Rap Battle (Page 52)

Date: 31-07-2009 12:59 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Babs Id
1 ... 49 50 51 [52] 53 54 55
- queenrukky at 5-10-2011 01:22 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin
Posted: at 5-10-2011 01:22 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- oguejiofor at 5-10-2011 11:36 PM (12 years ago)
lawd a'mussy! Mehn ah did miss dis place. Mayb i shud do a lil sum'n la'er. Wadup homiez?
Posted: at 5-10-2011 11:36 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Henchmann at 14-10-2011 09:22 AM (12 years ago)
i don run again oh
Posted: at 14-10-2011 09:22 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- 50scent at 17-10-2011 02:31 PM (12 years ago)
SHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH, STREET KING ON CALL

I should be touchin my bitch on her butt, on da bed on da couch 
prefer the living room, we should be touchin
rather this fcukin lil rappers making me nervous
Got this straight to your ears
50 rules this rap-shit

let me hit y'all from da back, hair pullin, hot wax
All your rap suck, shit spitting
An spank ya lil sexy bad as one quick
Yea I know you aint rhyme with me
Yea I know y'all jack-ass

you can come to da platter, tie you up, witcha skirt
let me bring y'all to da crib, baby sitting this hungry rappers
Let me show you where I live, gotta pond in da front, gotta lake in da back
If you wanna pop da trunk,  now start behaving like a man
got a dick like a horse Let me see you take that shit

May be You'll get a cent out of my nick

50 rules here

Posted: at 17-10-2011 02:31 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 08060509569 at 23-10-2011 01:43 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: 50scent on 17-10-2011 02:31 PM
SHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH, STREET KING ON CALL

I should be touchin my bitch on her butt, on da bed on da couch 
prefer the living room, we should be touchin
rather this fcukin lil rappers making me nervous
Got this straight to your ears
50 rules this rap-shit

let me hit y'all from da back, hair pullin, hot wax
All your rap suck, shit spitting
An spank ya lil sexy bad as one quick
Yea I know you aint rhyme with me
Yea I know y'all jack-ass

you can come to da platter, tie you up, witcha skirt
let me bring y'all to da crib, baby sitting this hungry rappers
Let me show you where I live, gotta pond in da front, gotta lake in da back
If you wanna pop da trunk,  now start behaving like a man
got a dick like a horse Let me see you take that shit

May be You'll get a cent out of my nick

50 rules here
HOLD ON HOLD ON HOLD ON. RES is the big don and you are the fat worm.
get urself a life yo, and stop claiming the boss yo,
you claiming 2 be the street king but i.. am the HOOD KING, i never miss my target
you can ask GADDAFI, he.. knows about.
You acting so funny ha! now i knw dat some niggas are fake oh yeah pipito once told me dat
SOME fake niggas are also called bitches. so 50, how could you count a dollar when ain't see a cent b4.
 you better watch your back RES IS SO HOOD TO DEVOUR YOU. yeah!
Posted: at 23-10-2011 01:43 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- 50scent at 27-10-2011 06:10 PM (12 years ago)

Hit it punk, c*@t like you get beat up like an ass
Stomped unconscious & get smacked like a doll
Leave 50cent and get your own identity moron
Cuz u flow like a broken record raped by a tape deck

You grow up in a trailer park just cause U were so poor
Punk this is my testimony to those that don’t know your ass
They know you are streetz hawkers, beggin faggot niggas for a penny
But who gives a rats ass about your sorrowful life

Im the streetz King while you suck male ass,
Go home write some shit and make it suspenseful,
Listen lyrically, 50's got a hit to blast your phyuking head
you are new to the game, thats why u are crawling ur ass up

HAIL THE KING 50 rules here

Posted: at 27-10-2011 06:10 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 50scent at 27-10-2011 06:15 PM (12 years ago)
HOLLAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

Just two words hommies
50 cent, 50 rule, 50 king
50 show, 50 reign, 50 roll
I got P-90 Ruger to blow ya brain,
my clip loaded with 16 shots for ya,

fcuk ya shitty ass and blood on your shoe
Cos a nigga went and said the wrong shit to you, Punk
you ain't been threw what I been threw you not like me
I aint like you punk ass faggot dumb

You're like an animal  when U spit like shit,
got semi-autos to put holes and punk like you try to play me,
One shot to silence you moron,
after four bottles of don dumbass like u start to feel woozy,

I spit like a king, cos i'm a king, U spit shit cos u are a faggot
U spit shit, cos u are garbage,
gangsta to the core nigga you can't move me,
I find my space at the top I got this rap shit

locked, I never heard of you you heard of me, I murder you,
I spit shells to your convertible
You notice Richer or poor hollow steel go through your door this is war,
I fcuk u, i mess with u, I fcuk you punk, fcuk your miserable life

HAIL 50cent , I rule

Posted: at 27-10-2011 06:15 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 08060509569 at 27-10-2011 07:16 PM (12 years ago)
hahha res is the king is the don.
50 you are a faggot. double R I'M A REBEL WITH A REASON.
phyuk U! U TALK CRAP JUST LIKE YOU ARE A CRAP SELLER.

U R PHYSICALLY ILL, LYRICALLY SICK, MENTALLY DEAD
I'M STAR 2 WATCH SO U BETTER WATCH UR BACK B4 YOU GET SMASHED AGAIN COS I REIGN, MY VEX
MY GET IS YOUR LAME AND UR PAIN COS U AIN'T STRONG ENOUGH

WOOO! U R FAKE I KNOW ONLY ONE 50 N DAT IS CURTIS JACKSON N APART 4RM HIM ANY OTHER IS FAKE
I AM RESISTANCE, MY FLOWS IS SO RARE, I RUN THE HOOD COS I FOLLOW THE RULES N DATS WHY I'M STILL IN THE HOOD N ALSO SO HOOD
NIGGA phyuk AROUND.. AND GET A TURN AROUND. I MAKE THE CASH AT HAND BUT U ONLY DREAM ABOUT... HOMIE  Roll Eyes EH 2 SHOTS... NOW DROP DEAD
GO ASK UR POPPA HOW I RUIN HIS LIFE 5O GET A LIFE AND STOP PROTRUDING UR NECK COS RES STAYS SO FLY!!!!!!!
Posted: at 27-10-2011 07:16 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- princeyemi39 at 31-10-2011 03:12 AM (12 years ago)
Noisy house shut up fakers
en nah here 4 u fade rappers
am a general dblack 4rm d block where u all learn ur dirt kack
a better warning 4 u lyrical stealer
i heard u all here for a copy paste
but remember we all get same judgment day
i sleep nd wake 2 do what 2make me great
if u en not born 2rule pls quit d game
cus of ur beta day not 2 sleep pain
giv rhymes lyk a poison in my vain
naijapals don giv u grace .................................................................

Posted: at 31-10-2011 03:12 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- princeyemi39 at 31-10-2011 03:24 AM (12 years ago)
Soweee 2 u fakers
I squeeze all ur names 2 ma blacklist
fake naija rhymers u all spli shit
i get M16 2 spray u beast
when straight my fings nd cock u beg me 2 rape 
ur chick
Hol up

Check on all d naijapal rappers
All u get is a fake like DJ scammer
better ask ur folks how 2 kill my beat
nah better 2 get me sick
with all ur fade rhymes i swear u of da list

Posted: at 31-10-2011 03:24 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- 08060509569 at 31-10-2011 11:52 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: princeyemi39 on 31-10-2011 03:12 AM
Noisy house shut up fakers
en nah here 4 u fade rappers
am a general dblack 4rm d block where u all learn ur dirt kack
a better warning 4 u lyrical stealer
i heard u all here for a copy paste
but remember we all get same judgment day
i sleep nd wake 2 do what 2make me great
if u en not born 2rule pls quit d game
cus of ur beta day not 2 sleep pain
giv rhymes lyk a poison in my vain
naijapals don giv u grace .................................................................

who the hell is this fat kid, wtf u better take on ur heels bcos i ain't gonna listen to ur plead,
            how many times will i tell u niggas to phyuk off, i'm a lion seeking for whom to devour so i didn't
            see any big meat here hahaha but i only see worms which i'm allergic to.

if u fake dickhead wanna phyuk around go phyuk with 50
            cos 50 is almost dead if not dead ha! i knw u won't  like to
            see me roll but close your phyuking eye and picture me rolling and u can keep wandering.
Posted: at 31-10-2011 11:52 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- princeyemi39 at 1-11-2011 11:51 AM (12 years ago)
Ok slim fin or a fat pig, point on my 2 lines b4 i get ur fool lyf, u en knw who u phyukin wif ........... dis dblack the badmehn in your phyuking rap......i hope u knw now b4 u get stab on ur neck now sucker i need a pass 2 ur folks life 2 teach em how 2 live a thug life or better 2 lecture em on my smoke lyf
dont fck wif me cus ur folks can rack wif me
now if i can rack wif dem on d rhymes battle
who d fck re u  a phyuking fat cattle
dont ever tempt me cus i always win a rhymes battle
d little of ur lyf can stand my kids toy pistol
so stay out of dis game wif ur wack rhymes
cus am not gon spear for d last chance ..................
Posted: at 1-11-2011 11:51 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- 50scent at 4-11-2011 09:22 AM (12 years ago)
My words are like a dagger with a jagged edge
That'll stab you in the head, whether you're a fag or lez
Or the homosex, hermaph or a trans-a-vest
Homophobic? Nah, you're just heterophobic

Starin at my name, fcuk u all mutherfcukas
That's my motherfcukin rhythm, coming in hot to blow your mutherfcuking head
Y'all belong to the streetz, hit da streetz punks
50's rolling, haterz should back off like a maggot

This is a rap battle forum, belong to one king of rappers 50
If i'm through with u, i'll send your ass directly to jail punks
C'mon!-- Relax guy, I fcuk haterz who mess with 50
You can't teach me a goddamn thing cos y'all losers

Have made my name all you mutherfcukas
with a brand new cd for these fcukin retards to hear on
Duhhh, and to think, it's just little ol' me
Mr. "Don't Give A fcuk," still won't leave

I'm the king of rappers
HAIL 50

Posted: at 4-11-2011 09:22 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ifybenos4life at 9-11-2011 02:24 AM (12 years ago)
am outta ma mind so n-gaz know
i do crazy shit to stay on ma grind
stay superfly like i own da hazy skies
ma rapsvilla stay extra super brite
yeah right, i know i never think straight
but ma rhymez gat aim like i on da bullseye
tha top ma spot never taken like
spots on a cheetah
oooh,i sure should gemma cranium checked
though i stand backed up by da lion o' judah
babybois kids like you i call son
i make sure u aint forgotten in ma
next album
n while u @ it, i turned back da times
tis ma grind-hubbie to bitches who ever
beefed ma rhymez
lookin for ma secret like it so renovated
stunnin on a flow that aint affiliated
cos luv 4 a game keepin a n-ga elevated
never forget ma name like its famous
forever i keep da rap skies high
bitch tis IFYBENOS..........
Posted: at 9-11-2011 02:24 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- 08060509569 at 10-11-2011 12:07 AM (12 years ago)
i see dem haters, uh uhhhhh, they are lame n so phyuking dumb
i got my pistol, back in my temple, i'm so radical

50 y did choose to die like a sotta.
don't wanna see no cries cos i here to wipe ur ass
n don't forget to tell dat bitch to clean ur tears hahaha
i appear 2 be the best n u r just 4king jealous

i got my rhymes 4rm my dope cos i i phyuking smoke n u phyuking know
i an't here to watch nor read ur crap lyrics simple
u can check my cheek n see the logo of glory.

fake 50 watch it or im ma send u to hell
i can see ur wrinkles
just becos u live in a jungle
i live in the hood n dats y i'm so hood
boy 50 ur are so loose
i'm gone let my bitch rape u Grin
come and share my swagg
Posted: at 10-11-2011 12:07 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- 50scent at 10-11-2011 11:43 AM (12 years ago)

Hey yo mutherphyuka,
your lyrics suck like a worm
my granny rap smooth rhythm
If you dont know me

Come outta your shitty houx u call home
to the platform where i claim the king
You heard of Banks, you heard of Yayo, them niggaz my homies
I reign, i rule i phyuking shit on you

phyuka i know u feel my rhyme
Homie, i know u like my shot
or else this’ll be the last time I try to f-cking warn you
Next time your ass out of line, punk I’m gonna shit on you

Go ahead make name moron me u phyukin scum
Your ass aint gonna be street king but a streetz punk
You're a punk on the pole, begging 50 for a penny
Scums like you crawl beneath my feet

Hail 50

Posted: at 10-11-2011 11:43 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 50scent at 10-11-2011 11:47 AM (12 years ago)
Im the king of lyrics and niggas dont  shot me, I'll make u bled out of conscience
Go 'head play boy, I bang that thing at you like a Jojo
I feel for you n-ggas I'm back now
I told you n-ggas ' 50 don't back down

Me still a rookie, nah, I'm more like veteran
I bet ya our part is full of niggas I'm better than you all
Magician I make rounds turn to cash, kush turn in to ash
Heads turn into ass, my bum nigga the class

Thats me in a nutshell, run tell I did it
Interrogation hours go on, I wont admit it
Got cash coming out of my ass, I'm so compelling
All niggaz know 50 owns the land

Hail 50

Posted: at 10-11-2011 11:47 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- orseero at 11-11-2011 07:28 PM (12 years ago)
okay now listen
it ORSEERO underground hero i can make your bitch a widow,you better dont snitch with me,lyrticly a deep, i got this Rap game griped,now you can see atlisr i aint abitch niga ,i pop biger ,go ask your father am a certified Gangsta,....am 78feet sick deep in the game,i phyuked with Fame now am wining in ma lane................................
Posted: at 11-11-2011 07:28 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- goodguym at 14-11-2011 03:17 PM (12 years ago)
Na by force? Make sb. No bite his tongue oooo
Posted: at 14-11-2011 03:17 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- thumble at 17-11-2011 12:15 PM (12 years ago)
dis all rap no solo
haterz say am not da best na zobo
dem rhymes r dirty dey need omo
dey see me at d top wen dem so low
dem r 1darin y my lyrics r so loud lk volvo
n my rhymes so swit lk agino moto
rhyme tight is my motto
datz y all dem ladies want my auto
Posted: at 17-11-2011 12:15 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 49 50 51 [52] 53 54 55