What exercises Should I do?

Date: 07-06-2008 3:47 pm (15 years ago) | Author: yo mama
- at 7-06-2008 03:47 PM (15 years ago)
Hey guys....
i'm about to post some body pics..
but you guys are probably wondering why?
Well I'm trying to get my body intact and I needed
you guys help..... I wanted you to see what parts
I should tone, and which exercises should I do
to go about it.....

So i'm ready for the help.
Thanks!

Posted: at 7-06-2008 03:47 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Uju4eva at 7-06-2008 03:49 PM (15 years ago)
Me in da swim suit
Posted: at 7-06-2008 03:49 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- lucychizzy at 16-06-2008 08:35 PM (15 years ago)
dance for one hour b4 taking ur shower in da morning everyday.it worked 4 me,but i dont know abt u
Posted: at 16-06-2008 08:35 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- foli at 3-07-2008 11:49 AM (15 years ago)
hey! yoga is da tool.do me...a favor,do not over chisel da portion beneath d lower back.do dat and someone like me may not even notice u pass.luck!
Posted: at 3-07-2008 11:49 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- onyin at 5-07-2008 04:23 PM (15 years ago)
i think gym is the best.or if u cant, try jog for 1hr . u cant jog for 30mins in the morning and 30mins at night.it wuld not be easy for the first time.but as u are joggin just thinkin positively.am sry to say this ,but if u eat lots of fast food u wuld hv to cut down on it.try chinese cos it's more healthy.
Posted: at 5-07-2008 04:23 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- vincenice at 7-07-2008 07:50 PM (15 years ago)
if u sabi jog datz all.
ur problem done solve.
Posted: at 7-07-2008 07:50 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dguy at 7-07-2008 10:49 PM (15 years ago)
ure in shape.

Posted: at 7-07-2008 10:49 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- latifah at 9-07-2008 04:39 PM (15 years ago)
Walking, for me is the best form of exercise.
Posted: at 9-07-2008 04:39 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- onyin at 10-07-2008 07:13 PM (15 years ago)
yea,walkin .more easier than joggin.
Posted: at 10-07-2008 07:13 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- philomena87 at 11-07-2008 02:28 PM (15 years ago)
as DGUY said ure in shape.. but u still have to do anykind of excercise atleast 15 mins... cos its common even me do it.. just to keep the body in good fit..
Posted: at 11-07-2008 02:28 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ifeyemi5 at 12-07-2008 01:18 AM (15 years ago)
park your car in a far place,walk around the mall. or you can jog instead of walking.jogging walks better.
Posted: at 12-07-2008 01:18 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- philomena87 at 12-07-2008 08:22 PM (15 years ago)
right
Posted: at 12-07-2008 08:22 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- night_sky at 15-07-2008 01:36 AM (15 years ago)
Girl you've got a good shape. But if you want to tone your body more, try jogging and cut down and fatty and junk food.
Posted: at 15-07-2008 01:36 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kele4real at 16-07-2008 12:57 AM (15 years ago)
Friend, they have all said it all.u really need exercise to burn off those fat u have got there.the duration
does not really matter but consistency will guarantee u success.all the best!
Posted: at 16-07-2008 12:57 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- LayifaKpe at 21-07-2008 04:27 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: lucychizzy on 16-06-2008 08:35 PM
dance for one hour b4 taking ur shower in da morning everyday.it worked 4 me,but i dont know abt u

Eat Spicy chicken stir-fry to lose weight and recover quickly after a workout

Why it’s good
It's full of lean protein, unsaturated fats and fibre -–  all of which are the key ingredients for weight loss.

Posted: at 21-07-2008 04:27 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- macgreat at 22-07-2008 06:09 PM (15 years ago)
In shape

Posted: at 22-07-2008 06:09 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- ifeyemi5 at 27-07-2008 03:57 PM (15 years ago)
go to exercisetv.tv for online workouts.you can click on fat burn,bootcamp burn,ripped and tone,flexible and tone,slim and sexy,studio workout,weightloss.you can click any of it to start your workout.let me know if you loss weight in a month.you can also click on any of the trainers to workout with.its between 5 to 20 mins workout.
Posted: at 27-07-2008 03:57 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- ifeyemi5 at 29-07-2008 04:05 AM (15 years ago)
you can also do crunches 15-20 reps
reverse crunches 12-15 rep
step ups 10 reps each leg
bent over row 10-20 reps with 5 ib weights also called dumb bell
squats 10-12 reps
push ups 8-10 reps
dumpbell shoulder press 10 reps
reverse lunges 6-8 reps each leg
bicep curls 12-15
dips 8-10 reps
hope this helps as you get use to the exercises on the site, you will know what, or how to do the exercises.
Posted: at 29-07-2008 04:05 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- fineboy at 31-07-2008 12:20 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Uju4eva on  7-06-2008 03:47 PM
Hey guys....
i'm about to post some body pics..
but you guys are probably wondering why?
Well I'm trying to get my body intact and I needed
you guys help..... I wanted you to see what parts
I should tone, and which exercises should I do
to go about it.....

So i'm ready for the help.
Thanks!

have more sex in the doggy style and try to be on top doing the job...u`ll burn out in twoo weeks.

Posted: at 31-07-2008 12:20 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- khadijah at 31-07-2008 02:28 AM (15 years ago)
whew!!
Posted: at 31-07-2008 02:28 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. 74Yr Old Woman Robs Bank At Gunpoint After Losing Her Life Savings To Online Scammers

2. We Find Love in Unexpected Places – Bimbo Ademoye Writes As She Shares Loved-up Photo With Timi

3. How Abusive Nigerian Man, Beat Wife To Death Months After Relocating To The UK

4. Ex-runs Girl Lands Herself In Trouble After Finding Out Her Former Client Is Her Brother-in-Law

5. Actress, Stella Udeze Reveals Why Actresses Have Unhappy Relationships

6. Late Mohbad’s Toxicology Result Ready As Pathologist Begins Evaluation

7. Interior Minister, Tunji-Ojo To Relocate Suleja Correctional Centres To Avoid Inmate Escape

8. 'Avoid Panic Buying, Petrol Prices Not Changing' — NNPC To Nigerians

3. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

4. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

5. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

6. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

7. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

8. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

9. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

10. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria