"You Are A Widow, Go And Die!" - Adams Oshiomole Lashes Out At Poor Woman

Date: 28-11-2013 8:14 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
[1] 2 3 4 ... 9
- at 28-11-2013 08:14 PM (10 years ago)
These were the chilling words that Gov. Adams Oshiomole used in attacking a poor widow that was contravening the law in Edo state - "You are a widow, go and die", the offence of the woman remains unclear, but the crowd seems to be very unhappy with the Governor's choice of words especially given the situation of the woman in question. I am sure this is an everyday occurrence in the country, but this one was caught on tape, video below:

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&amp;v=Vw43BVPasDM" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win">http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&amp;v=Vw43BVPasDM</a>

Posted: at 28-11-2013 08:14 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gmarley at 28-11-2013 08:29 PM (10 years ago)
NONSENSE GORVO
Posted: at 28-11-2013 08:29 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- swagzkidz at 28-11-2013 08:32 PM (10 years ago)
He dey madt
Posted: at 28-11-2013 08:32 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Larry7 at 28-11-2013 08:38 PM (10 years ago)
Adams osahiomole is a disgrace
Posted: at 28-11-2013 08:38 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Elmagxi at 28-11-2013 08:39 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 28-11-2013 08:39 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Jasitop at 28-11-2013 08:39 PM (10 years ago)
APC will save Nigeria?...I dey laugh
Posted: at 28-11-2013 08:39 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- odprince at 28-11-2013 08:43 PM (10 years ago)
WICKEDNESS IN THE HIGHEST PLACE.....EVIL GOVERNORS.....NO VALUE FOR HUMAN ..A COUNTRY WHERE WITCHES AND WIZARDS ARE GOVERNORS..NOTHING GOOD WILL COME OUT OF THOSE EVIL PEOPLE,HEARTLESS PEOPLE
Posted: at 28-11-2013 08:43 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- oxpower at 28-11-2013 08:44 PM (10 years ago)
please let us know the full story and I would have love to reach this poor woman.Does any body has her info?
email [email protected]
Posted: at 28-11-2013 08:44 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- micc at 28-11-2013 08:50 PM (10 years ago)
Mumu governor
Posted: at 28-11-2013 08:50 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Noble12 at 28-11-2013 08:54 PM (10 years ago)
bad
Posted: at 28-11-2013 08:54 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zoe61 at 28-11-2013 08:55 PM (10 years ago)
too bad
Posted: at 28-11-2013 08:55 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Jasitop at 28-11-2013 08:57 PM (10 years ago)
APC's Adams is concerned about traffic hazards in Nigeria but haven't said or done anything about environmental degradation,destruction of ecosystems and the extinction of wildlife in Niger Delta. Who's deceiving who? PDP and APC are the same criminals.........
Posted: at 28-11-2013 08:57 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Mobbysmartins at 28-11-2013 09:05 PM (10 years ago)
When I saw this post,I never believed the headline until I watched the video.Adams Oshiomole,you are a complete buffoon.You are a disgrace to manhood.You are devil.May God punish your generation.What were you trying to achieve?. Standing there with both hands in your pocket acting like you are God,while the poor woman was kneeling down before you in public pleading for mercy.I ask you Oshiomole,the life you are living,is it your life???. Does your life belongs to you??. The air you breath,does it belong to you???. Do you realize the owner of the life you are living can take it anytime??. Why are you playing God???. You are telling the poor woman she is a widow and she should go and die,just because she committed a minor civil offense, but you and your commissioners are committing criminal offense every day when you steal the money of the people of Edo State. Oshiomole may God punish you,Oshiomole you have luck that you are a governor and people are not allowed to come near you,but I promise you that when you finish your tenure as a governor,if I ever meet you somewhere,I will give you one knuckle on your head.You told the woman to go and die because she is a widow,do you know that God can decide to make your children orphans this night,by killing you.Oshiomole,I have many things to tell you,but time and space does not permit me......but I have to tell you this,you have been pretending for long as a champion of the people,but within that 2 minutes in the video you have shown Nigerian the real you.This Human Right Advocates,I challenge you people to take up this matter.Adams Oshiomole is not the Court.....if the woman committed an offense,she should have been taken to the Court.Adams Oshiomole have no right to treat that widow in that manner
Posted: at 28-11-2013 09:05 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cheersbabe at 28-11-2013 09:08 PM (10 years ago)
This is what i called wickedness....May God have mercy on Nigeria.....This are the people who vote him to be the governor but still he doesn't have any human feeling for her....this is really bad
Posted: at 28-11-2013 09:08 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- ObyWBabaK at 28-11-2013 09:15 PM (10 years ago)
 Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed
Posted: at 28-11-2013 09:15 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Senegal at 28-11-2013 09:21 PM (10 years ago)
too bad
Posted: at 28-11-2013 09:21 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- sharon26 at 28-11-2013 09:29 PM (10 years ago)
I hate ds Governor!
Posted: at 28-11-2013 09:29 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- beneno at 28-11-2013 09:32 PM (10 years ago)
wetin him self be ? Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 28-11-2013 09:32 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- lovecommander at 28-11-2013 09:42 PM (10 years ago)
This is the book corver that APC will show us when they get power. God forbid.
Posted: at 28-11-2013 09:42 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- kenosas at 28-11-2013 09:51 PM (10 years ago)
as its says that the devil you know is better than the angel you don't know,if a soothsayer or, a prophet or any body in 2007 before i left that country, that in future this ungodly man called Adams oshiomole ll turn like this in future,i ll insult the person or even fight the person,what i viewed in this video by this man act is making me mad,despite osunbor were from PDP,He can not do this,i am highly disappointed in this devil of a man,what kind of offense the poor woman committed that a whole governor for that matter can not temper mercy,publicly insulted that woman and gave her the hell embarrassment of her life,God must surely rewards you,i had been hearing that you change to other thing i don't believe,even the time of his dispute against osunbor,i am one of the people the mopo and the policemen flogged with koboko and with many others,AH oshiomole you re compound complex disgrace to manhood.
Posted: at 28-11-2013 09:51 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
[1] 2 3 4 ... 9