Angola Officially Bans Islam, Destroys All Mosques (Page 5)

Date: 25-11-2013 11:58 am (10 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 9
- frichado at 26-11-2013 07:04 AM (10 years ago)
They went too far
Posted: at 26-11-2013 07:04 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- k4short2 at 26-11-2013 07:58 AM (10 years ago)
Mercy of God rest upon U̶̲̥̅̊  all. Cos we war not against flesh n blood but principalities íη  high places
Posted: at 26-11-2013 07:58 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- hylink at 26-11-2013 08:04 AM (10 years ago)
I love that President I hope Nigeria will join soon
Posted: at 26-11-2013 08:04 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- waffibabe at 26-11-2013 08:07 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 25-11-2013 10:24 PM
u never start..them don ban una..if u like vex..cry sef..
Posted: at 26-11-2013 08:07 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- waffibabe at 26-11-2013 08:08 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: freeway001 on 25-11-2013 10:20 PM
Bloody Cancer religion of evil unfortunately affecting millions of brainwashed folks, Dangerous and tickling BOMB to human race, how I wish they can be thrown out of naija 2.

Posted: at 26-11-2013 08:08 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ibro11 at 26-11-2013 08:29 AM (10 years ago)
Angola just invite problem to themselve. frankly they dont have in deny people their way of life. if international community fail to call them to other the next will be churches and banned christians too. it is the madness of the highest order.
Posted: at 26-11-2013 08:29 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 26-11-2013 08:33 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 25-11-2013 08:52 PM
sharrrrrap there..
look at this terrorist
Posted: at 26-11-2013 08:33 AM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 26-11-2013 08:34 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: esmaeel4u07 on 25-11-2013 08:58 PM
Naija pals is full of illiterate and stupid christian who do nt ave vision.everything dt dy said abt Islam dt is bad always make dem hapy and delighted.but if it's abt christian they said is END time.why is it that is only the bad thing about Islam that d poster here always post,and if it is d good one dy count it as unbelievable
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 26-11-2013 08:34 AM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 26-11-2013 08:35 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: austinakpos on 25-11-2013 10:48 PM
This is the best news i have heard for a very long tym in the world. Weldone Angola for dis bold step. Can any1 remind me if there is any church at Saudi Arabia? Rubbish Religion
dem don swear for you so
Posted: at 26-11-2013 08:35 AM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- valentinezion at 26-11-2013 08:36 AM (10 years ago)
nice job wipe them out as soon as possible
Posted: at 26-11-2013 08:36 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 26-11-2013 08:37 AM (10 years ago)
so devils will wiped you all out as well soonest
Posted: at 26-11-2013 08:37 AM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- k4short2 at 26-11-2013 08:43 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 26-11-2013 08:34 AM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Which 1 is the good once christians have heard n said it is unbelivable? Abi na  †̥̥н̣̣̣̇̇̇ ̝є̲̣̣̣̥ pikin wey them say muslim they born with koran íη  their hand.  From the womb? =))º°˚˚˚°ºнaĦaнaº°˚˚˚°º‎​=)). I laff well well =)) =D =)) Laffº˚˚°º≈wanº˚=)) =D =))˚°º≈tear my belleº˚˚°º≈º˚˚°º≈º˚ ˚°º≈=)) =D =))
Posted: at 26-11-2013 08:43 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- NEVERBROKE at 26-11-2013 08:44 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: ibro11 on 26-11-2013 08:29 AM
Angola just invite problem to themselve. frankly they dont have in deny people their way of life. if international community fail to call them to other the next will be churches and banned christians too. it is the madness of the highest order.
It is a lie, they knew before hand they evil associated with islam , that's why islam has been banned, unless you are moslem , i think they deserve a pat in the back for saying no to evil . moslems are evildoers , they derve to be rounded and nuked .
Posted: at 26-11-2013 08:44 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- dereque at 26-11-2013 08:55 AM (10 years ago)
No man can help Our living Messiah, the Lion of Judah, and the Lily of he Valley. Jesus will fight for himself.
Posted: at 26-11-2013 08:55 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- NEVERBROKE at 26-11-2013 09:00 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Donusman4real on 26-11-2013 06:45 AM
to be educated does not necessary mean to be learned. it is very wrong for one to condone bad act. going by the report, sum total of the percentage worshipers already gave 100%. 1. what percentage now built the mosque. even if they are so negligible, the issue of religion is not what the laws of the land has power over as it is divine and has to do with individual person. provided others are allowed to practice their religion including traditional religion, i see no reason why they should prevent a particular section.  
Truly every religion has its bad eggs, but every egg in islam is bad look at the countries with moslem population it is often war and strife,
nothing good will ever come out of the devilish Islam . moslems deserve to be hunted and routed out of the system, Nigeria's numerous and insoluble problems today stems from islam and its ever stupid and greedy adherents . there are uncountable reasons not to  like islam and its gullible followers .
Posted: at 26-11-2013 09:00 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 26-11-2013 09:02 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: k4short2 on 26-11-2013 08:43 AM
Which 1 is the good once christians have heard n said it is unbelivable? Abi na  †̥̥н̣̣̣̇̇̇ ̝є̲̣̣̣̥ pikin wey them say muslim they born with koran íη  their hand.  From the womb? =))º°˚˚˚°ºнaĦaнaº°˚˚˚°º‎​=)). I laff well well =)) =D =)) Laffº˚˚°º≈wanº˚=)) =D =))˚°º≈tear my belleº˚˚°º≈º˚˚°º≈º˚ ˚°º≈=)) =D =))
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 26-11-2013 09:02 AM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- vicklove at 26-11-2013 09:12 AM (10 years ago)
 Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 26-11-2013 09:12 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- suredon2011 at 26-11-2013 09:30 AM (10 years ago)
God know best
Posted: at 26-11-2013 09:30 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SammyDawn at 26-11-2013 09:43 AM (10 years ago)
Well, this is not a Good move if must say
There should be a religious tolerance,
I pray the will of our Lord Jesus be done in that country.

Posted: at 26-11-2013 09:43 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- AK479 at 26-11-2013 09:52 AM (10 years ago)
Is freedom of worship not enshrined in the Universal Declaration of Human Rights? One does not have to like Muslims but that is not enough reasons to ban it in a country. People should be free to worship what they want. Angola is in breach of international human rights laws by this action. 
Posted: at 26-11-2013 09:52 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 9