Virgin part two! Reply
Quote from: SexyJuly on 5-08-2009 04:30 PM Quote from: JidexMarigold on 5-08-2009 01:11 PM i beg help me ask the wife that "wetin she hide from her husband ?" She don deceive am say she be virgin, now she cant escape it. ![]() after having 2kids for him lol
Ah! Reply![]() ![]()
there is something wrong she must move in orelse i will move in with d husby Reply
Quote from: ironlady on 5-08-2009 06:24 PM there is something wrong she must move in orelse i will move in with d husby MUST U MOVE IN WITH HIM ALSO ![]() @ SEXYJULY any contac with oracle at least fone, so dat i can pass it to her lol
standing & arranging just a bed room for Us Reply
Although, there's nothin wrong wit couples havin seperate rooms but at the time there is nothing wrong with the husband's demand. ReplyThe lady in question should move in fast b4 the husband changes his mind, cos this litl temtation may provoke severe consequences.
Quote from: nellygold on 5-08-2009 07:06 PM Quote from: ironlady on 5-08-2009 06:24 PM there is something wrong she must move in orelse i will move in with d husby MUST U MOVE IN WITH HIM ALSO ![]() @ SEXYJULY any contac with oracle at least fone, so dat i can pass it to her lol 080-3H6E6L6L ![]()
hmmmm ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
huh Reply![]()
Quote from: SexyJuly on 6-08-2009 12:06 PM Quote from: nellygold on 5-08-2009 07:06 PM Quote from: ironlady on 5-08-2009 06:24 PM there is something wrong she must move in orelse i will move in with d husby MUST U MOVE IN WITH HIM ALSO ![]() @ SEXYJULY any contac with oracle at least fone, so dat i can pass it to her lol 080-3H6E6L6L ![]() ok i ill call him
Quote from: nellygold on 27-07-2009 03:30 PM I have a very close friend, during our last chatting, she was asking me if there anything wrong with couple having two bedroom...., when l asked why, she explained that for the pased five yrs, she and her man have been sleeping in different room, and that they 've been living that way, without any problem, but of recent her man started making problems for that...., telling her to move to his own bedroom..., but she really don't buy the idea of having one ..room for both.., she want to maintain it the way it's been; when she told the man there's nothing wrong with that, he said everything is wrong with that..; Its so wrong..they are supposed to have become one But frankly speaking, i don't see anything wrong with her......: Or is there anything wrong with having two bedroom? ![]() I ROLL WITH THE BEST SO FU*K THE REST...
Quote from: Rify on 7-08-2009 12:10 AM Quote from: nellygold on 27-07-2009 03:30 PM I have a very close friend, during our last chatting, she was asking me if there anything wrong with couple having two bedroom...., when l asked why, she explained that for the pased five yrs, she and her man have been sleeping in different room, and that they 've been living that way, without any problem, but of recent her man started making problems for that...., telling her to move to his own bedroom..., but she really don't buy the idea of having one ..room for both.., she want to maintain it the way it's been; when she told the man there's nothing wrong with that, he said everything is wrong with that..; Its so wrong..they are supposed to have become oneBut frankly speaking, i don't see anything wrong with her......: Or is there anything wrong with having two bedroom? ![]() but now the became two eh
Quote from: SexyJuly on 6-08-2009 03:25 PM ![]() Why this tongue ? Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
@ poster....its wrong...i want her by my side everynite...so i can hmmmm her well well Reply
Correct guy. lol ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Good and beautiful question. is good to have two bedroom or mordan two bedroom but is not good to be sliping in defrent bedroom why there day call there seif couple so what i think is this maybe the man is hiding something for the lady or the lady is hiding something for the man. ReplyThanks.
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 5-08-2009 10:37 AM there most be a mix up from their names.... i know what i am seeing when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif