Edo State PDP To Pay Abused Widow N250,000 – Governor Oshiomhole Under Fire (Page 4)

Date: 30-11-2013 8:08 am (10 years ago) | Author: ola gist
1 2 3 [4] 5 6
- bright1love at 1-12-2013 02:47 AM (10 years ago)
Oshiomole is a beast for making such disgraceful comment to a widow...a leader should lead by example
Posted: at 1-12-2013 02:47 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- kodos at 1-12-2013 02:52 AM (10 years ago)
That stupid inhuman should sent out of that sit,because that sit is not made for quick angered people
Posted: at 1-12-2013 02:52 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- cosmos68 at 1-12-2013 06:04 AM (10 years ago)
mmmmmmmmh Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 1-12-2013 06:04 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 1-12-2013 07:27 AM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 1-12-2013 07:27 AM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- Machealex at 1-12-2013 08:07 AM (10 years ago)
I think this will teach others lesson. Women are our MOTHERS so please learn how to talk to them even if not a widow.
Posted: at 1-12-2013 08:07 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mensch at 1-12-2013 08:16 AM (10 years ago)
Untill i see it done  as they promise i wont believe them. All widows will surface there on 3.11.2013. Pls naijapals be there too so that we ill see the truth
Posted: at 1-12-2013 08:16 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyeozo at 1-12-2013 08:26 AM (10 years ago)
 Cry Huh? Cry Cry Cry Cry
Posted: at 1-12-2013 08:26 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Olusamjide2010 at 1-12-2013 08:35 AM (10 years ago)
PDP are just looking for cheap political gain from the governor's error, to err is human and forgiveness is divine. The man has realized his error and apologize what else
Posted: at 1-12-2013 08:35 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- westokpamen at 1-12-2013 08:50 AM (10 years ago)
YOU SHOULDN'T FORGET THE GOOD TIME U ALL HAVE WITH THIS MAN AND HIS GOOD WORK.PLEASE DON'T CONDEMN HIM WITH WRONG DID.LONG LEAVE EDO STATE LONG LEAVE ADAM O.
Posted: at 1-12-2013 08:50 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Chime77 at 1-12-2013 10:43 AM (10 years ago)
THUNDER FIRE PDP AND EVERYTHING THEY STAND FOR. MR GOVERNOR, YOU HAVE BEEN FORGIVEN, PLEASE SIN NO MORE. CONTINUE YOUR GOOD WORK IN EDO STATE. FIRE BURN PDP TO ASHES
Posted: at 1-12-2013 10:43 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- davondo2 at 1-12-2013 11:43 AM (10 years ago)
eya
Posted: at 1-12-2013 11:43 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- cadanre at 1-12-2013 12:26 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: odprince on 30-11-2013 09:07 AM
I AM SO GRATEFUL TO KNOW THAT THERE ARE PEOPLE WHO CARES FOR THE WIDOW.....THE GOVERNOR IS A BUNCH OR CHARLATAN....

It seems you don't get it. The people who invited that woman and fooled the world by giving her that money are more wicked than Oshiomole. Did you think that God will look at what they did to her? God knows that they did not give her that money in order to help her but for them to achieve their political shi t.

Posted: at 1-12-2013 12:26 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- oreelijah at 1-12-2013 12:48 PM (10 years ago)
He has apologies.
Posted: at 1-12-2013 12:48 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- oreelijah at 1-12-2013 12:51 PM (10 years ago)
Oshomole is a working Governor, forgive him is a slip of tongue
Posted: at 1-12-2013 12:51 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 1-12-2013 01:07 PM (10 years ago)
i c
Posted: at 1-12-2013 01:07 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- smartbuddy at 1-12-2013 01:21 PM (10 years ago)
Oshiomhole behaved badly. He should have allowed the woman to go with a warning not to ever occupy the street because of the danger posed to her and the slowdown of traffic. A governor should have known better. Oshiomhole should call the widow to his office and personally apologize and then offer her money to rent her own shop for at least 3 years. Oshiomhole should right his wrong. We heard the story that you were not brought up with silver spoon in your mouth but that does not matter to us except you repent and compensate that poor widow. This is the right thing to do.
Posted: at 1-12-2013 01:21 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- angesco at 1-12-2013 01:34 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: bright1love on  1-12-2013 02:47 AM
Oshiomole is a beast for making such disgraceful comment to a widow...a leader should lead by example

It is such comments made on the spur of the moment that eally show the heart of a person.

I understand he was once a labour leader - wow Nigeria definitey knows how to pick them. His utterances remind me of those made by Obasanjo when he was in power. There was an explosion at the Ojo cantonment sometime in thd 1990's. When he got thre, those effected by the tragedy were crying and throwing themselves to the ground. Over the microphone Obasanjo said something like - I beg let me speak are you the only people who have someone who died!

I was shocked.
Posted: at 1-12-2013 01:34 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- K-TRUTH at 1-12-2013 02:49 PM (10 years ago)
good
Posted: at 1-12-2013 02:49 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- feghare at 1-12-2013 03:15 PM (10 years ago)
hmmm,  PDP  again, lie,  that is fake promoting their  party  nothing  for  them,  everyody   made  mistake, befolre  it  was   follow who   know road,other  my  green   hair,  now  is to pay  widow  how  much, far, far  fail   pdp  know  way  for  una, i   did  live  in  the country, i  did   belong  to any  of  them 
Posted: at 1-12-2013 03:15 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- westokpamen at 1-12-2013 03:39 PM (10 years ago)
STOP CONDEMNING ONE ANOTHER,WE DON'T NEED ANOTHER MOSES. Grin 
Posted: at 1-12-2013 03:39 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 [4] 5 6