Rap Battle (Page 54)

Date: 31-07-2009 12:59 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Babs Id
1 ... 51 52 53 [54] 55
- sophiebaby at 1-02-2012 12:05 PM (12 years ago)
u no sabi rap?  Huh?

Posted: at 1-02-2012 12:05 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blings_is_back at 1-02-2012 12:37 PM (12 years ago)
i won oscar for rapping chicks
Posted: at 1-02-2012 12:37 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- silviabells at 6-02-2012 04:10 PM (12 years ago)
rubbish
Posted: at 6-02-2012 04:10 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- blings_is_back at 6-02-2012 08:25 PM (12 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 6-02-2012 08:25 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- blings_is_back at 6-02-2012 08:27 PM (12 years ago)
silva its rubbish coz ur flow is baseless
Posted: at 6-02-2012 08:27 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- 50scent at 8-02-2012 04:55 PM (12 years ago)
Just two words hommies
50 cent, 50 rule, 50 king
50 show, 50 reign, 50 roll
I got P-90 Ruger to blow ya brain,
my clip loaded with 16 shots for ya,

fcuk ya shitty ass and blood on your shoe
Cos a nigga went and said the wrong shit to you, Punk
you ain't been threw what I been threw you not like me
I aint like you punk ass faggot dumb

You're like an animal  when U spit like shit,
got semi-autos to put holes and punk like you try to play me,
One shot to silence you moron,
after four bottles of don dumbass like u start to feel woozy,

I spit like a king, cos i'm a king, U spit shit cos u are a faggot
U spit shit, cos u are garbage,
gangsta to the core nigga you can't move me,
I find my space at the top I got this rap shit

locked, I never heard of you you heard of me, I murder you,
I spit shells to your convertible
You notice Richer or poor hollow steel go through your door this is war,
I fcuk u, i mess with u, I fcuk you punk, fcuk your miserable life

HAIL 50cent , I rule

Posted: at 8-02-2012 04:55 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blings_is_back at 8-02-2012 06:43 PM (12 years ago)
u dey rule rats and cockroaches
Posted: at 8-02-2012 06:43 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- 50scent at 9-02-2012 03:38 PM (12 years ago)
SHUT UP  Sad

Posted: at 9-02-2012 03:38 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blings_is_back at 9-02-2012 05:07 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: 50scent on  9-02-2012 03:38 PM
SHUT UP  Sad

slap
Posted: at 9-02-2012 05:07 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- blings_is_back at 11-02-2012 11:28 AM (12 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 11-02-2012 11:28 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- 50scent at 11-02-2012 03:09 PM (12 years ago)
Just two words hommies
50 cent, 50 rule, 50 king
50 show, 50 reign, 50 roll
I got P-90 Ruger to blow ya brain,
my clip loaded with 16 shots for ya,

fcuk ya shitty ass and blood on your shoe
Cos a nigga went and said the wrong shit to you, Punk
you ain't been threw what I been threw you not like me
I aint like you punk ass faggot dumb

You're like an animal  when U spit like shit,
got semi-autos to put holes and punk like you try to play me,
One shot to silence you moron,
after four bottles of don dumbass like u start to feel woozy,

I spit like a king, cos i'm a king, U spit shit cos u are a faggot
U spit shit, cos u are garbage,
gangsta to the core nigga you can't move me,
I find my space at the top I got this rap shit

locked, I never heard of you you heard of me, I murder you,
I spit shells to your convertible
You notice Richer or poor hollow steel go through your door this is war,
I fcuk u, i mess with u, I fcuk you punk, fcuk your miserable life

HAIL 50cent , I rule

Posted: at 11-02-2012 03:09 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- rappatek at 14-02-2012 08:00 PM (12 years ago)
Please I just uploaded my demo song... Cum Parry! Please Y'all should help me click like on it. Peace!
Posted: at 14-02-2012 08:00 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- famous5 at 15-02-2012 05:25 PM (12 years ago)
rap rap rap  rap
Posted: at 15-02-2012 05:25 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ola2020 at 15-02-2012 10:13 PM (12 years ago)
Hello guiz.....if you ar having problems gaining admission in higher institution, not 2worry the solution is here. Just follow the link
www.ijmbilorin.wordpress.com
to find out more.
Posted: at 15-02-2012 10:13 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Skarsty at 16-02-2012 08:10 AM (12 years ago)
Naijapals its ur boy Skarsty,lyrically nasty,physically flashy,i rhyme needin no dime 4rm u,bt i kno i'm waitin 4 my time too,b4 den school i where i nid 2 go,so dat i can raid Naija,i'm ain't afraid Nigga,i'm jus waitin 2 live bigger,hey u Naijapals losser,u can confess i'm d winner,i rhyme nt lyk a begginer,bt kno in dis game i'v gon inner,and i belive i rap tighter,even a lighter can't set me on fire.
Posted: at 16-02-2012 08:10 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- blings_is_back at 20-02-2012 04:46 PM (12 years ago)
anam ata rap ka okporoko
Posted: at 20-02-2012 04:46 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- idayne_007 at 24-02-2012 03:20 AM (12 years ago)
Oh wow!...i posted this topic some years bck..glad to come bck on Naijapals...and see it as the top post on Entertainment buzz!....wow pls find me on Fb; Babalola Idrubbeer BraggaCity or Twitter: Idrubber
We still hip-hopp.....nobody wan give up ooo
Posted: at 24-02-2012 03:20 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- wilat at 27-02-2012 01:48 PM (12 years ago)
I wonder wetin I go rap put for here

Posted: at 27-02-2012 01:48 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MacDaniel at 6-03-2012 11:23 AM (12 years ago)
yo my name is mc
i wantu be an mc
already got an msc
hehe chillin wit my ac
stunch lines since bc
u wanna no me goto dc
toucher dan barca fc
hehe just freakin wit my pc
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
A BAD GUYS NI THATS WHAT U C
 Grin
Posted: at 6-03-2012 11:23 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aso4life1 at 6-03-2012 11:50 AM (12 years ago)
shegede shegede shegede gbosa...

I eat plantain,
I climb mountain...skaa sskaa a aaoskaa

I no try?Huh?Huh? haha

Posted: at 6-03-2012 11:50 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 51 52 53 [54] 55