You cant tell her you slept with her best friend.................. ReplyBut you can tell her that her best friend is CUTE. Check me out on www.josephekwu.wordpress.com.
ok. ReplyThe reason for starting a THREAD is to bring FORTH a discuss that will catch peoples attention. My brother, really . . . its not by force.
Quote from: Nautillus on 6-06-2008 05:11 PM ok. my brother I tire ohhhhhhhhhhhhh but wetin we go do..... The reason for starting a THREAD is to bring FORTH a discuss that will catch peoples attention. My brother, really . . . its not by force. Check me out on www.josephekwu.wordpress.com.
Quote from: dreywhocares on 6-06-2008 12:20 PM there are some things you can do in a relationship and some that you cannot do. mo matter how close you are to your spours Is that Ken and Barbie?..I thought they broke up... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ekwu_2000 on 6-06-2008 04:30 PM You cant tell her you slept with her best friend.................. But you can tell her that her best friend is CUTE. How about not sleep with her best friend at all.... You can't define me; I break the mold I speak my mind, don't do what I'm told I don't fake it, I co
Quote from: ekwu_2000 on 6-06-2008 05:25 PM Quote from: Nautillus on 6-06-2008 05:11 PM ok. my brother I tire ohhhhhhhhhhhhh but wetin we go do.....The reason for starting a THREAD is to bring FORTH a discuss that will catch peoples attention. My brother, really . . . its not by force. Yes o
In relationship, everything and nothing goes, depends on the way you plan it....nuff said ReplyYou can lose a lot of MONEY chasing girls but can NEVER lose girls chasing money!!
thats true Reply
dont compare her to a celebrity.allys tell her she's fit{even if she not}.lol. Reply
you sure say she fine reach celebs? ReplyAbeg this thread dey dull me....................go read my blog..........down here Check me out on www.josephekwu.wordpress.com.
THE TREAD IS NT INTERESTING Replythis is meczy.u shd always expect the ....
Quote from: dreywhocares on 6-06-2008 12:20 PM there are some things you can do in a relationship and some that you cannot do. mo matter how close you are to your spours don't tell how many sex partners u've had..... ![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: meczytimber on 9-06-2008 04:55 AM THE TREAD IS NT INTERESTING make it interesting then, tell us your do's and
Quote from: myragonza on 9-06-2008 08:19 AM Quote from: dreywhocares on 6-06-2008 12:20 PM there are some things you can do in a relationship and some that you cannot do. mo matter how close you are to your spours don't tell how many sex partners u've had..... ![]() OK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! And don't call put somebody else's name during sex.
Thats the number mistake some ppl usually make........ Reply
the only thing you can't do is hit a girl as for sleeping with her girlfriend i can do dat( ;)don't tell her Reply![]()
Quote from: Besito on 9-06-2008 06:36 PM Quote from: myragonza on 9-06-2008 08:19 AM Quote from: dreywhocares on 6-06-2008 12:20 PM there are some things you can do in a relationship and some that you cannot do. mo matter how close you are to your spours don't tell how many sex partners u've had..... ![]() but u can call their nicknames though....."PAPI!!!!!" ![]() OK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! And don't call put somebody else's name during sex. when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: myragonza on 10-06-2008 08:34 AM Quote from: Besito on 9-06-2008 06:36 PM Quote from: myragonza on 9-06-2008 08:19 AM Quote from: dreywhocares on 6-06-2008 12:20 PM there are some things you can do in a relationship and some that you cannot do. mo matter how close you are to your spours don't tell how many sex partners u've had..... ![]() but u can call their nicknames though....."PAPI!!!!!" ![]() OK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! And don't call put somebody else's name during sex. True, but you better keep it general like that, don't call out "Killa" and the one slaying you is Bam Bam!!! *lol*
Abeg all the do's and don'ts......no dey work. ReplyCheck me out on www.josephekwu.wordpress.com.