END OF WORLD[Photos Inside] The World’s Largest Gay Mass Wedding Holds In Brazil (Page 4)

Date: 10-12-2013 2:45 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 2 3 [4] 5
- waffibabe at 11-12-2013 07:36 AM (10 years ago)
they are all candidate of hell
Posted: at 11-12-2013 07:36 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 11-12-2013 08:08 AM (10 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 11-12-2013 08:08 AM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- RespectMan at 11-12-2013 09:16 AM (10 years ago)
Dem don kolo finish
Posted: at 11-12-2013 09:16 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Jugunun01 at 11-12-2013 10:15 AM (10 years ago)
None of His word will go unfulfilled!!!
Posted: at 11-12-2013 10:15 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- analyzation at 11-12-2013 10:31 AM (10 years ago)
the same reason God destroy Sodom and Gomorrah. it seems our generation has outdone what happened in the days of old. Oluwa saanu fun wa. Onyeweanyi m'ebere. Ya Ubangiji kaa jin kai
Posted: at 11-12-2013 10:31 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chiboy406 at 11-12-2013 10:47 AM (10 years ago)
 Dis a clear pix dat God is patient. I remember Sodom and Gomorrah. If I were God I wud send down fire on dem strait
Posted: at 11-12-2013 10:47 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- names at 11-12-2013 10:56 AM (10 years ago)
RUBBISH Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 11-12-2013 10:56 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- names at 11-12-2013 10:58 AM (10 years ago)
stupidity Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 11-12-2013 10:58 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- scotik at 11-12-2013 11:03 AM (10 years ago)
If u don't believe in JESUS CHRIST this is the right time, the world is old n the second coming of our lord JESUS CHRIST is very near be prepare n turn away from ur sin.  This is the sign so don't be deceive
Posted: at 11-12-2013 11:03 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- obiomacharity at 11-12-2013 11:09 AM (10 years ago)
End of the world indeed
Posted: at 11-12-2013 11:09 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- nobleladyG at 11-12-2013 01:10 PM (10 years ago)
Brazil is sth else when u talk of gay. A man can be totally transformed to woman tufiakwa

Posted: at 11-12-2013 01:10 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bbi200837 at 11-12-2013 01:32 PM (10 years ago)
I will leave it for God to judge.  Lips Sealed
Posted: at 11-12-2013 01:32 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- ppbazu at 11-12-2013 03:06 PM (10 years ago)
They are regular, functioning people with good education and background. All they want is respect. They are not saying that you should accept it, but resspect their right of choice as they respect yours. How difficult can that be?
Posted: at 11-12-2013 03:06 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- waffibabe at 11-12-2013 03:57 PM (10 years ago)
dis is soooo irritating, seeing man and man or woman and woman kissing makes me vomit. angels of hell fires. children of sodom and gomorrah
Posted: at 11-12-2013 03:57 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- OSAMSON at 11-12-2013 04:07 PM (10 years ago)
GOD HAVE MERCY. WHAT A WORLD.
Posted: at 11-12-2013 04:07 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- proly at 11-12-2013 04:19 PM (10 years ago)
Ogwugwu oge
Posted: at 11-12-2013 04:19 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- nobleladyG at 11-12-2013 04:34 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: ppbazu on 11-12-2013 03:06 PM
They are regular, functioning people with good education and background. All they want is respect. They are not saying that you should accept it, but resspect their right of choice as they respect yours. How difficult can that be?
No matter how u portray it.we must keep condemning. It

Posted: at 11-12-2013 04:34 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- noorseman at 11-12-2013 05:00 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: ngeri1 on 10-12-2013 10:34 PM
I don't think people in a country of people who all don't have access to clean water, don't have adequate healthcare, have such poor roads, have such a disparity between those that live on less than two dollars a day, have nonsensical religious wars between their people, and blame the government without looking at the problems within the mentalities of the people should be looking at things going on outside of their country to make reference to the end of times. The fact that Nigerians are so focused on the segxwality of others but allow those in power to manipulate and demean them at such high rates...at such a frequency is embarrassing. Focus on the right things guys. All of that prayer and fasting..yet, the suffering continues. Get your priorities straight. What an embarrassment.
nicely said....nigerians have their priorities all twisted up...get upset and angry over bad goverment,lack of electricity,,unemployment,corruption and terrible state of our country nigeria. and leave brazil alone..its surprises me how nigerians can come together for a collective anger against gays but any else its impossible....with the chaotic situation in nigeria,this should be the last thing we are angry about because this will not determine when asuu calls off their strikeor whether there will be jobs when you graduate or whether you going to have electricity in your house tonight.
Posted: at 11-12-2013 05:00 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- N_W_A at 11-12-2013 05:52 PM (10 years ago)
abomination...end time is near.... Angry Sad Sad Sad Sad
Posted: at 11-12-2013 05:52 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- smith_love43 at 11-12-2013 06:44 PM (10 years ago)
the would is about to end???
Posted: at 11-12-2013 06:44 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 [4] 5