How to Break up With Your Girlfriend Nicely (Page 5)

Date: 02-08-2007 9:04 am (16 years ago) | Author: King Samuel O Dguy
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 9
- myragonza at 27-02-2008 01:08 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: Thonia on 27-02-2008 01:05 PM
Tell her your hiv positive, you won't even need to breakup with her, na she go find her leg commot.  Grin

but if she insist on staying.....then u can start singing 2face's True Love.......... Kiss

Posted: at 27-02-2008 01:08 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Thonia at 27-02-2008 01:14 PM (16 years ago)
Yes ohhh..... if she insists on staying then the man has got more than true love for life.
Posted: at 27-02-2008 01:14 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- myragonza at 28-02-2008 02:39 PM (16 years ago)
How to Break up With Your Girlfriend Nicely

nicely....!??!what if she mesed up ur life and create problems in ur life.....

Posted: at 28-02-2008 02:39 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- eanchaver at 29-02-2008 12:31 AM (16 years ago)
Theres no nice way to do it! it will hurt al the same! its like taking a shot at the doctors its always painful!
Posted: at 29-02-2008 12:31 AM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- Vixenx at 29-02-2008 12:41 AM (16 years ago)
well Undecided
Posted: at 29-02-2008 12:41 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- orilanda at 29-02-2008 04:20 AM (16 years ago)
just be like...............bitch get ur ass outta my life......i don't want u to call me, don't text me, don't come over my house, dont send me email.............nothing......NADA.........get the hell outta my life u lil 2 face trifflin bastard............

Then be like but i loved you though.........u still gotta go.........

that is NICELY

Posted: at 29-02-2008 04:20 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dejifortune at 29-02-2008 04:23 AM (16 years ago)
look straigh into her eyes and tell her u are expecting a baby from another woman

Posted: at 29-02-2008 04:23 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- orilanda at 29-02-2008 04:26 AM (16 years ago)
after having sex with her and she is getting dressed you be like I HAVE TO DO THIS BABY.............SORRY.......I THINK WE NEED TO GO OUR SEPERATE WAYS

Posted: at 29-02-2008 04:26 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dejifortune at 29-02-2008 04:29 AM (16 years ago)
tell her u just met your hero and u cant stand double dating

Posted: at 29-02-2008 04:29 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- orilanda at 29-02-2008 09:16 AM (16 years ago)
take her to the mall and in the middle of the food court scream leave me da hell alone i don't want u n e more

Posted: at 29-02-2008 09:16 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 29-02-2008 10:54 AM (16 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked...

its not you its me
Posted: at 29-02-2008 10:54 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- myragonza at 29-02-2008 05:05 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: orilanda on 29-02-2008 04:26 AM
after having sex with her and she is getting dressed you be like I HAVE TO DO THIS BABY.............SORRY.......I THINK WE NEED TO GO OUR SEPERATE WAYS

yeah baby....i am sorry too......i came to ur house after my doctor check-up.....and i am positive....with AIDS....i wanted to tell u before this but u just grabbed me to have sex with and i can't say no....sorry ehn......

Posted: at 29-02-2008 05:05 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dejifortune at 29-02-2008 10:34 PM (16 years ago)
tell her u want 4 of your friends to have sex with me at once

Posted: at 29-02-2008 10:34 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- orilanda at 1-03-2008 07:21 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on 29-02-2008 05:05 PM

yeah baby....i am sorry too......i came to ur house after my doctor check-up.....and i am positive....with AIDS....i wanted to tell u before this but u just grabbed me to have sex with and i can't say no....sorry ehn......

Oh cool........I guess we are on the same page now cos i just hired a serial killer to kill us all so we are both goin to hell together

Posted: at 1-03-2008 07:21 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 3-03-2008 12:46 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: orilanda on  1-03-2008 07:21 AM

Oh cool........I guess we are on the same page now cos i just hired a serial killer to kill us all so we are both goin to hell together

....."oh baby.....did u hear that ticking sound in my handbag....."

Posted: at 3-03-2008 12:46 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dejifortune at 3-03-2008 10:17 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on  3-03-2008 12:46 PM
Quote from: orilanda on  1-03-2008 07:21 AM

....."oh baby.....did u hear that ticking sound in my handbag....."

what is going on here............. Angry Angry

Posted: at 3-03-2008 10:17 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 3-03-2008 10:19 PM (16 years ago)
nothin....just how to break up with ur boyfriend nicely....

Posted: at 3-03-2008 10:19 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dejifortune at 3-03-2008 10:21 PM (16 years ago)
hope u are not flirting around to break up with me?

Posted: at 3-03-2008 10:21 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- benzi at 4-03-2008 12:55 AM (16 years ago)
keep less contact...
Posted: at 4-03-2008 12:55 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dejifortune at 4-03-2008 01:00 AM (16 years ago)
tell her she is a bitch

@benzi....sup where have u been?

Posted: at 4-03-2008 01:00 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 9