Obasanjo Writes President Jonathan, Accuses Him Of Lying, Promoting Corruption (Page 3)

Date: 11-12-2013 4:56 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Jossy Donald
1 2 [3] 4
- marbiebie at 12-12-2013 11:16 AM (10 years ago)
Cnt read
Too long!!!!
Posted: at 12-12-2013 11:16 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Wealthmide at 12-12-2013 12:06 PM (10 years ago)
they're all the same and we can't trust obj, and moreover I know obj is saying all this rubbish cos of the crisis in PDP, and gej is no more listening to him, not for the interest of Nigeria, I know if their is no crisis in the PDP,  and they all continue stealing our money together,he wouldn't  have been saying all this rubbish, I know God is ready to answer our prayer by causing disagreement btwn those idiots, OBJ should go and keep his stupid mouth shut cos he just trying to play political game with us, idiot, mteeeew.
Posted: at 12-12-2013 12:06 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- 2bify at 12-12-2013 12:07 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 12-12-2013 09:50 AM
Are you blind or selfish? On the issue of corruption, present administration is the WORST in the history of Nigeria. Mr. President have been shielding corrupt people. Even our late Yar'adua who happened to be sick could seriously shows no mercy to corrupt people, but Mr. ALWAYS HIGH could not control even the women among his corrupt cabinet members.
YOU ARE RIGHT MY DEAR, BUT HE LEARNED IT FROM OBJ, HOW MANY OF OBJ FRIENDS WERE INDICATED BY EFCC??? NONE, SO OBJ CREATED EFCC TO FIGHT HIS ENERMIES
Posted: at 12-12-2013 12:07 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- adenifemi12 at 12-12-2013 12:20 PM (10 years ago)
So sad we found ourselves with all this so called executive robbers in the name of presidency , they have sent lots of our promising young ones into slavery in European countries while also making their useless children spending hopelessly in Europe like mad, OBASANJO, as much as I respect you been an ijebu am, honestly sir, you are a very big sad case to as all.

when will all this stop? killing, stealing , bad leadership , hope to the hopeless ,I saw you two at the NELSON MANDELA'S farewell service, do you guys think at all, does your end means anything to you all one by one ? the world is looking at you all, I will stop here now, but much to say later.

Prince
Posted: at 12-12-2013 12:20 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- cadanre at 12-12-2013 12:33 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: marbiebie on 12-12-2013 11:16 AM
Cnt read
Too long!!!!

Lazy bones.

Posted: at 12-12-2013 12:33 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- ngorgoya4real at 12-12-2013 01:06 PM (10 years ago)
please you people should just do us 1 favor,if you know that you don't know what to do again in that office,please  you people should just step down for people the know what the office is all about
thank.
Posted: at 12-12-2013 01:06 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- donatas at 12-12-2013 01:08 PM (10 years ago)
obansonjo you are still alive people hate you in this way, what will happen after your death? did you learn something from mr. mandela death? you the most corrupt leader in the history of Nigeria.
Posted: at 12-12-2013 01:08 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- cadanre at 12-12-2013 01:10 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: daniel1206 on 12-12-2013 11:51 AM

Bros, thank you very much for the link. I have downloaded and read the full contents of the letter. OBJ really make sense in this letter. He brought many things to light. Thank you once again.

Posted: at 12-12-2013 01:10 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- nobleladyG at 12-12-2013 01:21 PM (10 years ago)
Imagine Oby accusing Jona huh!shame mxm

Posted: at 12-12-2013 01:21 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- spekay at 12-12-2013 02:14 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 12-12-2013 12:33 PM
Lazy bones.

LOL

Posted: at 12-12-2013 02:14 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- doubledon at 12-12-2013 02:21 PM (10 years ago)
Jonathan is a disgrace to naija nothing to show
Posted: at 12-12-2013 02:21 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- noorseman at 12-12-2013 02:39 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: osaweseforme on 11-12-2013 09:26 PM
Wetin concern me
moron e concern u...its shocking to see this stupid comment..if things are not going well in nigeria you will complain..so as long as you are a nigerian it concerns you
Posted: at 12-12-2013 02:39 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- noorseman at 12-12-2013 02:48 PM (10 years ago)
i use to think that obasanjo was corrupt. jonathan makes obasanjo  look likewas child play....As much as i didnt like president obasanjo.He brought us Efcc,nafdac and restructured our tax system...under obasanjo a police commisioner,a governor and some high ranking officials went to jail..he paid off our foreign debt and nigeria was actually fighting corruption..what has happened since he left office has been  disheartening..I dont recognise this country anymore..We all should be concern and make our voice heard..This our country.
Posted: at 12-12-2013 02:48 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- teejay007 at 12-12-2013 03:18 PM (10 years ago)
Against all odds, I think OBJ still proves to be a visionary leader, part of his vision was Goodluck. OBJ hereby called our attention to happenings blurring is vision. Let keep praying and learn to work for Nigeria greatness and not otherwise. 
Posted: at 12-12-2013 03:18 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- babeprincess at 12-12-2013 03:41 PM (10 years ago)
hmmmmmm
Posted: at 12-12-2013 03:41 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- ibro11 at 12-12-2013 03:43 PM (10 years ago)
IT IS UNFORTUNATE THAT WE ARE NOT FAIR WITH THIS LETTER, PLS I SUGGEST U SHLD GET COPY OF LETTER AND READ B4 COMMENT. I READ IT UNEDITED AND OBJ NOT FAR FROM TRUTH. LET THE TRUTH BE TOLD. NOW WHO SPEND NNPC NON-REMITTANCE N8 TRILLION NAIRA. LET CALL A SPADE A SPADE. JONATHAN IS THE MOST CORRUPT LEADER NIGERIA EVER HAD.
Posted: at 12-12-2013 03:43 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- peterson20011 at 12-12-2013 04:12 PM (10 years ago)
obasanjo sorry monkey ,your the cause of nigeria ,you want to control jonathan ,no imposible thief like you and stay here talking about coruption
Posted: at 12-12-2013 04:12 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- fatmax at 12-12-2013 04:17 PM (10 years ago)
Nigeria was already destroyed (on the journey to destruction) after Independence. We've never once had a loyal, faithful, trusting President who really cared about the people and didn't loot the country's treasury. It's been a pathology since 1960, So I wont put all the hate on OBJ alone or be in either side between OBJ and GEJ. GEJ has killed innocent people himself (Deaths that could've been prevented.) But bad governance led to it. GEJ is also guilty of Boko Haram too. Dont you know Boko Haram is linked to the government? http://www.theguardian.com/world/2012/jan/09/nigeria-islamists-government-backers-admits-president A good president woulda handled that issue by now.... but of course they're part of the BH issue. Like seriously....How many people have died since GEJ's tenure? So dont make it seem like OBJ is the one only guilty from that. So GEJ isnt all that great either like you made it seem. They're all birds of the same feather.
PEOPLE THAT DIED BEFORE AND NOW RE KILLED BY BOKO HARAM YES IS BH BECAUSE OTHER WORDS THAT LINK JONATHAN THERE RE NOT CLEAR, FROM THE TIME OF OBJ TILL WE STILL HAVE NOT KNOW WHO KILLED LATE BOLA IGA THE ONLY PERSON THAT KNOWS IT IS OBJ THOSE RE AMONG HIS FEARS WHO IS HE FIGHTING NOT NIGERIANS? THAT HE HAS 8 YRS TO FIGHT FOR BUT NEVER DID
Posted: at 12-12-2013 04:17 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Tertee at 12-12-2013 04:22 PM (10 years ago)
NIGERIANS WE DONT REASON DEEPLY WE QUICK FORGOT HOW HOW OBJ IN QUESTION BECAME PRESIDENT,YAH ADUA EVEN JONATHAN,THE MAJOR PROBLEM IN NIGERIA IS GODFATHERHISM AND THAT IS WHAT AFFECTING ALL GOVERNMENT PARASTATALS,THEY TURN TO NIGERIA NATION TO BALL (KICK TO ME I KICK TO YOU)THEY CANNT ACCOUNT FOR ANY OF THE COUNTRY RESOURCES EVEN TAXES.
IF THEY STILL PUT ANOTHER PERSON THERE TOMORROW STILL THE SAME PATH THEY WILL FOLLOW
WHAT CAN BRING CHANGE IN NIGERIA IS REVOLUTION ALTHOUGH LIVES WILL LOST BUT AFTER THAT JOY AND PEACE WILL PREVAIL OTHERWISE WE WILL CONTINUE DIE GRADUALLY IMAGINE FUEL SUBSIDY THAT THEY IMPOSE ON US WHERE IS THE BENEFIT OF IT
Posted: at 12-12-2013 04:22 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- k4short2 at 12-12-2013 04:57 PM (10 years ago)
Obee em learn from U̶̲̥̅̊ . May b emno d̶̲̥̅̊e̶̲̥̅̊ÿ̲̣̣̣̥  settle agaain U̶̲̥̅̊  wan com public com finish am, na U̶̲̥̅̊  teach am
Posted: at 12-12-2013 04:57 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4