baba I doff my cap
Quote from: paulohking on 6-12-2013 12:19 AM Respect to a great president with visions that departed not like the "we'll do something about" type baba I doff my cap
RIP Reply
chai!!!! Replythe great man indeed.
Rest In perfect peace african great Hero...Ur legacy shall remain Forever..!!! Reply
You has fought a good fight...your legacy lives on. Adieu Madiba. Reply
RIP Reply
RIP Reply
Quote from: degiantkila on 6-12-2013 12:40 AM You has fought a good fight...your legacy lives on. Adieu Madiba. You have fought a good fight, I mean
R.I.P. GREAT LOST NOT TO SOUTH AFRICA ONLY BUT TO THE ENTIRE AFRICAN COUNTRIES . Reply
R.I.P the Greatest freedom fighter of all time Reply
Africas first Son.As you journey across the River to be found no more,may the Lord be with you.As you embark on this journey of no return may the almighty Lord be your strength.As you meet your ancestors to make an account of your journey on Earth may you know that the people you left behind are so proud of you.Journey well,the great IROKO,Journey well Africas FIRST SON,Journey well MADIBA.You have written your name in the history books in GOLD. Reply
Thanks PRSIDOO, you lived a life without rancor, a life worth emulating. We lost a great hero but the angles are rejoicing in heaven. Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
what a loss for mankind. The trumpeter of justice and fairness ReplyR.I.P
RIP MR NELSON MANDELA , GREAT MAN. HE SHOW LOVE NOT HATE BUT FORGIVENESS. Reply
Yes .. A MAN WAS HERE And we are so proud of you . . Time to rest those weary bones Adieu . . Madiba " If its not for love - its for nothing " [/size]
RIP MADIBA Reply
what more can i say,,,,u made the whole world proud and bringing peace to and love Replythrough ur fight for freedom....RIP