Why Late Mandela Is In Hell – Jim Solouki and Martin Baker

Date: 07-12-2013 4:02 pm (10 years ago) | Author: mayoviral
[1] 2 3 4 5
- at 7-12-2013 04:02 PM (10 years ago)
This is kind of crazy to me…i had to share.

Greetings True Christians!

Today Nelson Mandela, former president of South Africa, ended his worldly life and entered the depths of Hell. Mandela was an unsaved heathen, and died without knowing the Lord.
Not only did Mandela influence American Democrat Barack Hussein Obama, but he also practiced a heathen African tribal religion.

Unfortunately, while Mandela did some great things for the nation of South Africa by ending apartheid, Heaven is like an exclusive club, unsaved unwelcome. Mandela died unsaved, and is therefore not welcome in Heaven.
Nelson Mandela was also influenced by Darwinism and Communism! Mandela was an avid reader of Marx in the 1950s, and everybody knows that God hates Communists!
Mandela allied himself with Communists and heathen Indian Gandhi, who is also in Hell. Instead of seeking a Christian approach to freedom from apartheid, Mandela instead turned entirely to heathens. In fact, Mandela and Gandhi even are rumored to have engaged in rampant homosegxwal acts with each other while planning protests!
Mandela was also friendly toward Muslims, God’s hated people!
Mandela was linked to the American Civil Rights movement, and many members of this movement were Muslims. Know what the Muslims did after they got African Americans equal rights? They crashed airplanes into buildings and started sectarian wars in the Middle East. Nelson Mandela was allied with these heathen scum, and is now being punished for his earthly mistakes.
Tonight I watched many news stations. On every channel, they showed Africans lining the streets of South Africa, doing happy dappy heathen dances, perhaps in hopes that the voodoo rain god might look with favor upon the soul of Mandela.
Unfortunately, these savages are of the same cloth as Mandela. Nelson Mandela may have been a great AFRICAN nature, but by world standards, he was rather lacking. But alas, this is the best that Africa can do. Africa is a heathen continent filled with heathens, and it is no wonder that God allowed the people of Africa to be enslaved.
I implore those Africans still living to reject the sinful ways of Nelson Mandela and embrace Christianity so that they might not follow Mandela into Hell. Let us pray for the Africans, out of love.
Dear Lord Jesus Christ, please lead the Africans away from heathen religions and to You. Please lead the Africans to Christianity so that they may stop being punished with AIDS, poverty, and dirty water, and so that they may avoid the fate of Nelson Mandela and avoid being cast into hell. This we pray in the name of our Lord and Savior Jesus Christ. Amen.
A heartfelt Christian messages from your friends,
Jim Solouki and Martin Baker

SOURCE: http://www.viralsplash.net/late-mandela-hell-jim-solouki-martin-baker/

Posted: at 7-12-2013 04:02 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- benchio at 7-12-2013 04:44 PM (10 years ago)
my friend you must be sick or something who are you to judge remember what bible says you should not judge judgement is for the God
Posted: at 7-12-2013 04:44 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Cutedotcom at 7-12-2013 04:58 PM (10 years ago)
Just
 let the him rest in peace, if he goes to hell or not we will never know
 and who are you to judge? are u sure u are going to heaven......
Becareful of pointing a finger to someone else coz the rest of the
finger are pointing at u....
Posted: at 7-12-2013 04:58 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- maximus1 at 7-12-2013 05:01 PM (10 years ago)
John 3 vs 16
Posted: at 7-12-2013 05:01 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Lateef67 at 7-12-2013 05:22 PM (10 years ago)
Jim nd baker must b mad
Posted: at 7-12-2013 05:22 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- RexDeAngelo at 7-12-2013 05:56 PM (10 years ago)
Bloody racist,who gave you right to judge,you will rot in hell
Posted: at 7-12-2013 05:56 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- wolexbookie at 7-12-2013 06:08 PM (10 years ago)
He is mad for judging Nelson. ode, ole, olee oshi. u want to make name abi, no way for u ooooo.
Posted: at 7-12-2013 06:08 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- wolexbookie at 7-12-2013 06:08 PM (10 years ago)
He is mad for judging Nelson. ode, ole, olee oshi. u want to make name abi, no way for u ooooo.
Posted: at 7-12-2013 06:08 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- angesco at 7-12-2013 06:30 PM (10 years ago)
"Christians" judging others?

We all knew the great Nelson M andela's desth will become a springboard for haters.

Shame on you Gistmania for allowing this publication to be posted.

But then I suppose you cannot blame the two "christians".  Earlier this week Nigerians were condemning a fellow Nigerian  to hell for having tattoos!  Their argument was that she "altered" her body. I wonder what these same Nigerians think of those who "altered" their bodies with tribal marks?

God loves all his creation.
Posted: at 7-12-2013 06:30 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- EmekaBlue at 7-12-2013 06:34 PM (10 years ago)
 Lips Sealed
Posted: at 7-12-2013 06:34 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- schegzy at 7-12-2013 06:36 PM (10 years ago)
Today, I finally understand that the most stupid people are the Christians.
Hear these retarded fools.
Hell people that claimed to foreseen other people going to hell.

Bunch of Idiot!
Posted: at 7-12-2013 06:36 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- amyportion at 7-12-2013 06:37 PM (10 years ago)
if u miss heaven ,what shall be ur
excuse? pls do not allow sin to ruin u in
eternity.REPENT AND BELIEVE THE
GOSPEL NOW.
John 3:16-21
King James Version (KJV)
16 For God so loved the world, that he
gave his only begotten Son, that
whosoever believeth in him should not
perish, but have everlasting life.
17 For God sent not his Son into the
world to condemn the world; but that
the world through him might be saved.
18 He that believeth on him is not
condemned: but he that believeth not
is condemned already, because he
hath
not believed in the name of the only
begotten Son of God.
19 And this is the condemnation, that
light is come into the world, and men
loved darkness rather than light,
because their deeds were evil.
20 For every one that doeth evil
hateth
the light, neither cometh to the light,
lest his deeds should be reproved.
21 But he that doeth truth cometh to
the light, that his deeds may be made
manifest, that they are wrought in
God.
Posted: at 7-12-2013 06:37 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- IDOKOO at 7-12-2013 07:10 PM (10 years ago)
U are a pig
Posted: at 7-12-2013 07:10 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- paulohking at 7-12-2013 07:12 PM (10 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 7-12-2013 07:12 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- angesco at 7-12-2013 07:18 PM (10 years ago)
Dear Jim and Martin,

Isn't it noteworthy in the parable of the Good Samaritan that Jesus does not give a straightforward answer to the question "Who is my neighbor?2 (Luke 10:29). Surely he could have provided a catalogue of those whom the scribe could love as himself as the law required. He does not.  Instead he tells a story.  It is as if Jesus wanted among other things to point out that life is a bit more complex; it has too many ambivalence's and ambiguities to allow always for a straightforward and simplistic answer.

To claim God exclusively for Christians is to make God too small and in a real sense is blasphemous. God is bigger than Christianity and cares for more than Christians alone. He HAS to, if only for the simple reason that Christians are quite late arrivals on the world scene.  God has been around since even before creation, and that is a very long time.

Surely it is good to know that God (in the Christian tradition) created us all (not just Christians) in his image, thus investing us all with infinite worth, and that it was with all humankind that God entered into a convenant relationship, depicted in the convenant with Noah when God promised he would not destroy his creation again with water.  Surely we can rejoice that the eternal word, the Logos of God, enlightens everyone - not just Christians, but everyone who comes into the world; that what we call the Spirit of God existed long before there were Christians, inspiring and nurturing women and men in the ways of holiness, bringing them to fruition, bringing to fruition what was best of all.

We do God scant justice and honour to our God if we want, for instance, to deny that Mahatma Ghandi was a truly great soul, a holy man who walked closely with God. Our God would be too small if he was not also the God of Ghandi: if God is ONE, as we believe, then he is the ONLY God of all his people, whether they acknowledge him as such or not.  God does not need us to protect him.  Many of us perhaps need to have our notion of God deepened and expanded.

Is God dishonoured that Mahatma Ghandi was a Hindu? Shouldn't we be glad that there was a great soul who inspired the Christian Martin Luther King JR. in his civil right campaign?  Do we really have to be so ridiculous as to assert that Mahatma Ghandi did was good, but it would have been better had he been a Christian?  What evidence do we have that Christians are better?

It is often said, half in jest, that God created man in his own image and man has returned the compliment, saddling God with his own narrow prejudices and exclusivity, foibles and temperamental quirks. God remains God, whether God has worshippers or not.

We are supposed to proclaim the God of love, but we have been guilty as Christians of sowing hatred and suspicion; we commend the one whom we call Prince of Peace, and yet as Christians we have fought more wars than we care to remember.

Have a good evening.

Posted: at 7-12-2013 07:18 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- micc at 7-12-2013 07:43 PM (10 years ago)
Madness
Posted: at 7-12-2013 07:43 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- DarkCoco at 7-12-2013 07:44 PM (10 years ago)
admin please delete dis post, we should have some like of policy against all dis nonsense

Posted: at 7-12-2013 07:44 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kingmuhud at 7-12-2013 07:55 PM (10 years ago)
Poster get a job
Posted: at 7-12-2013 07:55 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- kingmuhud at 7-12-2013 07:56 PM (10 years ago)
Insane
Posted: at 7-12-2013 07:56 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- justmak at 7-12-2013 07:58 PM (10 years ago)
may thunder strike you dead @ poster,,,,,,,,,,,, ,  

Posted: at 7-12-2013 07:58 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
[1] 2 3 4 5

1. Nollywood Thrown Into Mourning Again as Veteran Yoruba Actor, Baba Ogunjimi Passes On

2. Mohbad’s Wife, Wunmi Officially Served DNA Court Order, Pasted on Her House Gate

3. Go & Get Your Son At The Police Station - Apostle Chibuzor Tells Mum Who Left Son At His House

4. Italian Govt Moves to Safe Life Of Half Nigerian Baby Born in UK With Severe Heart Condition

5. AGN Shares New Development On Junior Pope's Death, Says Mother Believes Her Son Was Murdered

6. IPOB Fires Back at Nigerians Army, Denies Involvement With Recent Owerri Jailbreak

7. Actor Junior Pope to Be Buried on May 17th As Family Releases Funeral Arrangements

1. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

2. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

3. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

4. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

5. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

6. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

7. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

8. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

9. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

10. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu