Why Late Mandela Is In Hell – Jim Solouki and Martin Baker (Page 3)

Date: 07-12-2013 4:02 pm (10 years ago) | Author: mayoviral
1 2 [3] 4 5
- interpo777 at 8-12-2013 01:06 AM (10 years ago)
senceless trash
Posted: at 8-12-2013 01:06 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 8-12-2013 01:54 AM (10 years ago)
SHARRRRRAP
Posted: at 8-12-2013 01:54 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Emmanuel4christ at 8-12-2013 02:26 AM (10 years ago)
"Matthew 12:36:-37"
Posted: at 8-12-2013 02:26 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebenizza at 8-12-2013 02:45 AM (10 years ago)
YOU WILL  NEVER SATICIFY ALL HUMAN CREATURE, LET HIM CONTINUE WITH HIS JUDGEMENT, BUT HE SHOULD KNOW THAT,  ONLY GOD ALMINGTY OWN THE GUDGE.
Posted: at 8-12-2013 02:45 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- dlimelite at 8-12-2013 02:56 AM (10 years ago)
Hater of Mandela: As long as youre not God you cant judge whether someone is in heaven or hell. And you're not even sure of what you said. How do you even know if he was saved or not; that's something only God knows. Just becuz you dont like the man dont mean he's in hell. Nonsense
Posted: at 8-12-2013 02:56 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- du123ru at 8-12-2013 04:05 AM (10 years ago)
you and your whole family will go to hell.
Posted: at 8-12-2013 04:05 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- obiokeke4 at 8-12-2013 04:15 AM (10 years ago)
Who are you ...Nonsense
Posted: at 8-12-2013 04:15 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- spekay at 8-12-2013 05:17 AM (10 years ago)

Did  anyone else notice the poster announce himself as :

MAYOVIRAL
Head of Content/ Founder at VIRALSPLASH.NET
3-time Gold Medalist at d guguru Olympics, JayZ's distant cousin. Music addict, a Father to an unborn child. I have a crush on Queen Elizabeth.
on

I guess that should hint on the calibre of the poster and the original writers of the post.  You wonder which assylum these lunatics escaped from .  What is written here goes beyond hatred or racism.  it is pure lunacy

Posted: at 8-12-2013 05:17 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dondub at 8-12-2013 05:18 AM (10 years ago)
]how  old  are  you  guys,  do  you  go  to  school  at  all?. i  blam  the  owners  of  this  site, not  them.
Posted: at 8-12-2013 05:18 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- kins4real at 8-12-2013 06:11 AM (10 years ago)
Why are u so stupid to condemn other faiths?...... this is all crap. 
Posted: at 8-12-2013 06:11 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Makodama at 8-12-2013 06:47 AM (10 years ago)
What nonesense!I was so angry to the point that I cudnt read this rubbish to the end.Imagine those pretenders that will dress in their best in the light and sleep with the best mistress in the dark;church member tinz...Una papa!!!...I am a true Christian,not a modified brainwashed counterfeit one like you guys that can pass judgement on the dead.

Posted: at 8-12-2013 06:47 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 8-12-2013 07:33 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Mayoviral on  7-12-2013 04:02 PM
This is kind of crazy to me…i had to share.

Greetings True Christians!

Today Nelson Mandela, former president of South Africa, ended his worldly life and entered the depths of Hell. Mandela was an unsaved heathen, and died without knowing the Lord.
Not only did Mandela influence American Democrat Barack Hussein Obama, but he also practiced a heathen African tribal religion.

Unfortunately, while Mandela did some great things for the nation of South Africa by ending apartheid, Heaven is like an exclusive club, unsaved unwelcome. Mandela died unsaved, and is therefore not welcome in Heaven.very funny
Nelson Mandela was also influenced by Darwinism and Communism! Mandela was an avid reader of Marx in the 1950s, and everybody knows that God hates Communists!
Mandela allied himself with Communists and heathen Indian Gandhi, who is also in Hell. Instead of seeking a Christian approach to freedom from apartheid, Mandela instead turned entirely to heathens. In fact, Mandela and Gandhi even are rumored to have engaged in rampant homosegxwal acts with each other while planning protests!
Mandela was also friendly toward Muslims, God’s hated people!
Mandela was linked to the American Civil Rights movement, and many members of this movement were Muslims. Know what the Muslims did after they got African Americans equal rights? They crashed airplanes into buildings and started sectarian wars in the Middle East. Nelson Mandela was allied with these heathen scum, and is now being punished for his earthly mistakes.
Tonight I watched many news stations. On every channel, they showed Africans lining the streets of South Africa, doing happy dappy heathen dances, perhaps in hopes that the voodoo rain god might look with favor upon the soul of Mandela.
Unfortunately, these savages are of the same cloth as Mandela. Nelson Mandela may have been a great AFRICAN nature, but by world standards, he was rather lacking. But alas, this is the best that Africa can do. Africa is a heathen continent filled with heathens, and it is no wonder that God allowed the people of Africa to be enslaved.
I implore those Africans still living to reject the sinful ways of Nelson Mandela and embrace Christianity so that they might not follow Mandela into Hell. Let us pray for the Africans, out of love.
Dear Lord Jesus Christ, please lead the Africans away from heathen religions and to You. Please lead the Africans to Christianity so that they may stop being punished with AIDS, poverty, and dirty water, and so that they may avoid the fate of Nelson Mandela and avoid being cast into hell. This we pray in the name of our Lord and Savior Jesus Christ. Amen.
A heartfelt Christian messages from your friends,
Jim Solouki and Martin Baker

SOURCE: http://www.viralsplash.net/late-mandela-hell-jim-solouki-martin-baker/
Posted: at 8-12-2013 07:33 AM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- koliano4me at 8-12-2013 07:37 AM (10 years ago)
Empty head
Posted: at 8-12-2013 07:37 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- edusouls at 8-12-2013 08:07 AM (10 years ago)
Monkey men, jim and baker, look at what these brainless rif rafs came here to post, a man of God incarnate honoured by the whole humanity! What christianity is more than forgiving those that re put in jail 27years of ur life, even as president, he never avenged! And here these two black wild animals have d mouth to condem this mini god man, while other races praise him, u see y there is no progress in africa, cos there is no love..
Posted: at 8-12-2013 08:07 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 8-12-2013 08:09 AM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 8-12-2013 08:09 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gmarley at 8-12-2013 08:35 AM (10 years ago)
matt 7:7
Posted: at 8-12-2013 08:35 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ravenna at 8-12-2013 08:55 AM (10 years ago)
JIM WATCH YOUR MOUTH BEFORE YOU SAY ANY THING AGAINST SOME ONE,PREACH TO PEOPLE THAT IS STILL ALIVE,SINCE THE LIFE TIME OF MANDELA HAVE YOU WANT AND PREACH TO HIM OR WRIGHT ANY LETTER OF GOOD-NEWS TO HIM SO YOU HAVE TO SAY SORRY FOR JUDGING A SPIRIT.
Posted: at 8-12-2013 08:55 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Neglito at 8-12-2013 09:25 AM (10 years ago)
Poster, can you tell us who you know that is heaven?
Posted: at 8-12-2013 09:25 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mumspet2025 at 8-12-2013 09:36 AM (10 years ago)
Continue rip - D Black Hero of Our Race,,,,, Nelson Mandela.
Posted: at 8-12-2013 09:36 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- austinewyse at 8-12-2013 10:24 AM (10 years ago)
that one is your business God knows his people so don't judge any one
Posted: at 8-12-2013 10:24 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4 5