 10:44 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- gift2006 at 21-11-2013 01:16 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: factfinding on 20-11-2013 09:21 PM
gift2006)  the igbos are all bigot! they are never happy if their rich son marry a woman from another tribe, but they want a rich man from another tribes to marry their yam leg daughters.,
==========================================================================================================
HOW dare you to call IGBOS  bigot? a fagot with no life calling IGBOS  name, do i have to remind you that without IGBOS there no Nigerian, if not why didn't Nigerian Govt agree to give IGBOS BIAFRAN ? lets see if Nigerian will be recognize again, you and your entire family are the Bigot and a very big one for that matter, you call IGBO girls a yam legs, it shows how brainless you are if not you would have knowing that all the beauty pageant most beautiful girls both home and abroad comes from IGBO LAND, and even most of the Falcon of Nigerian foot ball for that matter, person like your type will not marry an IGBO girl because their very expensive you can't afford it idiot. next time learn how to talk in public.

u don't wait for the government to give u biafra, take it by urselves, what do u people know? to get money by all means, even as far as killing or selling humans for money, u people are bigot, the igbos would never patronise any other tribes but other tribe patronises u, take biafra do ur stuffs and sell it to urselves. Is it their bleaching face u call beauty? i will never marry an igbo woman for free not to talk of buying her for a wife. go and sleep u bigot!
Posted: at 21-11-2013 01:16 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- mayokaa at 22-11-2013 09:31 AM (10 years ago)
 @ don't wait for the government to give u biafra, take it by urselves, what do u people know? to get money by all means, even as far as killing or selling humans for money, u people are bigot, the igbos would never patronise any other tribes but other tribe patronises u, take biafra do ur stuffs and sell it to urselves. Is it their bleaching face u call beauty? i will never marry an igbo woman for free not to talk of buying her for a wife. go and sleep u bigot........                       )Ou must be avery stupid and dumb fellow 2 even talk abt bleaching igbos wen u kno its tradition 4 u smelling yorubas 2 start bleaching even wt cheap products 4rm ur mother's womb!!!I bet ur ancestors set d pace dat y'all can't do witout!!! Don't just open ur mouth 2 curse esp wen u kno dat evry tribe knows d truth of ur burnt faces n extra-dark knuckles..go watch ur yoruba movies ,den come get a nickle 4 every 3 natural fair people in it!Tura l'omo #hiss n strolls away#                                                                                                       
Posted: at 22-11-2013 09:31 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Solidstonez at 25-11-2013 07:19 AM (10 years ago)
I wish them well

Posted: at 25-11-2013 07:19 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 25-11-2013 07:21 AM (10 years ago)
War zone

Posted: at 25-11-2013 07:21 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 25-11-2013 07:22 AM (10 years ago)

Posted: at 25-11-2013 07:22 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- latuak at 28-01-2014 08:57 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: jennynd on 19-11-2013 12:09 PM
I dont even know why that guy should marry a yoruba girl.i pity him cos his digging his early grave.IS A PITY
you are no different from them rumour mongers wet no like good thing. for ashawo Igbo get P.HD. let them be. kill joy
Posted: at 28-01-2014 08:57 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 4 [5]