Flirtation: Attention without intention.
hmmmm....anything oustside same room...same bed...same duvet wit u...mazi wont sanction it....lol Reply
lol....u will always find a way to work around anything.... ReplyFlirtation: Attention without intention.
I can sooo live in separate rooms... Nor really rooms sha. I just need some privacy sometimes and that includes time away from EVERYBODY! Even if not separate rooms at lest a lil area in our room that's just mine and no one else is allowed entry or use of without my invitation. ReplyIf the couple can agree, I'd say its possible. In this case though I'd tell Postee's friend to go talk bout it with her man. He probably has his reasons. He could enlighten her and she would have the opportunity to make her reasons cleare to him.
Quote from: erikaakpan on 28-07-2009 12:58 PM lol....u will always find a way to work around anything.... datz wot make some ppl special
Quote from: onchedu on 28-07-2009 12:59 PM I can sooo live in separate rooms... Nor really rooms sha. I just need some privacy sometimes and that includes time away from EVERYBODY! Even if not separate rooms at lest a lil area in our room that's just mine and no one else is allowed entry or use of without my invitation. If the couple can agree, I'd say its possible. In this case though I'd tell Postee's friend to go talk bout it with her man. He probably has his reasons. He could enlighten her and she would have the opportunity to make her reasons cleare to him. its possible....for some ppl Flirtation: Attention without intention.
I'm one of those ppl... If she'l understand and we can agree. Reply
Quote from: onchedu on 28-07-2009 01:12 PM I'm one of those ppl... If she'l understand and we can agree. you are an exception.... Flirtation: Attention without intention.
Very often and in goodways. lol Reply![]()
Quote from: gabon on 28-07-2009 01:15 PM what are you people testing? ehm erikaakpan and mazi trying to figure out how came up wit dis ur amoeba shape of head....very unique!
Quote from: mazi on 28-07-2009 01:42 PM Quote from: gabon on 28-07-2009 01:15 PM what are you people testing? ehm erikaakpan and mazi trying to figure out how came up wit dis ur amoeba shape of head....very unique!lol be nice Flirtation: Attention without intention.
Quote from: mazi on 28-07-2009 12:18 PM ha!...i'm not o.....but wouldnt mind tasting only one...lol chai!...God don catch u 2day If you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
Quote from: nellygold on 27-07-2009 03:30 PM I have a very close friend, during our last chatting, she was asking me if there anything wrong with couple having two bedroom...., when l asked why, she explained that for the pased five yrs, she and her man have been sleeping in different room, and that they 've been living that way, without any problem, but of recent her man started making problems for that...., telling her to move to his own bedroom..., but she really don't buy the idea of having one ..room for both.., she want to maintain it the way it's been; when she told the man there's nothing wrong with that, he said everything is wrong with that..; But frankly speaking, i don't see anything wrong with her......: Or is there anything wrong with having two bedroom? ![]() Personnally, l don't buy such ldea. Allowing my spouse to have a seperate room.What for ?? We should be close friends and should share everything together,Thats why l can't let her stay ln a different room. Subsequently, What lf l catch cold ln the middle of the night and needed some cuddles from her.So l'll start knocking for her to open the door for me. ![]() ![]() Nahhh!! thats bullcrap!! l can't allow that. ![]() ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: zie85er on 28-07-2009 01:57 PM Quote from: mazi on 28-07-2009 12:18 PM ha!...i'm not o.....but wouldnt mind tasting only one...lol chai!...God don catch u 2day
that yesterday own nko ? ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
@ topic -NO....YES....DAMN IT ...ANY1....who cares.... Reply![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
ok ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: mazi on 28-07-2009 02:44 PM Quote from: zie85er on 28-07-2009 01:57 PM Quote from: mazi on 28-07-2009 12:18 PM ha!...i'm not o.....but wouldnt mind tasting only one...lol chai!...God don catch u 2dayhmmm. well who can arrest u then? Flirtation: Attention without intention.
why would any1 arrest good old mazi? Reply
Quote from: mazi on 28-07-2009 02:57 PM why would any1 arrest good old mazi? they should.....nonsense.. ![]() hissssssssssss.....i don't blame u....u got a knew babe now right.....so out with the old.... ![]() ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()