Angola Officially Bans Islam, Destroys All Mosques (Page 4)

Date: 25-11-2013 11:58 am (10 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 9
- oludimuni at 25-11-2013 11:16 PM (10 years ago)
I hope you guys don tilekun gboin gboin.....
Posted: at 25-11-2013 11:16 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- BlueIxora at 25-11-2013 11:24 PM (10 years ago)
Hmm
Posted: at 25-11-2013 11:24 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- KingPharoah at 25-11-2013 11:38 PM (10 years ago)
Good riddance to bad rubbish Roll Eyes Cool
Posted: at 25-11-2013 11:38 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- fdkenny at 26-11-2013 12:15 AM (10 years ago)
I wonder whr thr is peace in dis world, trouble left nd ryt, dis pipu ar lackin knowlege, evry body has ryt 2 religion of choice, wats dia prob? De shud wait 4 d reaction , bcos GOD is watching
Posted: at 26-11-2013 12:15 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- oreelijah at 26-11-2013 12:24 AM (10 years ago)
There should be freedom for worship.
Posted: at 26-11-2013 12:24 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- NEVERBROKE at 26-11-2013 12:27 AM (10 years ago)
Hoi HOI
Posted: at 26-11-2013 12:27 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Divine5678 at 26-11-2013 12:31 AM (10 years ago)
Nigeria must enulate this.islam is just is cancer and mosque is training camp for terrorist.
Posted: at 26-11-2013 12:31 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- NEVERBROKE at 26-11-2013 12:39 AM (10 years ago)
Good for the Angolans, islam is the worst religion on earth ! a religion that takes pride in violence and spilling of innocent blood in the name of their evil bearded mohammed and the saudi arabian moon god allah, already the towel head terrorists in this here forum are threathning the Angolans with violence, all muslims are the bastards sons of satan ,
with islam mohammad brought the ultimate blasphemy to the world.
Posted: at 26-11-2013 12:39 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- DemmyBlack at 26-11-2013 12:40 AM (10 years ago)
loads of comments here shows how people think so low, what's good news about destroying a mosque, truly if it was a church that got demolished, many negative comment will flourish yet your pastors dey chop una money, one question, who are the real Christians ( Apostolic, Catholic, C&S, CCC, Pentecostal, MFN, Redeem, Christ Embassy e.t.c,) I believe in One God. Muslims and Christians are religion, Your Heart is your place of Worship.
Posted: at 26-11-2013 12:40 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- NEVERBROKE at 26-11-2013 12:41 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: oreelijah on 26-11-2013 12:24 AM
There should be freedom for worship.
Not with islam, islam is just the machinery of terror, cant you see ?
Posted: at 26-11-2013 12:41 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- freeway001 at 26-11-2013 12:48 AM (10 years ago)
Freedom ko freedom ni till u dangerous elements set of people will destroy a nation?    A land without peace freedom is an essential commodity der 2.  Salamanlekun with a knife in my pocket.     What a cancer!!!!
Posted: at 26-11-2013 12:48 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- EmekaBlue at 26-11-2013 12:49 AM (10 years ago)
hahaha Grin
Posted: at 26-11-2013 12:49 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- NEVERBROKE at 26-11-2013 12:55 AM (10 years ago)
I have a question for the islamo-fascists in this here forum , why do you murderers shout  " allahu akbar " when you are about to commit mayhem ?
if your allah is truly God as claimed, dont you think he will be angry for associating his name with your stupidity ?   why shout his name when committing senseless murder, when gutting a pregnant woman , you shout allah akbar, when killing orphans, you shout allah akbar, when molesting under age girls, you shout allah akbar, ?  what is wrong with you backward moslems ?? go back to your father lucifer in hell, the world deserves peace.
Posted: at 26-11-2013 12:55 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- freeway001 at 26-11-2013 01:11 AM (10 years ago)
No matter what we say these people are so blindly brainwashed that they can't even get it, it's too unfortunate, they will never get it never never, Islam has taken over them knowledge.
Posted: at 26-11-2013 01:11 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- freeway001 at 26-11-2013 01:12 AM (10 years ago)
Blind folks servants of lucifer
Posted: at 26-11-2013 01:12 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- kingst at 26-11-2013 01:52 AM (10 years ago)
Nothing will happen to them if this is what God has chosen.. Unless if they're acting with their fiscal power...
Posted: at 26-11-2013 01:52 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- K-TRUTH at 26-11-2013 03:09 AM (10 years ago)
Hence they always insight problems, let them be banned for life and I wish d whole World can emulate Angolan's ban that will even  be d best sef.
Posted: at 26-11-2013 03:09 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 26-11-2013 05:29 AM (10 years ago)
lslam is the worst thing that happen to a nation..we don't need them in any way..ban them for life..and burn all the useless book them call quran..religion for fools..nonsense,,
Posted: at 26-11-2013 05:29 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- waslat at 26-11-2013 06:37 AM (10 years ago)
THAT'S ANOTHER WAR COMING.
Posted: at 26-11-2013 06:37 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Donusman4real at 26-11-2013 06:45 AM (10 years ago)
to be educated does not necessary mean to be learned. it is very wrong for one to condone bad act. going by the report, sum total of the percentage worshipers already gave 100%. 1. what percentage now built the mosque. even if they are so negligible, the issue of religion is not what the laws of the land has power over as it is divine and has to do with individual person. provided others are allowed to practice their religion including traditional religion, i see no reason why they should prevent a particular section.  
Posted: at 26-11-2013 06:45 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 9