hmm!! I did understood how U feel Dear! Perhaps, It is too early for to start packing. . . Just tryna hold Ur heart & stay back a bit. & keep trying his lines. Reply& in case he didn't call any further for like 4-6Months! hmmm. . . "Life Goes On" = 2Pac Amar Shakkur.
Quote from: ola9yk on 29-07-2009 06:13 AM I've nt been myself for days now cos ma baby left me(i'm not even sure yet).i've always known he had travel plans nd he made me believe he won't be leaving for the uk until next month.but now i think he's left,without even a gudbye.cos i've not heard a word from him since monday and his phones off.when i rang his family line he's mum said he's nt home bt he's safe.what shld i do?i dnt knw if he'll call bt in case he does. Dont worry - Hes just been a man, sometimes ladies can slow down dreams please do not distract and keep discussions along line of topic - make proper use of capit
Quote from: ola9yk on 29-07-2009 06:13 AM I've nt been myself for days now cos ma baby left me(i'm not even sure yet).i've always known he had travel plans nd he made me believe he won't be leaving for the uk until next month.but now i think he's left,without even a gudbye.cos i've not heard a word from him since monday and his phones off.when i rang his family line he's mum said he's nt home bt he's safe.what shld i do?i dnt knw if he'll call bt in case he does. sorry dear! may be he didnt alert u before living so dat u will not start shading tears, but all the same, be strong. i think he will still give u a call IF ONLY HE TURELY LOVES YOU!!! CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
A man gotta what he gotta do to survive the struggle. Replymaybe he'll call when he settle's down. Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: ola9yk on 29-07-2009 06:13 AM I've nt been myself for days now cos ma baby left me(i'm not even sure yet).i've always known he had travel plans nd he made me believe he won't be leaving for the uk until next month.but now i think he's left,without even a gudbye.cos i've not heard a word from him since monday and his phones off.when i rang his family line he's mum said he's nt home bt he's safe.what shld i do?i dnt knw if he'll call bt in case he does. well tell his mum that its good that he is safe but if he still wanna safe relationship with u,he should let u know his decisions when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Dnt worry just be cool.....and keep trying d line.......even if he has left wt out ur notice.....understand wt him...guess he will call ...wen his settle's... Reply
Hmmm ReplyMy life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
lol ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Tanx @ evryone.its not bn easy not hearing from him yet. Reply
Dont worry... you go hear from am ReplyMy life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
Quote from: ola9yk on 29-07-2009 06:13 AM I've nt been myself for days now cos ma baby left me(i'm not even sure yet).i've always known he had travel plans nd he made me believe he won't be leaving for the uk until next month.but now i think he's left,without even a gudbye.cos i've not heard a word from him since monday and his phones off.when i rang his family line he's mum said he's nt home bt he's safe.what shld i do?i dnt knw if he'll call bt in case he does. well he probably hasnt called u yet he's not settled down yet, give him a chance to get his things together. dnt worry, he will call when u least expect it. but try not to call him too much..... Flirtation: Attention without intention.
hmmm ReplyMy life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
Wow...same thing I went thru about 5 yrs ago. ReplyYou can't define me; I break the mold I speak my mind, don't do what I'm told I don't fake it, I co
Quote from: dguy on 29-07-2009 06:46 AM Quote from: ola9yk on 29-07-2009 06:13 AM I've nt been myself for days now cos ma baby left me(i'm not even sure yet).i've always known he had travel plans nd he made me believe he won't be leaving for the uk until next month.but now i think he's left,without even a gudbye.cos i've not heard a word from him since monday and his phones off.when i rang his family line he's mum said he's nt home bt he's safe.what shld i do?i dnt knw if he'll call bt in case he does. Dont worry - Hes just been a man, sometimes ladies can slow down dreams
Quote from: ola9yk on 29-07-2009 06:13 AM I've nt been myself for days now cos ma baby left me(i'm not even sure yet).i've always known he had travel plans nd he made me believe he won't be leaving for the uk until next month.but now i think he's left,without even a gudbye.cos i've not heard a word from him since monday and his phones off.when i rang his family line he's mum said he's nt home bt he's safe.what shld i do?i dnt knw if he'll call bt in case he does. When he calls yu'll know what 2 do/say WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
am going through the same thing now Replyin fact my own is even worst, but what can i do,am looking unto God ![]()
Una be Wahala Women na, why una no go dey face those kain things? ReplyWHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE